paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on PAPAPaintball's Review / Comments on PAPAPaintball's Review / Comments on PAPAPaintball's Review / Comments on PAPAPaintball's Review / Comments on PAPAPaintball's Review

Comments on PAPAPaintball's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

PAPAPaintball Monday, July 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month91 of 104 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Strengths: Accurate ,
I had no problem with balls breaking,
Light and easy to use.
Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet
Review: This is a great gun for begginers it's lots of fun and works great.
it's easy to clean and maintain. When I first used this gun it gave me 110% even though it doesn't look mean it will get the job done. I also droped it fron high places a couple of times and I found it worken fine except for a couple or scraches.
Conclusion: This is a great gun so GO out and buy it
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
rocknflames05 Friday, November 26th, 2004 | 5:29 pm PST
i bet if you use it for 5 -10 more games itll break
   

Natethegreat302 Saturday, February 19th, 2005 | 6:28 pm PST
i dont think so rocknflames05 its not apeice of crap like most othere cheaply priced guns
   

YoBoneDaddy Friday, March 4th, 2005 | 2:22 pm PST
Myself and friends of mine all have GameFace markers rocknflames, trust me they're actually quite good. They're basically just a spyder made by a different company.
   

pbkilla123 Thursday, March 10th, 2005 | 7:08 pm PST
what threads does this gun use?Do not want to buy the wrong barrel and if you knwo waht is a good barrel for it?
   

jake56259 Wednesday, March 16th, 2005 | 6:18 pm PST
spend a little bit more and get a tippmann...theyre a lot better than this gun...plus bring this to a paintball field and youll probably get made fun of.
   

vexsor Sunday, March 20th, 2005 | 8:21 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by jake56259
spend a little bit more and get a tippmann...theyre a lot better than this gun...plus bring this to a paintball field and youll probably get made fun of.
i got complented on it and it works good
Last edited on Sunday, March 20th, 2005 at 8:22 pm PST
   

sk8erdude130 Sunday, April 3rd, 2005 | 6:46 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by jake56259
spend a little bit more and get a tippmann...theyre a lot better than this gun...plus bring this to a paintball field and youll probably get made fun of.
I put some camouflage tape over mine because i usually play in woods, some people thought it was a awsome gun and who cares if its a cheap gun its the player that makes the gun. a beginner could get a 2,000$ angel and still get his butt kicked at a field.
   

deadlyimpulse Wednesday, May 25th, 2005 | 7:35 am PST
sk8ter is right. even though i have a two thousand dollar gun i started cheap. o and jake you are some kind of pansy because a real man doesnt care what people say of him. he lets his game show all the others up.
   

apexofgrace Monday, February 27th, 2006 | 5:39 pm PST
Can you tell me if this gun accepts spyder electro triggers?
PLEASE help!!
   

Cobra 66 Saturday, March 4th, 2006 | 2:18 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by apexofgrace
Can you tell me if this gun accepts spyder electro triggers?
PLEASE help!!


No, it doesn't i've tried that before. lol

but i have two freinds who own vexors and both guns broke and have problems with leaking. The accuracy isn't so great either.
   

Opteron_FA Friday, April 14th, 2006 | 6:05 am PST
Yea you can put E-Frames you just have to do a little adjusting...

you have to put the proper striker. say if you get an e-frame from a spyder, be sure you have a striker from a spyder. and you would have to put a spacer between the gun and the frame. screw them in and you're set!
   

paintballer103 Wednesday, May 17th, 2006 | 8:25 pm PST
what would be the bps on this gun bc i just ordered mine and i havent found the bps bc i need to know what kinda hooper i need
   

Silent Storm Thursday, July 20th, 2006 | 6:02 pm PST
My friend has a vexor and he let me shoot it a couple of times. It doesn't seem to be that bad. I don't agree with the dude who said that you would get made fun of. Wherever you go you always see tippmanns! It's nice to see a different gun like a vexor for a change! If anything, they would get complimented not made fun of.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media