paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on xxironmenxx's Review / Comments on xxironmenxx's Review / Comments on xxironmenxx's Review / Comments on xxironmenxx's Review / Comments on xxironmenxx's Review

Comments on xxironmenxx's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

xxironmenxx Friday, December 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
timmys, imps,
Marker Setup: dynasty shocker,
Recommended
Upgrades:
a drop forward because of the tank placement, and a barrel
Strengths: The guns fast, accurate, and very nice looking
Weaknesses: Its not a low pressure gun


Review: Out of all, i loved walking on this gun, although it only got to about 700 psi till the i had to refill the little kids tank. This gun can rip if you know how to use it. its almost dead on accurate and its dirt fast. this gun can beused by anyone amatuer or begginner.
Conclusion: Out of all this gun gets a 10 for the cool milling like a real timmy, for tis seed and looks, and its all out performance
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
m3master Sunday, January 2nd, 2005 | 1:22 pm PST
First off, you are not a tester for Surge, I am. Second, if you want to pull off faking a tester learn to spell. Third, you can easily turn it into a low pressure gun.
Last edited on Sunday, January 2nd, 2005 at 1:32 pm PST
   

bigballer2169 Monday, January 3rd, 2005 | 6:32 am PST
m3master if you are a tester for surge then your post is bias and will not benefit any of us at all. Then you throw in a little story of you being in the woods and took out 6 players behind your house. I do hope your age does exceed at least 24 to be a tester and as far as your response about who’s a tester and who isn’t was immature. Anybody can just test a gun and give their opinion. I don’t think it is necessary to have a degree in order to “test” a gun.
   

m3master Wednesday, January 5th, 2005 | 5:42 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by bigballer2169
m3master if you are a tester for surge then your post is bias and will not benefit any of us at all. Then you throw in a little story of you being in the woods and took out 6 players behind your house. I do hope your age does exceed at least 24 to be a tester and as far as your response about who’s a tester and who isn’t was immature. Anybody can just test a gun and give their opinion. I don’t think it is necessary to have a degree in order to “test” a gun.

First off I let my nephew type a few words in because I bought this for him. Second I never said you have to have a degree to test. How could you test this gun if you dont have a job at a store(considering you are a surge dealer which I seriously doubt) or work directly with surge. Or you just thought about buying it then sending it back which again I seriosly doubt because you gave it a 10.Third i'm 26.
Last edited on Wednesday, January 5th, 2005 at 5:54 pm PST
   

thecrewplayer Monday, January 10th, 2005 | 4:54 pm PST
ok women just stop fighting. besides the gun can be purchased you dont need to be soo old to test a gun jeesh!And besides he probably works at a field and just tried the kids gun, which can be testing.
   

thecrewplayer Monday, January 10th, 2005 | 4:57 pm PST
oh just one question. does this marker have a delrin bolt?
   

m3master Tuesday, January 18th, 2005 | 8:13 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by thecrewplayer
oh just one question. does this marker have a delrin bolt?
yes it has a delrin bolt
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media