paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on master935's Review / Comments on master935's Review / Comments on master935's Review / Comments on master935's Review / Comments on master935's Review

Comments on master935's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

master935 Saturday, August 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
View loader triad "sucks"
Marker Setup: Dragunfly LED/halo TSA LCD/pmi 48ci/3000
Recommended
Upgrades:
Better asa
Strengths: Acuracy electric milling
Weaknesses: Micro line leeks board caped at 10 can get that with mech
Review: I got this gun for the price and don't be fooled by it. The first day i used it it would not re cock rite so i went online and looked it up all i did was unscrew the back back block 1 turn,
the next time i used it it worked fine i had a great day but then it started leaking"u can see where this is going"so i took it home and worked on it and it just would not stop leaking,
so the word of advice is just get a mech you can get more upgrades for that and the worrgames 04 vert is only 360 so get that.


EDIT I found out that the screw that connected to the lpr was striped and thats what leaked
Conclusion: Don't waste you're money on this. Buy the Worrgames
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, November 3rd, 2004 at 10:35 pm PST
 

Review Comments
Sno-coneman3 Saturday, August 21st, 2004 | 2:20 pm PST
How do we know that it wasn't YOUR fault? You suck at writing reviews, read mine and get an idea.
   

pbstarter Thursday, August 26th, 2004 | 4:20 pm PST
Did you ask someone who knew about markers. You did come from a triad, not very east to work on and upgrade, it was probably was your fault.
   

master935 Wednesday, September 8th, 2004 | 9:13 pm PST
No i knew how to use the gun i had read up about autocockers and e-autocockers and my review was fine i only had it for like three days
Last edited on Saturday, September 11th, 2004 at 7:14 pm PST
   

sspb09 Thursday, October 14th, 2004 | 1:59 pm PST
U idiot since u gave this gun a 4 it has a crappy rating thanks alot :(
   

volcan6 Wednesday, October 27th, 2004 | 11:04 am PST
it is a fluke a fluke because this gun rocks and you used a triad???? they sell those at WAL-MART!
Last edited on Wednesday, October 27th, 2004 at 11:08 am PST
   

Picasso21 Sunday, October 31st, 2004 | 2:53 pm PST
at first I was scared because I saw the rating but then I saw this piece of **** for a review.
   

SnOoCh2ThANoOcH Thursday, January 20th, 2005 | 5:47 pm PST
hey i just got this gun...havent shot a paintball through it yet...i cocked it back a little too far and the whole gun tightened and the cocking bolt wont cock anymore i i cant get any pressure through it!! PLZ HELP!!!!
   

thunnderstrukk Thursday, January 27th, 2005 | 4:34 pm PST
and you are an idiot for thinking that the board is capped at 10 because its capped at 20...its preset at 10. you just gotta mess with it. i hate it when people write crappy reviews
   

goldengun Thursday, January 27th, 2005 | 8:14 pm PST
The LCD is capped at 20. This is a review for the LED. You were right the LED board does not cap at 10, it is somewere around 14, but don't go calling other people idiots when you don't know what your talking about.
   

paintballzero Sunday, May 1st, 2005 | 8:24 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by volcan6
it is a fluke a fluke because this gun rocks and you used a triad???? they sell those at WAL-MART!
haha walmart! just like a k-mart marker! LOL
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media