paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on paintball55's Review / Comments on paintball55's Review / Comments on paintball55's Review / Comments on paintball55's Review / Comments on paintball55's Review

Comments on paintball55's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

paintball55 Tuesday, November 16th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month16 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: DM4
Halo hopper
nitro duck tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel(first thing)
reg(stock one is good)
new drop foward(looks)
Strengths:
Looks great
Trigger is very fast on auto or walking
Eyes are great
Weaknesses: Barrel
Review: this gun is great I feel dumb for getting a DM4 while I could have got this gun,this gun is great out of the box I was suprised of how fast it shot on auto it was amazing I TOOK THAT BABY to speed ball or x ball at my field and that thing ripped it was dead on accurate my buddies were amazed they even got ones for themselves and runs great on c02 or compressed air u will need a fast hopper and this gun is worth every penny.
Conclusion: This product is great I recommend it to everyone who is a fast walker and loves auto
and plus it has great eyes and a wonderful anti chop bolt if u are looking for a fast gun get this one I WOULD give it a 20 if I can don't play around get this gun it is great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
BiG rENo Wednesday, November 17th, 2004 | 6:35 pm PST
Does it have an antichop bolt or just a regular delrin bolt? People have told me both things.
   

DSF Friday, December 17th, 2004 | 5:10 pm PST
dont need an anti chop bolt for one of these
   

General Spyder Monday, December 27th, 2004 | 6:12 pm PST
it would b good to have one trust me. plus its like 35 bucks, just get it
   

SilentButDeadly Thursday, January 6th, 2005 | 12:41 pm PST
Terrible review. Biased and poorly written while presenting no facts about the gun. And your friends should beware, it won't run CO2 for long without running into solenoid problems.
   

Tabris17 Sunday, January 9th, 2005 | 7:04 pm PST
The Raven has a delrin bolt. It doesn't need an antichop bolt because of the eyes and it's not a blow back system. Direct from an email I received from Kingman asking the same question.
   

General Spyder Friday, January 14th, 2005 | 9:49 pm PST
I know it has an eye, but sometimes the eyes don't see horrible balls or black balls. That's when the anti-chop bolt comes in. O it's not blow-back.
   

DarkeWolf Monday, January 31st, 2005 | 1:51 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by General Spyder
I know it has an eye, but sometimes the eyes don't see horrible balls or black balls. That's when the anti-chop bolt comes in. O it's not blow-back.

you're thinking about bouncebeam, the primal has breakbeam eyes.
   

aguywithaspork Sunday, March 6th, 2005 | 10:26 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by SilentButDeadly
Terrible review. Biased and poorly written while presenting no facts about the gun. And your friends should beware, it won't run CO2 for long without running into solenoid problems.

I completly agree
   

punk_rocker543 Tuesday, May 10th, 2005 | 5:42 pm PST
Dye VS Kingman....dye kicks them right in the balls
   

partofme1337 Saturday, October 29th, 2005 | 8:28 pm PST
dm4 or fenix with eyes hmmmmm............................
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media