paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Sporefrog's Review / Comments on Sporefrog's Review / Comments on Sporefrog's Review / Comments on Sporefrog's Review / Comments on Sporefrog's Review

Comments on Sporefrog's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Sporefrog Saturday, February 19th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month185 of 1285 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
BKO, Pirranah EVO, espyders
Marker Setup: 04 Gen2 Freestyle 45/4500, Stiffi switch kit, nox board, prototype techna trigger, contract killers lady panels, Reloader B black, 05 CP on/off, CP reg, JDS LPR, carbon fiber side panels. CP twist-lock feedneck.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, Feedneck, Reg, trigger
Strengths: Comes with a regulator, alright trigger sorta efficient
Weaknesses: See review TOO MANY TO LIST!!!!!!
Review: My friend bought this gun and wrote the review-

Weaknesses:

Barrel, no famous spiral porting , they could at least throw the progressive on it stock. this barrel is horrible. I've heard and seen cases in which the inside of the barrel is powder coated. Terrible quality control on SP's part. There is a big difference between micro honed and powder coated.

Feedneck, not clamping but it does have orings in it meaning it might stay tight, but be prepared to do a lot of sanding. another decent feedneck (made of decent aluminum) will go for another 40 bucks.

Regulator- not even a max flow, just a downgraded version. i experience velocity spikes of +/- 25 FPS and my paint to bore was PERFECT. and that was after i fixed the leak on it. And there is tons of drop off once you hit 8+ bps. I was shooting 280 and when I started shooting fast it was in the low 200's.

Body- low grade aluminum covered by "polymer" (PLASTIC) shell. looks really bad, everybody at the local field made fun of its looks. i was sad.

Internals- I took this thing apart and it was pretty simple. except i noticed one thing right away - the solenoid coil - it was in plain sight - exposed. This is a very fragile part of the solenoid and deserves some protection. I can see this getting to be a problem in the future, I haven't opened my gun since then in fear of nicking coil. A two way solenoid, not too impressive. This is what the older BKO's used.


Board - the board is capped at 17, some of my friends can walk a trigger faster than this - Why cap it at 17 when all u have to do is change a few numbers in the code to make it faster? Bad move sp.

My guess is they capped it there because the solenoid is probably really bad and will explode if you cycle too fast..

Kick- This gun had a lot of kick to it, comparable to a spyder.

Feel - Felt plasticy, reminded me of holding a brass eagle blade - I definitely didn't dig it.

Trigger - It was plastic and had a bad setup - Was hard to pull fast or consistantly, magnet was way to strong stock. EDIT: Somebody at the local field with an ion got his trigger shot off in a game, the trigger just broke - very weak.

Lack of color options, yellow red blue black - all looks the same (really bad) no fades just looks plastic.

This is one loud gun.

Duckbill- Makes for a long setup and provides no On/off features. Not comfortable

NOT durable at all- I slid into a bunker and my feedneck hit the edge, now i cant take my feedneck off because the threads are messed up. if i ever want to take it off its going to cost 100 dollars, that's what smart parts said.
Conclusion: First day at the field with this gun - had a leak right away. we figured out that it was the bolt assembly and it was missing an oring - HOW DO YOU MISS AN ORING!!! i was pissed. after that my reg leaked, guy at the field fixed it for me i owe him one thanks bob. The accuracy was terrible even with a good paint bore match, kick was terrible and consistency was non existent - I've had way better experiences with spyder clones

I'll give it a two just because the new concept other then that it deserves a 1. I was definitely not happy with this product. Smart Parts customer service was definitely no help at all.
Rating:
2 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, March 26th, 2005 at 11:23 pm PST
 

Review Comments
Previous Page
Pages (36):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
TylerC Sunday, February 20th, 2005 | 10:09 am PST
Dumb review good gun
   

Sporefrog Sunday, February 20th, 2005 | 12:04 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Mcot2

This is a freaking 300 doller gun. What barrel does a bko have? What barrel does an odessey o3 have? An a-5? Come on man, that is a lame weakness. Barrels are very upgradeable, and even some 500-1,000 doller guns come with horrible barrels stock.
This is not a weakness, its a fact of life.


