paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on PlatinumSniper's Review / Comments on PlatinumSniper's Review / Comments on PlatinumSniper's Review / Comments on PlatinumSniper's Review

Comments on PlatinumSniper's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

PlatinumSniper Thursday, October 14th, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Blue streak, dusk
Marker Setup: PychoBallistics LCD Silver bullet, TearDrop barrel, PMI hopper, Java 16ounce
Recommended
Barrels:
Not A pychoballistic barrel.
Strengths: Perfect shape, thick, hard
Weaknesses: Lots of breaks.
Review: At first, I had bought these paintballs at a paint shop, the shop keeper telling me these were the best ever.
After trying them out, they werent.
They kept on breaking, and getting stuck.
It turned out they were too large for my gun and after loading them into my friends tippman, they shot like bullets, they were always accurate and broke on contact.
I love them.
Conclusion: I think if you own a tippman these would be perfect.
And the color is cool too.
Rating:
9 out of 10
 

Review Comments
pbfreak91 Sunday, July 31st, 2005 | 12:22 pm PST
So they work go in which tippmann a 98?
   

Skittle Tuesday, April 25th, 2006 | 8:01 am PST
Dispute:
He says the paint was too large for his gun. It's innacurate because the paint would only be too big from the barrel, deterring owners of other guns from buying the paint.

The paint will fit ANY gun, make sure it matches the bore of your barrel, thats the determining factor.
Last edited on Tuesday, April 25th, 2006 at 8:02 am PST
   

madcatmk3 Sunday, July 9th, 2006 | 9:29 am PST
skittle I think he meant bore.
   

Yanksck73 Sunday, August 13th, 2006 | 8:52 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Skittle
He says the paint was too large for his gun. It's innacurate because the paint would only be too big from the barrel, deterring owners of other guns from buying the paint.

The paint will fit ANY gun, make sure it matches the bore of your barrel, thats the determining factor.


he meant bore not a reason to disute moron
   

Craig Niland Tuesday, November 28th, 2006 | 5:21 pm PST
Nah, he said it'd shoot well through a Tippy. If you put your barrel on a tippy, it'd break a ton too! If it's to small for the barrel, it breaks! This is why people get kits, it has little to do with the marker, other than maybe operating pressures and eyes, but those are different factors.
   

metallica_rokz Sunday, December 10th, 2006 | 6:45 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Yanksck73


he meant bore not a reason to disute moron


he didnt mean bore, he wrote gun cause he meant gun you stupid d***
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media