paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Sam_the_spyder's Review / Comments on Sam_the_spyder's Review / Comments on Sam_the_spyder's Review / Comments on Sam_the_spyder's Review

Comments on Sam_the_spyder's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Sam_the_spyder Friday, September 3rd, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested28 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
egg 2 halo B 12 volt vl revy 9 volt Extreme Rage over drive
Marker Setup: Spyder Fenix with 14" Evil driver Barrel egg2 and evil Scion 68 4500
Strengths: None well it would be a good oblect to take your anger out on somthing
Weaknesses: The noise gives a u a migrane and it feeds less than gravity fed hoppers
Review: This loader is louder than a gas powered lawnmower or a Harley Davidson. There is absolutly no reason to buy this product except if you want to laugh at something. Anyone who owns one knows that they looked like a total noob and sounded for that matter. trust me ive used a lot of hoppers and this is by far the worst and no one can argue that except a mad nooob
Conclusion: Its a disgrace to paintball................and thats and understatement
Rating:
1 out of 10
 

Review Comments
bepaintinu Monday, June 27th, 2005 | 10:40 am PST
Good review if only my freind saw this. It disuves a zero it pushes away and dosnet feed good plus it is loud. big mistake for my freind buying it when he had a halo.
   

paintballer279 Wednesday, July 20th, 2005 | 11:04 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by bepaintinu
Good review if only my freind saw this. It disuves a zero it pushes away and dosnet feed good plus it is loud. big mistake for my freind buying it when he had a halo.
let me get this straight, he had a halo and got a quantum? No offense or anything but isnt he a little stupid?
   

bepaintinu Thursday, July 28th, 2005 | 7:56 pm PST
HALO TO QAUANTUM=stupid
   

bepaintinu Thursday, July 28th, 2005 | 7:56 pm PST
QAUTAUM TO HALO=GOOD:)
   

crazed_paintbal Thursday, December 15th, 2005 | 7:40 pm PST
Lmao your probably talking about an electric gun how about a review for semi autos
   

paintballer667 Saturday, February 4th, 2006 | 4:23 am PST
Now the qauntum is a sucky loader but I wouldnt be talken about how bad noobs are because you are practicly one of them. (only 6 months and plays with a spyder) dont trust this guy.
   

paintballer378 Monday, February 13th, 2006 | 5:47 pm PST
ya know what ya do after you get out of paintballs?...you turn the f'in thing off...i use one...not saying i have it turned on all the time...but..there not that bad...call me a noob...haha...yea ive played for 2 yrs...you played for what 6 months?....ha
   

paintballer378 Monday, February 13th, 2006 | 5:48 pm PST
ya know what ya do after you get out of paintballs?...you turn the f'in thing off...i use one...not saying i have it turned on all the time...but..there not that bad...call me a noob...haha...yea ive played for 2 yrs...you played for what 6 months?....ha
   

Silent_Scope Sunday, April 2nd, 2006 | 12:42 pm PST
I can see why you wouldn't like this but why are you testing something when you obviously have something better. Almost everyone here started with a VL200 and went to a quantum and went up from there. Everyone I know did. 2 bad my mommy didn't buy me a good setup for my birthday, I had 2 earn and upgrade, U sould try it
   

Goldeneye7 Saturday, May 20th, 2006 | 7:56 pm PST
This hopper is nothing, do not waist money.
   

xpaintball14x Thursday, October 12th, 2006 | 7:00 pm PST
Yes great review i would to take my anger out on it.
   

paintballer227 Saturday, November 11th, 2006 | 9:40 pm PST
that is the funniest thing i have heard. that it is louder then a gas powered lawn mower. lol, that is so funny. ooooo, yea i almost forgot to sya that THIS HOPPER BLOWS.
   

Da Moose Man[] Wednesday, November 29th, 2006 | 9:17 pm PST
Ya you are right gravity feeds faster.
   

RavenHawk22 Monday, December 18th, 2006 | 3:20 pm PST
hey hold on spick i think this hopper blows too but you have absolutelo no fuc*ing authority to be callin somone a noob when uv been playin for 6 months, and if ur wondering why i use it, my Ricochet ak broke, so go play with your what was it a viewloader triad??
   

RavenHawk22 Monday, December 18th, 2006 | 3:21 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by paintballer378
ya know what ya do after you get out of paintballs?...you turn the f'in thing off...i use one...not saying i have it turned on all the time...but..there not that bad...call me a noob...haha...yea ive played for 2 yrs...you played for what 6 months?....ha

(you tell him!)
   

PHONON Tuesday, February 19th, 2008 | 9:03 am PST
Dispute:
My Quantum is a perfect fit for my Derringer Mach II . Considering the price it is a great hopper. Don't compare it to the tricked out electronic loaders someone would use for monkey-ball --> excuse me Speedball.
   

laxmaniac88 Friday, October 24th, 2008 | 3:21 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by PHONON
My Quantum is a perfect fit for my Derringer Mach II . Considering the price it is a great hopper. Don't compare it to the tricked out electronic loaders someone would use for monkey-ball --> excuse me Speedball.
omfg u noob ricochet apaches cost that much and kick one of theses ass any day
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media