I know that alot of low end guns don't come with good barrels but what people are claiming is that this has the performance of a high end gun. And the performance of the gun has a lot to do with the barrel.

quote:
Originally posted by Mcot2

Again, its a 300 doller gun! What other guns in this price range have a clamping feedneck. Heck, Id say the oring feedneck is good, since even guns with 800 price tages have o-ring feednecks. Again, not a weakness, and if anything maybe a strength.


Check this out:
http://www.diablodirect.com/wrath.asp
It has a clamping feed neck and shoots 3 bps higher than the ion for the same price. And i think it looks way better also. I


quote:
Originally posted by Mcot2

Of course its not a max-flo. Again its a 300 doller gun!!!!!!! I can't stress this enough, its 300 dollers. The reg seems fine to me though. Ive read over 25 reviews of this gun from everyone else, and their consistancy is more like +- 7. Did you break in the reg properly? Oh wait, this is something you don't even own... so why am i talking to you... But at any rate, try a bko reg or an odessey o3 reg, and then tell me the sp reg is bad. Fact is, this is a perfectly respectable reg for its price range, and the ion accepts all other regs out there if you want to upgrade. Again, Im not sure the reg is a weakness here. Its certainly not the best, but can we expect it to be????


Well considering that SmartParts makes the Max Flo why not put it on there? It would be just as cheap if not cheaper to just use the max flo and not design a whole new reg.

quote:
Originally posted by Mcot2

Is this even worthy of a response? Ok so I think your only weakness here is looks. WHICH IS TOTALLY OPINION BASED. I dont care what you think about looks, thats for me to decide. But thanks for including it in your review.... Also the polymer is very strong, its not going to crack on you, and if for some reason it does you can buy a new shell for 30 bucks. But I can't stress this enough, its a lot stronger than regular old plastic like on a brass eagle talon, plus its reinforced by rubber and aluminum underneath....


WTF do you think a review is supposed to be, its someones opionion about thier experiences with the marker. I think that the plastic shell looks ugly, so i put that as a weakness. if your going to spend $300 on something it might as well look good. Do you buy an ugly car?

quote:
Originally posted by Mcot2

All selenoids are fragile. Yes some are covered in a shell, but so what. Most of them are far more complex than this. Ever opened up an angel/timmy/bushmaster? Defintaly a lot more going on in there than the ion, and more parts to break. The fact that your afraid to open your gun (WHOOPS NOT YOUR GUN I FORGOT) is pathetic. You can break anything if your not careful, so how is this a weakness.


ITs a weakness becuase the coil is EXPOSED. I can open up my freestyle with out worring about nicking the coil.


quote:
Originally posted by Mcot2

Because 17 is fast enough maybe? Also the marker right now is capped at around 18 or 19 bps mechanically. If and when new bolts come out to increase the cycle rate, then we will start seeing boards going into the 20's. They cap it at 17 to avoid problems like shootdown and stuff on a stock marker. Its a good move because you and I know they would have tousands of people complaining with problems when shooting over 17 on a completly stock marker. But once new bolts come out and aftermarket people make boards, you will see the true potential of these things unlocked.


Well, if they put a better reg on it like i said then shootdown wouldn't be a problem would it. The marker is made of low quality parts admit it.

quote:
Originally posted by Mcot2

No the selonid can handle into the low 20's as sated by a smart parts tech.


So i guess its the internals that a terrible then.

quote:
Originally posted by Mcot2

Agaust the trigger? Slow fingers? Take out the magnet? Do you even think before you write something. The trigger is definatly not holding the marker back, although it could be improved in aftermarket designs. I think it is a weakness, but I wouldn't say it was hard to pull fast.


No I don't have slow fingers, maybe if you took the time to read the rest of the comments you would see where I said that i can shoot an E2 over 20.

quote:
Originally posted by Mcot2

Again looks is opinion, so i can't knock you for that. But at 300 and shooting the way it does, I also can't knock the ion for looks. And you shouldn't either.


The reviews are based around opinion. If someone has been shooting a Freestyle his whole life then shoots this, it will be slow. But if someone has been shooting a tippmann then shot this, they would think it was fast. I happen to not like the looks. Maybe i just have different tastes than you. It doesnt make the review unvalid.

