paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Zcaithaca's Review / Comments on Zcaithaca's Review / Comments on Zcaithaca's Review / Comments on Zcaithaca's Review

Comments on Zcaithaca's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Zcaithaca Thursday, April 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month10 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nitro Duck 45/45
Pure Energy (fiber wrapped) 45/45
Pure Energy (metal) 47/30
Marker Setup: Hybrid Quest Numatix Blue to Clear fade
Angel Air Preset Low
Halo B (smoke)
Psychoballistics Bullet Drop
Eblade Trigger Frame
Strengths: Pretty light
Skin holds tank in place
Looks cool
Cheap (comparatively)
Weaknesses: Low pressure (for high pressure people)
Confusing hydro test (year is before month)
Review: This is a great tank and a must buy if you have a low pressure gun. Its pretty light, has a consistant flow, lasts a long time, and looks cool. Its a good size and is a great all around tank. If you ever feel you want the electronic reg...you can just install it onto this one.If you want a great tank..BUY IT!
Conclusion: This is a great all around tank with a small price tag. I would recommend it highly. GREAT TANK!
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
in_comming911 Monday, April 26th, 2004 | 1:58 pm PST
I have an evil omen and I was looking at this tank are they compatible

also would this be the best choice of tank

thanks
   

duke_What22 Sunday, August 8th, 2004 | 11:46 am PST
how much is it?
   

spider8910 Sunday, September 12th, 2004 | 6:25 pm PST
it is $220 at most places.

idk if the omen runs at hp or lp but if it runs lp then you will be fine

I own this tank and I have it on my angel 4 fly and i have had absolutely no problems with it and it has very little fluctuations over the crono
   

paladin Tuesday, September 14th, 2004 | 10:19 pm PST
so you only need to have the stock reg on the angel foregrip and it works great?
   

master935 Saturday, October 30th, 2004 | 3:28 pm PST
whats the output presure?
   

wgp04cocker Thursday, November 18th, 2004 | 11:06 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by master935
whats the output presure?

450psi
   

wgp04cocker Thursday, November 18th, 2004 | 11:10 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by spider8910
it is $220 at most places.

idk if the omen runs at hp or lp but if it runs lp then you will be fine

I own this tank and I have it on my angel 4 fly and i have had absolutely no problems with it and it has very little fluctuations over the crono


why don't you write a review?
   

d-shiznit Sunday, December 5th, 2004 | 11:40 am PST
im getting a dragun t1 completeley upped
and i was looking for a tank , and i wanted to know if the angel air, would work fine with the dragun t1,(it has a hyperflow 2 reg, and a palmers micro rock front reg)

any comments are greatly appreciated

lewis
   

ToxicPaintballz Tuesday, February 8th, 2005 | 3:49 pm PST
Would this work on a LP cocker?
   

Phat Phill Monday, February 14th, 2005 | 5:27 am PST
it would work on any low pressure gun. most cockers though are high pressure
   

BiG rENo Saturday, February 19th, 2005 | 3:05 pm PST
The guy who wrote the review is using a cocker so it probably works just fine.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media