paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on borntolose1319's Review / Comments on borntolose1319's Review / Comments on borntolose1319's Review / Comments on borntolose1319's Review / Comments on borntolose1319's Review

Comments on borntolose1319's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

borntolose1319 Sunday, March 6th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
russian legion timmy
Marker Setup: dye 14" boomstick with halo b rip drive and a dye throttle tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
just a new barrel and a fast hopper
Strengths: Fast light accurate
Weaknesses: Chops sometimes
Review: This gun is a great substitute for the russian legion timmy. You can get the same proformence without the heafty price tag. This gun has a pds or paintball detection system on it so you wont chop just use bright shell paint. Its a great gun for the price of it.
Conclusion: I recomend this to any russian legion fan without the cash to get the russian legion intimadator.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, April 14th, 2005 at 3:12 pm PST
 

Review Comments
borntolose1319 Monday, March 7th, 2005 | 2:11 pm PST
i like feedback comments plz
   

young1 Wednesday, March 9th, 2005 | 12:55 pm PST
umm I think that all the russian legions come with pds or break beam eyes.
   

young1 Wednesday, March 9th, 2005 | 12:55 pm PST
umm I think that all the russian legions come with pds or break beam eyes.
   

borntolose1319 Wednesday, March 9th, 2005 | 3:19 pm PST
i no my mistake
   

ICDPballer Wednesday, March 16th, 2005 | 12:37 pm PST
this gun DOES come with PDS so if it was chopping the PDS was turned off
   

borntolose1319 Thursday, March 17th, 2005 | 6:07 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by borntolose1319
i no my mistake

   

Osok Monday, March 28th, 2005 | 6:56 pm PST
you do realize that this gun doesnt exist right?
   

borntolose1319 Wednesday, March 30th, 2005 | 3:18 pm PST
umm yes it does because im a tester for a mag and i tested it
   

TheNatural Friday, April 15th, 2005 | 6:14 pm PST
PDS is break beam so it doesn't matter what color paint shell it is ;)
   

Hekrill Sunday, May 15th, 2005 | 8:10 pm PST
But...none exist...
   

50cnt Friday, May 20th, 2005 | 1:32 am PST
umm...dumba**...if you were an actual tester for a mag, dont you think you would have a bigger vocabulary instead the words that you used to describe it? yeah thats what i thought....go get a life then come back.
u sound like some little ten year old that thinks he is cool for writing a fake a** review on here.
   

bulzeye Friday, May 20th, 2005 | 2:22 am PST
you didn't test this as only 2 are in existence. manike from pbn has 1 and i believe ICD has the other.
   

Tippmann_Kid15 Thursday, June 2nd, 2005 | 3:38 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Hekrill
But...none exist...
Acutually they do exist just not to the public. I believe some players on Russion Legion use it.
   

chroler Thursday, June 2nd, 2005 | 5:26 pm PST
I AGREE WITH 50CNT. ALL I KNOW IS THE GUN IS GOOD, BUT THIS IDIOT IS LYING
   

borntolose1319 Sunday, June 19th, 2005 | 12:08 pm PST
hey i didnt say i was working for a big magazine but ya i did try it.
   

Buddaa Monday, December 19th, 2005 | 11:08 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by Tippmann_Kid15

Acutually they do exist just not to the public. I believe some players on Russion Legion use it.


He's right, Russian Legion uses them as there back-up markers. Says that there being used right here http://www.icdpaintball.com/icd05/marker_freestyle_russianle
gion.asp
   

Vexorized Friday, April 28th, 2006 | 3:55 pm PST
ever in the RL got one, some of them didnt like it so they sticked with timmies, a few still kept it as a back up. the rest is spreaded around.
   

99 ANGEL RULZ Wednesday, May 31st, 2006 | 8:42 pm PST
They prolly saw how ugly the damn things are and chucked em
   

wallride2 Thursday, March 8th, 2007 | 4:52 pm PST
y are there reviews on a gun that has never ben mas produced?
   

ICDPballer Sunday, March 25th, 2007 | 1:26 pm PST
Dispute:
you are obviously lying about using or even testing this gun, you dont work for a mag that let you test it, you have never even seen this gun other than in the picture

and further more you are recomending we buy a gun that is not available for purchase
if you worked for a mag you would know this
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media