14.) this is one loud gun.



quote:
Originally posted by Mcot2

Well there it is, this review is crap. The ion is a 300 doller marker. With new reg and barrel it can fire with the best of them. Thats putting your total at maybe 400. But again the stock reg and barrel arn't even bad. This review is very bad and I advise people to be sceptial of any review that isn't supported by facts or doesn't take the price into consideration, and lastly, isn't wirtten by someone who owns the gun, and has owned it for more than at least a month.


So after spending $400 you have a new reg and barrel. Or you could spend an extra $100 and get a freestyle.
Last edited on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2005 at 11:49 am PST
   

Kurama Sunday, February 20th, 2005 | 12:15 pm PST
[quote]Obviously I'm not using CO2 becuase in my set up I said i have a 45/4500 tank. I've used HPA on other guns and have gotten more than +/- 50! You don't know what your talking about.[/quote]
Then you must have a dirty regulator or an improperly maintained marker. You don't get +/-50, its not possible. I ran my cocker on unregged vertical co2 and got +/-18fps. So, even if the ion's regulator magically made the regulator built into the tank turn to poo, you wouldn't get +/-25fps. So, you have magic elves in your HPA or you're BSing me. Which seems more realistic?

[quote]
I've used an E2 and gotten over 20 BPS. 18-19 consistanly. And thats with an E2, with my freestyle I could probobly get more but you can never trust cronos for BPS. [/quote]
Ahh, more BS. 20bps in a small burst, but how much over 10 seconds. And what was your debounce too, anyways. If it was an e1 and not an e2, they bounce like mofos. And without a chrono how do you know you hit 20bps? The counter on the frame of any gun is purposely inaccurate to make the shooter feel good. If you're referring to the ego shot counter online, multiply your result by .75 as they used well over a second for the "bps".

Looks are opinions, but all these reviews for friends furthers your review into BSland.

   

Airborne07 Sunday, February 20th, 2005 | 1:18 pm PST
the ion has semi auto witch is tourny legal and i would love too see you walk a trigger at 17 bps in semi mode. terrible review
   

Sporefrog Sunday, February 20th, 2005 | 1:24 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Airborne07
the ion has semi auto witch is tourny legal and i would love too see you walk a trigger at 17 bps in semi mode. terrible review

I couldn't on the Ion becuase its a bad trigger. Do you want me to make a video of me shooting 17+ bps?
   

AirSin2000 Sunday, February 20th, 2005 | 5:34 pm PST
Look as this, the Evo comes with a Damn good stock barrel and it is 250 bux. The Omen comes with a damn good stock barrel, and reg for 30 bux. I mean what the hell is that!


Yet again, pure BS
   

mandown25 Sunday, February 20th, 2005 | 5:50 pm PST
Wow i don't think i have ever known a person more retarded than Sporefrog. I think we should get rid of his review because it is BS. Just because you spent alot more money than the Ions 300 price and the ion is just as good as your gun, doesn't mean you can go write a 2 year old review about it. My 2 cents.
   

Kurama Sunday, February 20th, 2005 | 7:36 pm PST
"The E2 counts BPS once every second if you pull 20 bps avg for .5 seconds, it will come up as 10 bps. i hit 24 with the E2, and shot 18-19 consistantly for 10 seconds, and it was an E2 as previously stated."

Make a video of this for me and I'll goldwave it. I bet you're shooting like 10bps. Video or shens.

"btw way to use html the right way, idoit."

I figured since PBR uses vB, the rest of the site used vB-code. I am mistaken.

"NOT durable at all- i slid into a bunker and my feedneck hit the edge, now i cant take my feedneck off because the threads are messed up. if i ever want to take it off its going to cost 100 dollars thats what smart parts said."

I thought you had to use a rental? And to add, how is SP's feedneck threads magically less durable. Slamming a bunker will kill any marker's feedneck if done hard enough. Trust me, I know a dude who's broken three alias bodies this way, i'd know.

