paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on paintballa205's Review / Comments on paintballa205's Review / Comments on paintballa205's Review / Comments on paintballa205's Review / Comments on paintballa205's Review

Comments on paintballa205's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

paintballa205 Thursday, April 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months14 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
any spyder
Marker Setup: spyder tlx ,12oz. co2, viewloader hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel,but u dont need to... it works pretty good
Strengths: good wieght, accurate,fun to play with,reliable,looks frigin awesome
Weaknesses: barrel is sometimes kinda unaccurate...but what stock is accurate???
Review: great gun for the price, worth every penny great for beginners and expierienced players
this is a gun that you can use for a few years, its very durable.Buy the spyder tlx
SPYDERS RULE.this is just as good as the spyder imagine and it is better than the aggressor xt and the victors. this is one of the top 3 best spyders you can buy.It is a new model and it absolutely rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!
Conclusion: buy this gun it has been working great for me and it is a great gun to use for woodball, i played with people who had 98 customs and the spyder tlx is just as good, and cheaper.
Rating:
9 out of 10
 

Review Comments
dagget007 Monday, June 7th, 2004 | 5:10 pm PST
how can it b just as good as an imagine if an imagine is electric and cheaper than this gun? just wondering. im not saying this gun is bad cuz it rox! but still.....
   

haroman98 Wednesday, July 14th, 2004 | 1:22 pm PST
what are the other two spyders in the top three
   

Menohl Monday, August 23rd, 2004 | 1:56 pm PST
the MSRP on this gun is $140 same as the 98 custom, so its not cheaper.
   

Team Slaughter Sunday, October 17th, 2004 | 4:26 pm PST
Menohi, have you heard of PB fanatics?? They have great prices, AND, great packages!
   

Menohl Monday, October 18th, 2004 | 5:28 am PST
Yea, i used them once, they sold me an item that they didn't have in stock, it took them 1 1/2 months to ship it, they shipped the wrong item, i waited another month and they never got the item in stock, so they had to ship me an alternate item. I woudln't recommend them to my worst enemy.

If you don't believe me check their feedback rating on Ebay, its one of the worst i've ever seen!!!
   

Team Slaughter Sunday, October 24th, 2004 | 4:13 pm PST
So thats what happened to my TL-X...
   

Team Slaughter Sunday, October 24th, 2004 | 4:46 pm PST
I really think this gun deserves a ten, and look at the people who have been playing for more than a year.
   

Team Slaughter Tuesday, October 26th, 2004 | 2:25 pm PST
I need an answer TODAY, or tommorow. :)
   

Team Slaughter Friday, October 29th, 2004 | 4:34 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Team Slaughter
I need an answer TODAY, or tommorow. :)
   

Team Slaughter Friday, October 29th, 2004 | 4:35 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Team Slaughter
Originally posted by Team Slaughter
I need an answer TODAY, or tommorow. :)


What the !#4@??! am I doing??
   

Moose0nTheLoose Sunday, November 28th, 2004 | 2:56 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Menohl
the MSRP on this gun is $140 same as the 98 custom, so its not cheaper.

i got mine at paintballgear for 86 bucks. plus it came in 5 days.

p.s. teamslaughter what r u doin?
   

zaggi Monday, March 21st, 2005 | 4:29 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Menohl
the MSRP on this gun is $140 same as the 98 custom, so its not cheaper.
The MSRP on the tippman is $169 not $140
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media