paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Anglikupstartt's Review / Comments on Anglikupstartt's Review / Comments on Anglikupstartt's Review / Comments on Anglikupstartt's Review / Comments on Anglikupstartt's Review

Comments on Anglikupstartt's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Anglikupstartt Monday, December 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month30 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder E99 Avant, Spyder Fenix ACS, Tippmann 98
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS, 14" Empire Twister Barrel, 20oz Co2
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Electric Hopper
Grips
Strengths: Accurate
No Chop
Cool LED
High ROF
Weaknesses: Flimsy Grips
Review: The gun is probably one of the best guns ive ever held in my hands. The marker has a nice feel to itself and comes in a nice dark blue. The anti chop bolt provides well no chop. The adjustable trigger makes the 20 bps seem realistic. I would highly recommend this gun especially for this price.
Conclusion: The marker is one of the best ive seen and doesnt chop at all, i once agian highly recommend this marker to anyone on a budget or not.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, January 11th, 2005 at 4:50 am PST
 

Review Comments
E-SpyderMonkey Saturday, December 25th, 2004 | 2:27 pm PST
Definitely check all the screws on the marker before your first use--I lost one bolt and almost lost the other holding the grip in my first time out with my Pilot.
   

spencerTLXblu Sunday, December 26th, 2004 | 8:46 am PST
the Pilot ACS doesnt have an LED display...its called CAMD...and with any gun you need to check all the screws and everything before you use it.
   

millertimepaint Monday, December 27th, 2004 | 11:04 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by razorblades88
A tippman is nothing like this gun you loser

lol man tippmann f*ckin sucks.... spyders can shoot a hell of alot faster than a damn tippmann
   

Crazy_Nut Wednesday, January 12th, 2005 | 3:18 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by razorblades88
A tippman is nothing like this gun you loser

lol
   

recball Friday, January 14th, 2005 | 3:38 pm PST
what's better fenix acs or this?
   

TimberCoyote Monday, August 29th, 2005 | 1:50 pm PST
Anglikupstartt a.k.a. Tatzuo

Hey Anglikupstartt, if you work for Kingman, stay off my review site. I'd like to get good reviews here, not manufacturer plants. I'm looking at the Pilot ACS and thinking it's pretty good until I see this review: "The gun is probably one of the best guns ive ever held in my hands. The marker has a nice feel to itself and comes in a nice dark blue. The anti chop bolt provides well no chop. The adjustable trigger makes the 20 bps seem realistic. I would highly recommend this gun especially for this price." Most of that is word-for-word the same as the Electra 05 ACS review by Tatzuo. Industry guys should stay out of the reviews unless they are looking for improvements to make to their guns. Now I wonder if I should buy the Pilot or not. I should call Kingman and tell them to fire you for getting lazy and copying reviews from one gun to another.

-Coyotes howl.
   

Anglikupstartt Friday, November 18th, 2005 | 7:35 am PST
omfg your a moron, iam a 19 year old kid that works for my dad. what a douche! haha
   

godofdeath951 Tuesday, May 2nd, 2006 | 5:29 pm PST
tippmanns r ok, they just are outdone bye the camd thing..also i should buy this gun right....i dont want to get srewed
   

Pballer freak Thursday, July 27th, 2006 | 6:48 pm PST
tippmans are overated
   

PBjedi Thursday, January 15th, 2009 | 7:07 am PST
heck yeah they are!
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media