"Check this out:
http://www.diablodirect.com/wrath.asp
It has a clamping feed neck and shoots 3 bps higher than the ion for the same price. And i think it looks way better also. I"

That marker was designed by Dragun and liscenced to the two companies that sell it for legal reasons. Dragun has always had poor tolerances, the worst service in paintball. etc. Not comparable.

"Well considering that SmartParts makes the Max Flo why not put it on there? It would be just as cheap if not cheaper to just use the max flo and not design a whole new reg."

It'd cost more. The small "shocker" maxflos aren't very reliable and the impulse Maxflo is large and unattractive. They didn't want to add the cost of redesigning the shocker maxflo to the development costs of the ION I'd say.

"Well, if they put a better reg on it like i said then shootdown wouldn't be a problem would it. The marker is made of low quality parts admit it. "

Shootdown isn't a problem unless you're running co2. If the marker was put to 17bps, they would have a reg capable of 17bps or more. The WDP minireg, the reg with the lowest recharge rate, can cycle over 17bps.

"No I don't have slow fingers, maybe if you took the time to read the rest of the comments you would see where I said that i can shoot an E2 over 20."

I do agree, without adjusting or removing the magnets, the stock trigger blows. But I doubt you can shoot 20bps really. Someone too stupid to adjust a trigger can't have the brain capacity to send the signal to their fingers to pull the trigger twenty times in a second.

"So after spending $400 you have a new reg and barrel. Or you could spend an extra $100 and get a freestyle."

Freestyle for 500? Where? The lowest I've seen was 800-850. And the ICD regs and stock barrels are arguably junk too. Not bashing, my teammate shoots an ICD marker, but the reg and barrel on ICD markers blow. You'll need new ones for that too.

---------------------------

The evo is a blowback sear tripper... Eww...

The Omen is made by Evil... Eww... And aren't they more like 425$?
   

Sporefrog Sunday, February 20th, 2005 | 7:54 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Kurama
"The E2 counts BPS once every second if you pull 20 bps avg for .5 seconds, it will come up as 10 bps. i hit 24 with the E2, and shot 18-19 consistantly for 10 seconds, and it was an E2 as previously stated."

Make a video of this for me and I'll goldwave it. I bet you're shooting like 10bps. Video or shens.

"btw way to use html the right way, idoit."

I figured since PBR uses vB, the rest of the site used vB-code. I am mistaken.

"NOT durable at all- i slid into a bunker and my feedneck hit the edge, now i cant take my feedneck off because the threads are messed up. if i ever want to take it off its going to cost 100 dollars thats what smart parts said."

I thought you had to use a rental? And to add, how is SP's feedneck threads magically less durable. Slamming a bunker will kill any marker's feedneck if done hard enough. Trust me, I know a dude who's broken three alias bodies this way, i'd know.

"Check this out:
http://www.diablodirect.com/wrath.asp
It has a clamping feed neck and shoots 3 bps higher than the ion for the same price. And i think it looks way better also. I"

That marker was designed by Dragun and liscenced to the two companies that sell it for legal reasons. Dragun has always had poor tolerances, the worst service in paintball. etc. Not comparable.

"Well considering that SmartParts makes the Max Flo why not put it on there? It would be just as cheap if not cheaper to just use the max flo and not design a whole new reg."

It'd cost more. The small "shocker" maxflos aren't very reliable and the impulse Maxflo is large and unattractive. They didn't want to add the cost of redesigning the shocker maxflo to the development costs of the ION I'd say.

"Well, if they put a better reg on it like i said then shootdown wouldn't be a problem would it. The marker is made of low quality parts admit it. "

Shootdown isn't a problem unless you're running co2. If the marker was put to 17bps, they would have a reg capable of 17bps or more. The WDP minireg, the reg with the lowest recharge rate, can cycle over 17bps.

"No I don't have slow fingers, maybe if you took the time to read the rest of the comments you would see where I said that i can shoot an E2 over 20."

I do agree, without adjusting or removing the magnets, the stock trigger blows. But I doubt you can shoot 20bps really. Someone too stupid to adjust a trigger can't have the brain capacity to send the signal to their fingers to pull the trigger twenty times in a second.

