paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on spyral's Review / Comments on spyral's Review / Comments on spyral's Review / Comments on spyral's Review / Comments on spyral's Review

Comments on spyral's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

spyral Wednesday, October 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Other spyders
Marker Setup: spyder fenix acs with 72/3000 psi tank ricochet
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel and new grips
Strengths: VERY LIGHT small marker good for anyone to use. FAST
Weaknesses: None yet (read other reviews)
Review: This is a nice small marker like i said very light like 2 pounds i love it trigger is a bit slopy but it dose a good job i really love this marker and say anyone that wants to play should buy one. It has a nice couler and is super fast marker.
Conclusion: Wounderfull marker buy it for more read body review
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, October 22nd, 2004 at 2:21 pm PST
 

Review Comments
GRANT MC Thursday, January 20th, 2005 | 4:49 pm PST
HOLY SH*T ARE F**KIN RETARDED THE GUN IS NOT LIGHT OMGOSH DURRR
   

Kevl1214 Monday, January 24th, 2005 | 12:16 pm PST
Don't be fooled by this review. This gun is very heavy compared to other electric markers.
Last edited on Wednesday, February 9th, 2005 at 2:12 pm PST
   

Imagine_hunter Thursday, February 24th, 2005 | 6:11 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Kevl1214
Don't be fooled by this review. This gun is very heavy compared to other electric markers.

It's all metal what do you expect? You people must be weak if you say this marker sucks. I play sniper, back-man, and front man. When I play I get up on saturday and I'm at the field about 11 and I get done at closing time (8) Thats nine hours of paintball and this gun did not bother me at all. I have a 20oz tank and a 190 count hopper. Thats ten less than others but still. The only time I take a break is about 4 when I eat a small snack otherwise I'm playing. Don't tell me this gun is heavy. Granted it's heavier than other markers but they are light too. If you think this gun is heavy take a freaking weight-lifting class.
   

fenixman Tuesday, March 8th, 2005 | 12:09 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Imagine_hunter


It's all metal what do you expect? You people must be weak if you say this marker sucks. I play sniper, back-man, and front man. When I play I get up on saturday and I'm at the field about 11 and I get done at closing time (8) Thats nine hours of paintball and this gun did not bother me at all. I have a 20oz tank and a 190 count hopper. Thats ten less than others but still. The only time I take a break is about 4 when I eat a small snack otherwise I'm playing. Don't tell me this gun is heavy. Granted it's heavier than other markers but they are light too. If you think this gun is heavy take a freaking weight-lifting class.


Well said, its not that bad guys, if you can get hit by paintballs you can sure as heck lift this thing up
   

Imagine_hunter Thursday, March 10th, 2005 | 7:31 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by fenixman


Well said, its not that bad guys, if you can get hit by paintballs you can sure as heck lift this thing up


Thank you I'm glad someone agrees with me. Thanks man.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media