paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Krueger's Review / Comments on Krueger's Review / Comments on Krueger's Review / Comments on Krueger's Review / Comments on Krueger's Review

Comments on Krueger's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Krueger Tuesday, April 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month31 of 37 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 Custom, WGP 02 Vert AutoCocker,
Marker Setup: 04 B2K4 Red to Black Fade with PDS, Bushmaster , Eggy2, Lapco Bigshot, 92/4500 Crossfire nitro tank, Dead on drop forward,
Recommended
Upgrades:
Maybe a new HPR , Barrel,,HALO OR EGGY,and Nitro tank but everthing was good stock
Strengths: FAST............. Good Looking.................. Fast..................Low Pressure.................Fast ............Quiet.............Fast.........Good Stock...............Did i say fast?
Weaknesses: if you forget to turn PDS on you WILL chop
Review: Super fast gun,good looking ,great stock, features stuff that should make the gun cost more, I prefer it over angels and timmys,Will never chop with PDS ON !!!
The gun can be upgrade but it does need to just put and fast hopper and a nitro tank and you are ready to roll. Trigger is super easy to pull and very easy to adjust.
Conclusion: Buy this gun if you want a Super Fast Gun that will never chop
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
toothpastedog Tuesday, April 13th, 2004 | 8:07 pm PST
Buy this gun if you want a Super Fast Gun that will never chop- don't be to presise now
   

cutter479 Tuesday, April 13th, 2004 | 8:45 pm PST
bout time someone did a review on the new bushmaster with pds
   

mpulse1175 Tuesday, May 11th, 2004 | 1:53 pm PST
dude, i'll admit that i have never shot an 04 bushie, but i've shot older ones and there is no way they have improved from barely a seven to a ten.
   

toothpastedog Tuesday, May 18th, 2004 | 4:17 pm PST
what?
   

wakeupandbord Thursday, June 17th, 2004 | 9:27 am PST
lmao
   

wakeupandbord Thursday, June 17th, 2004 | 9:28 am PST
toothpaste, i dont think he's talking to you, he's talking to mpulse1175
   

toothpastedog Friday, June 25th, 2004 | 4:09 pm PST
good... keep talkin to him...
   

wakeupandbord Friday, June 25th, 2004 | 5:39 pm PST
Mpulse1175............Ohhhh....But they have!
   

toothpastedog Friday, June 25th, 2004 | 7:46 pm PST
yeh, even their inline reg, barrel, and lpr's have gotten much better-even though their is still some work that needs to be done with the inlines and the barrels, but still now at least it isn't a must to buy new ones. that was just like saying: i shot a mag from 98' and i don't see how a newer Xmag can be any better... (but just not as extreme)....

...i kept talking....
   

wakeupandbord Saturday, June 26th, 2004 | 7:44 am PST
Always backing me up toothpastedog
   

toothpastedog Saturday, June 26th, 2004 | 8:40 am PST
and i always will, just as long as your right...
   

pbstarter Thursday, August 26th, 2004 | 12:51 pm PST
Everyone with a name related to sp pisses everyone off.
   

coolcocker88 Sunday, August 29th, 2004 | 3:45 pm PST
hey is it accurate?
   

everynameisused Tuesday, September 14th, 2004 | 3:07 pm PST
where can u buy this gun i mean everywherte i look it is sold out
   

dyeguy005 Tuesday, January 4th, 2005 | 11:28 am PST
This gun is the gun to buy. For it's price it can keep up with the big dogs. It can keep up with my dads FActory freak impulse.
   

PaintballNasty1 Tuesday, January 4th, 2005 | 8:38 pm PST
wat exactly is bps on that thing?
   

the arch angel Wednesday, January 26th, 2005 | 10:42 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by coolcocker88
hey is it accurate?
accuracy is pure paint to barrel match
   

Tom37 Monday, March 28th, 2005 | 11:09 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by the arch angel
accuracy is pure paint to barrel match

eeeeeeeeer not forgetting paintball quality- roundness, seems, dimples, sediment etc...
also air source- if your shooting off HPA you will be much more accurate than a co2 tank.
also its said that closed bolt guns are more accurate than open bolt ones... cant comment as i havent tested.
   

Tom37 Monday, March 28th, 2005 | 11:10 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by PaintballNasty1
wat exactly is bps on that thing?

"36 Cycles Per Second" according to most stores
   

Gregmauldin7 Friday, July 8th, 2005 | 3:57 pm PST
hey i got the same gun as your,did you reg start leaking and then from the inside start leaking?
   
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media