"So after spending $400 you have a new reg and barrel. Or you could spend an extra $100 and get a freestyle."

Freestyle for 500? Where? The lowest I've seen was 800-850. And the ICD regs and stock barrels are arguably junk too. Not bashing, my teammate shoots an ICD marker, but the reg and barrel on ICD markers blow. You'll need new ones for that too.

---------------------------

The evo is a blowback sear tripper... Eww...

The Omen is made by Evil... Eww... And aren't they more like 425$?

shorepaintball supplies sells them for 620 shipped if u call in. thats where i got mine. ive seen ebay stores with 609 shipped gen2 HE kit freestyles buy now new in box. my friend got his for 500 somewhere but i dont think everybody could get that price.
   

Dunty Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 3:51 am PST
What the hell were expecting when you bought this marker? Notice that it's not $1500, it's $300! Why are you complaining about the speed? For the price, that's about the speed you should expect, it's no Nerve.
   

Sporefrog Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 7:43 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by Dunty
What the hell were expecting when you bought this marker? Notice that it's not $1500, it's $300! Why are you complaining about the speed? For the price, that's about the speed you should expect, it's no Nerve.


Thats my point, lots of people seem to think that it is as good as a high end marker when its not. I'm just informing people of its down falls.

Also, I would never spend over $1000 on a paintball gun.

The stock reg on the Freestyle isn't the best out there but i was getting +/- 5 out of box. Also the barrel is working great for me, but its mainly becuase I have a good paint to bore match.
Last edited on Monday, February 21st, 2005 at 7:44 am PST
   

Sporefrog Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 9:07 am PST
I'm editing my review, I'm taking out the part about the rebound and full auto. Thats my friends fault for not knowing his gun. And im also taking out the part about the ASA, he bought it online and probobly got ripped off. Those are not the guns fault or the manufacters fault so i am taking them out.
   

Sporefrog Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 11:06 am PST
I already goldwaved it, counted 19 on a test when the LCD said 19. i think its pretty accurate.
Last edited on Monday, February 21st, 2005 at 11:51 am PST
   

Mcot2 Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 11:10 am PST
Just because others compare it to a high end marker, you don't give it a 2/10...

Base your review off of other 300 doller guns. And for that matter, some people are selling these for 260, so base it off other 260 doller guns..

And as for the freestyle, it works in almost exactly the same way as the ion. Yet the ion is smaller, lighter, more effcient, and it doens't even need an lpr. If you add a new reg, and a new board and trigger when they come out, and maybe a bolt, you will probebly still be under the price of a freestyle, but have a better gun.

PS- The wraith is a dragun with a "one" kit installed. The lpr looks out of place, it has a cheap e-spyder frame, it's considerably larger and heavier than the ion, and the internals and reg will probebly be crap as are all draguns.

   

james52 Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 11:11 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by Sporefrog
I'm editing my review, I'm taking out the part about the rebound and full auto. Thats my friends fault for not knowing his gun. And im also taking out the part about the ASA, he bought it online and probobly got ripped off. Those are not the guns fault or the manufacters fault so i am taking them out.
You should edit a lot more than that, umm lack of color, there is already new body's coming out with different fades and designs. a lot of kick, you gatta be joking me, i was shooting this gun yesterday and it had hardly any kick if non. Realize one thing, this gun is 300 dollars, i think you had way to high of expectations. obviously the gun isn't ganna have a clamp feed or max flo, or a good barrel. Its not ganna be as good as a Timmy or Angel but those guns are 1000 bucks this is 300. I would say it is a lot better than a lot of 600 dollars guns out there.
   

james52 Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 11:14 am PST
This gun deserves at least an 8
   

PiranhaUser Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 11:30 am PST
Ive noticed a pattern, all the people who gave the gun a 10/10 or a 9/10 have 1-3 comments and its nothing but people saying "woohoo, good review" but the people who DIDNT give this gun a high review, get bashed and called a liar. I think those Ion owners out there need to suck it up and realize that the gun they bought isnt all that great 100% of the time. GET LIVES. Not everybody is going to like the Ion and thats a fact, if someone wants to write a review about a gun they did not like then they can do that !
   

