paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on paintthrower05's Review / Comments on paintthrower05's Review / Comments on paintthrower05's Review / Comments on paintthrower05's Review / Comments on paintthrower05's Review

Comments on paintthrower05's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

paintthrower05 Monday, May 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested8 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Victor, it is louder.
Marker Setup: B2K4; Egg; 72/3000 tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
Definately a new barrel.
Strengths: Accuracy ,price
Weaknesses: It is plastic, barrel
Review: This is my friends gun and i tested it out. The gun is ok but it is not great. The price is a good thing about the gun. My friend bought his in a package that included a squegge a hopper a 9 oz c02 tank and the the gun for 120 dollars so he got a good deal. It could use another barrel though. This marker peforms like most other unregulated mech blowbacks. It is VERY similar to a spyder victor in accordance to feel.
Conclusion: This is a great begginer gun.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, December 4th, 2005 at 1:37 pm PST
 

Review Comments
Ballinvincent Monday, May 16th, 2005 | 10:03 pm PST
your friend is stupit the gun its like 50$ now he got riped off and hes going to get killed in a tournament.Because it isn't a tournament gun losers.
Last edited on Sunday, May 22nd, 2005 at 11:03 am PST
   

pmiordie77 Thursday, June 16th, 2005 | 12:48 pm PST
i kno tourney with an r6 i saw ppl go wit ions and still get there asses kicked
   

p8ntwarrior13 Tuesday, October 18th, 2005 | 12:43 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by pmiordie77
i kno tourney with an r6 i saw ppl go wit ions and still get there asses kicked



bull sh!&
   

paintthrower05 Tuesday, November 1st, 2005 | 5:36 pm PST
OMG I wrote this review in my noob days. That has been about a year ago, I know now that there are differences between this gun and tourny quality guns. I still say that this is a decent marker though so I am not changing my review. He didn't ever take it to a tourney BTW.
   

p8ntwarrior13 Thursday, November 3rd, 2005 | 4:04 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by paintthrower05
OMG I wrote this review in my noob days. That has been about a year ago, I know now that there are differences between this gun and tourny quality guns. I still say that this is a decent marker though so I am not changing my review. He didn't ever take it to a tourney BTW.

sorry paintthrower05, i just did believe you
   

Byder Friday, December 2nd, 2005 | 1:41 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by p8ntwarrior13


bull sh!&


It's not the gun, it's the player >:(
   

Divebran Sunday, July 2nd, 2006 | 8:38 pm PST
I'm looking to buy this gun and I agree with you Byder it's the players not the gun
   

Emorrison84 Saturday, July 29th, 2006 | 9:27 am PST
What the hell is he talking about....this gun isn't plastic....i have this gun
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media