paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Cr33pY's Review / Comments on Cr33pY's Review / Comments on Cr33pY's Review / Comments on Cr33pY's Review / Comments on Cr33pY's Review / Comments on Cr33pY's Review

Comments on Cr33pY's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Cr33pY Saturday, April 24th, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested5 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Eblade
Marker Setup: shocktech cocker
Strengths: eye cover is decent
Weaknesses: poor soldering and cheaply made
Review: I bought this peice of junk and got in the car and tried to turn it on. It wouldnt turn on so I figured ok no big deal it has no battery. Got home and took off the grips. It had a battery in it and still wouldnt turn on. Changed the battery and it still wouldnt turn on. So I took it back. Turns out the battery clip was screwed up thanks to their poor @** soldering.
Conclusion: Dont waste your money on this crap. Pay a bit more money and get a worrblade or eblade.
Rating:
1 out of 10
 

Review Comments
Dirtypaulie187 Sunday, May 16th, 2004 | 7:04 am PST
I wonder if you were to have a problem with an e-clipse blade would you have bashed it like this?
   

ShockerRat Wednesday, July 21st, 2004 | 8:52 pm PST
i bet he wouldnt
   

Winter Friday, August 6th, 2004 | 11:16 pm PST
Nice review tells me nothing about why its a crappy product exept the one issue.
   

KingL Saturday, August 14th, 2004 | 2:58 pm PST
so it was a fluke call system x and im sure they would do something about it
   

dyefreak315 Sunday, December 26th, 2004 | 3:27 pm PST
I bought this frame and have been using it for a month, it works great and it looks a hell of a lot better than the eblade so what are you talking about?
   

moo moo face Tuesday, January 11th, 2005 | 2:46 pm PST
you could easily get that fixed and/ or replaced.
no reason to bash it like that
   

Dirtypaulie187 Friday, March 11th, 2005 | 5:01 pm PST
Classic WGP Groupie, if you don't have anything good to say just because you don't like the manufacturer don't say anything, AND thisproduct deserves a way better rating. I own an e-blade & a Xonic frame. FYI The Xonic is better on batteries. I''ll make sure I write a review.
   

avm617 Wednesday, June 15th, 2005 | 7:56 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Dirtypaulie187
Classic WGP Groupie, if you don't have anything good to say just because you don't like the manufacturer don't say anything, AND thisproduct deserves a way better rating. I own an e-blade & a Xonic frame. FYI The Xonic is better on batteries. I''ll make sure I write a review.

Funny how u say "Classic WGP Groupie" when WGP doesn't even make the e-blade, Planet Eclipse makes it (duh). Planet E and WGP have recently joined to make the war blade but that is not an E-Blade its a War Blade (not much difference but there are a couple). The E-Blade 2nd generation is extremely good on batteries. I bet that if you had a problem with Xonic frame you would be frustrated to. Ok granted he did bash it ,and from what it sounds like, he didn't even try to use it but if you had a problem with say an E-Blade than i bet you would bash it to no offense. And by the way everybody is entitled to there opinion.
   

champion9876 Thursday, September 1st, 2005 | 4:15 pm PST
lol the reason they are probably bashing it is because they probably don't want to admit that it's better than the e-blade and costs $50 less! To bash a product because you don't like it is a bad excuse to write a review. And what the heck is wrong with you, because a piece didn't get connected right you gave it a one! I bet that system x would send you a whole new trigger frame if you sent in your broken one!
   

sticky grips805 Tuesday, April 11th, 2006 | 10:43 am PST
Dispute:
he could off gotten another one, but instead he takes it home it dosen't work once so he takes it back, and calls it crap. what a @$$.
   

lilfreakwitagun Tuesday, May 30th, 2006 | 5:14 pm PST
wow he didnt even use it and hes alredy writing a review.

plus the xonix looks cooler t5han a worr or e blade
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media