Sporefrog Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 12:16 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Mcot2


And as for the freestyle, it works in almost exactly the same way as the ion. Yet the ion is smaller, lighter, more effcient, and it doens't even need an lpr. If you add a new reg, and a new board and trigger when they come out, and maybe a bolt, you will probebly still be under the price of a freestyle, but have a better gun.


wrong, their completely different. the ions design is crossed between a stacked tube blowback (spyder) and spool valve design (shocker) the freestyle is none of these. The freestyle is a blow forward marker, but its like the mag more - except its air returned not spring. quoted in product description from manufactuer "

"No Sally, its not another spool valve."

as for the weight. "ó A Featherweight Prizefighter At 2.2 pounds, the Ion is among the lightest high-end markers made, and itís tube design imparts an ultra low profile. "

got that from , http://www.smartparts.com/Products/Ion.aspx , i think they know their gun better then you considering they make it.

The freestyle weighs 1.8 pounds. and i think it goes something like this 1.8< 2.2 . see now we have reached the method of simple math - this will help us determine simple facts.

Smart parts advertises efficiency at 1000-1400 shots off a 68/45. On my freestyle (non HE kit) im currently getting 1000 shots on a 45/40 fill. now lets use simple math to see how many shots that would be on a 68/45. ok so 45/40 +23 cubic inches increases shots per tank by 500. now lets see how much more it is when its filled to 4500 PSI

1687.5 shots per tank on a 68/45 fill - non he kit - HE kit is supposed to raise shots per tank greatly, around 300 or so maybe?

so lets visit our friend simple math, simple math tells me that 1687.5 > 1000-1400. and thats without HE kit, i could expect a 2000 shots off a 68/45

Ill show you the math. 1000 x 1.125 (since 500 PSI is 1/8 of 4000PSI) = 1125
now since 45 is 23 CI less then 68, (23 is almost exactly half of 45)

1125 x 1.5 = 1687.5 - so 1687.5 shots off a 68/45 fill (despite this is an older molder fs, without HE kit) is greater then 1000-1400 shots off a 68/45 for the ion. yay for simple math.



so lets see at the ions worst advertised efficiency (1000) and my experiences with a freestyle (2000 - with HE kit) i think the freestyle is slightly more efficient... by 2x

once again, we have used simple math to deduct that the freestyle is lighter and more ffecient than the ion.

Ion is smaller? ok thats not even worth using simple math on - i can tell just by looking at the two that the freestyle is wayyyy smaller.

freestyle - 6.5 inches from top of body to bottom of grip, 7 and 3/8 inches long

oh and doesnt even need an LPR, ok so more unregulated air more better, right?

now if you knew anything about paintball youd already know that, idiot.
Last edited on Monday, February 21st, 2005 at 12:23 pm PST
   

Sporefrog Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 1:56 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by james52
You should edit a lot more than that, umm lack of color, there is already new body's coming out with different fades and designs. a lot of kick, you gatta be joking me, i was shooting this gun yesterday and it had hardly any kick if non. Realize one thing, this gun is 300 dollars, i think you had way to high of expectations. obviously the gun isn't ganna have a clamp feed or max flo, or a good barrel. Its not ganna be as good as a Timmy or Angel but those guns are 1000 bucks this is 300. I would say it is a lot better than a lot of 600 dollars guns out there.

New bodies "COMING" out, that means that they will come out in the future. Since I didn't write the review in the future these new bodies weren't out when i wrote it. Man, ION users are dumb, they dont know math or the concept of time.

Why would I delete my review? I don't know about you but I don't give in to peer pressure from some random idiots on some PB web site. Maybe the people that gave it 10/10 without any reasons should delete theres.
   

pullethmyfinger Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 5:47 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Sporefrog


New bodies "COMING" out, that means that they will come out in the future. Since I didn't write the review in the future these new bodies weren't out when i wrote it. Man, ION users are dumb, they dont know math or the concept of time.

Why would I delete my review? I don't know about you but I don't give in to peer pressure from some random idiots on some PB web site. Maybe the people that gave it 10/10 without any reasons should delete theres.



I LOVE U MAN KEEP RIPPEN UM APART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   
Previous Page
Pages (36):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media