paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on dexxa110's Review / Comments on dexxa110's Review / Comments on dexxa110's Review / Comments on dexxa110's Review / Comments on dexxa110's Review

Comments on dexxa110's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

dexxa110 Thursday, November 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month35 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
cockers are in the own league so i guess other WGP cockers (without E-blade)
Marker Setup: WGP Autococker Trilogy Pro - 47/3000psi - View Loader eVLution II - (keeping it simple)
Recommended
Upgrades:
nothing really..... maybe just a good hopper, a drop & nitro (DO NOT USE CO2)
Strengths: - weight
- milling
- size
- accuracy
- easy to maintain
- speed
- $$$
-comes with DVD
Weaknesses: - short stroke (all autocockers without E-blade have this)
- DVD is just a technical guide
Review: I just bought this gun about 2 weeks ago and the only thing i can say is that its awsome. when i went to the field the other people were asking me about it and i even let the owner of the field play a couple games with it. He said the same thing i did about it and he said he was going to try to get the trilogy cockers in his proshop.
Conclusion: Get this gun!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, November 25th, 2004 at 1:39 pm PST
 

Review Comments
OdYsSeY~X~ Friday, November 26th, 2004 | 8:05 am PST
u cant e-blade this gun!
   

Moose0nTheLoose Saturday, November 27th, 2004 | 6:21 pm PST
where did he say that you could
   

Greer Wednesday, December 15th, 2004 | 6:24 pm PST
Why not use a C02 it was made for CO2
   

Diabloboy80 Friday, December 17th, 2004 | 2:11 pm PST
Cuz Co2 is crap compared to Nitro
   

sharpfitz Monday, January 10th, 2005 | 6:19 pm PST
you'll be able to E-Blade these trilogies, boys. we jsut have to wait a little bit...should be too terribly long tho, jsut be patient
   

sktbrdngpetey Sunday, February 13th, 2005 | 1:56 pm PST
sharpfitz is right wgp is working on it now.
   

TPA Friday, March 4th, 2005 | 7:03 pm PST
wait i want proof that there working on it where does it say they are? hell i can say that the prostocks are now 200 dollars are ppl would believe me.
   

ledhed Monday, March 14th, 2005 | 7:05 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by TPA
wait i want proof that there working on it where does it say they are? hell i can say that the prostocks are now 200 dollars are ppl would believe me.

true, that TPA, wheres the proof that theyre working on it
   

sharpfitz Saturday, March 26th, 2005 | 1:29 am PST
http://www.tcpaintball.com go to Paintball Talk then scroll down to E-Trilogies


and it says somewhere on wgppress.com or something


and next time pay attention, theres a different one posted too...
Last edited on Saturday, March 26th, 2005 at 1:31 am PST
   

pballer4587 Thursday, April 21st, 2005 | 5:40 pm PST
ah can someone please tell me what short stroke is i am a newb with a spyder pilot, decent gun btw but it is driving me crazy please help asap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

SuperTrooper_OT Friday, April 29th, 2005 | 9:35 pm PST
Read a few comments up.
   

Shortplaya2005 Wednesday, May 18th, 2005 | 5:49 pm PST
is the ion a better gun then the autococker trilogy im debating which one to get get back to me'
   

BeNice2Noobs Tuesday, December 13th, 2005 | 3:19 pm PST
Shortplaya2005-I own a Trilogy pro, and having played with it, and having done a lot of research, I have come to the conclusion that the ION is better, but that is because you get what you pay for. The ION is more expensive, and it only runs on compressed air(which for some one in my price range category, is a little too expensive right now). So, if you are ok with paying 380$CDN+x-amount of dollars for compressed air and a regulator, then go for the ION. But if you want a great, and very accurate gun, (compared to other low to mid range guns) and are not willing to pay 380+$CDN, and would rather pay 300$CDN than go for the Trilogy pro, because as I said I have it, and it's a great gun!
   

wombizle Tuesday, December 20th, 2005 | 4:54 pm PST
co2 is not as good as nitro, but this marker is not as good or expensive as other cockers, so if you are strapped for cash, then you should use it
   

seanpaintball Friday, June 16th, 2006 | 9:07 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by TPA
wait i want proof that there working on it where does it say they are? hell i can say that the prostocks are now 200 dollars are ppl would believe me.


i can get a prostock for $200
   

seanpaintball Friday, June 16th, 2006 | 10:43 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by TPA
wait i want proof that there working on it where does it say they are? hell i can say that the prostocks are now 200 dollars are ppl would believe me.


i can get a prostock for $200
   

ztchevre Wednesday, June 28th, 2006 | 8:24 am PST
Hey iv been playing painball for about 5 years and this gun has been good, never breaks paint and i play front and my team got second in a tourny and i was using this gun. get a new barrel and a hopper and your set, but if your gonna get a hpa you might want to get a drop, i did and my gun id so compact now and i have beet guys with shockers and ions with my cocker
its a good gun for anyone who want to have fun or do some newbie tournys you'll be able to keep up with everone out there with this gun, its not slow but its not too fast eather
   

avengerpaintbal Thursday, May 10th, 2007 | 8:08 pm PST
where does it explain what short stroke is? im thinking about buying one of these bad boys and i need to know what short stroke is
   

Nawt_A_Newb Saturday, May 12th, 2007 | 10:22 am PST
Short stroke is pulling the trigger half-way. I have a Trilogy Pro, and you HAVE TO pull it and release it all the way, or you'll chop big time.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media