paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on TroyNiss13's Review / Comments on TroyNiss13's Review / Comments on TroyNiss13's Review / Comments on TroyNiss13's Review / Comments on TroyNiss13's Review

Comments on TroyNiss13's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

TroyNiss13 Thursday, December 23rd, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder Shutter(black) DYE Ultralite 16", Redz 4.4 harness 240rnd hopper. 20oz and now a 68/4500 CrossfireHP
soon to come* B2K4 bushy
Recommended
Upgrades:
Nothing, i didnt really like the gun
Strengths: Kind of fast
Weaknesses: OMfg where to begin
Review: My freind let me borrw his for a tourny at UPC last month. The regualtor spiked very badly, but he had a really bad nitro. A used 47/3000 PMI steel. That might have been why. The accuracy is horrbile. Get a freak kit to fix that. And my freind had a used Evolution(yes thats right the first one) Horrible accuracy along with feed rate
Conclusion: Dont get it, but i am willing to try again and use it with my nitro and hopper
Rating:
2 out of 10Last edited on Friday, January 21st, 2005 at 10:39 am PST
 

Review Comments
sharps990 Sunday, December 26th, 2004 | 10:33 pm PST
the tank was the entire problem behind the problems you had with this gun

the gun is designed to run off a low pressure sourse and your 47/3000 tank wasnt

you brought shame to a great line of guns by putting that tank on there

you shouldnt judge a gun with one use of it. the use of an original evolution was a horibile mistake... the manuafactures even stated that it had many desing flaws that made it just a horible loader

hope this helps anyone who was discouraged by this horible review. if you ever have the oppertunity and the means to aquire one of these peices of art please for your own sake take it

i promise you you will love it

and if not i belive it comes with a life-time warenty from impact paintball so you can get it fixed or whatever

sharps
   

Emk1807 Sunday, January 23rd, 2005 | 12:21 pm PST
You have a spyder shutter so I don't think you have any room to judge an angel.
   

Mr Murderdoll89 Wednesday, April 27th, 2005 | 12:39 pm PST
Angels=Over Priced, not worth it...unless you get a sick deal on one.
   

Tom37 Monday, May 1st, 2006 | 2:06 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Emk1807
You have a spyder shutter so I don't think you have any room to judge an angel.

couldnt have said it better myself
   

joeboerma Thursday, February 8th, 2007 | 1:27 pm PST
Dispute:
You dont deserve to play paintball. If you knew how to handle one and not your crappy spyder it would've been great.
   

tacticalterrors Tuesday, April 1st, 2008 | 5:55 am PST
Dispute:
this guy clearly doesnt know anything about paintball
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media