paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Toby16custom's Review / Comments on Toby16custom's Review / Comments on Toby16custom's Review / Comments on Toby16custom's Review

Comments on Toby16custom's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Toby16custom Thursday, April 14th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months15 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock hopper 200 rd
12v revy-slower but also reliable so
Marker Setup: Stock diablo wrath, crossfire nitro tank and stock barrel(actually nice) halo tsa.


Strengths: Strong
Fast
Realiable
Weaknesses: Two nine volts
no upgrades
Review: When i first got this hopper i tested it on my 98 custom which it kept up with no problem.
Then i got my diablo wrath and set her at 18bps with eyes on no chops very fast
although when the batteries get a little old after like two days of games the feed rate slows down a bit. The hopper is nice the loading speed is perfect for spyders and tippys a little slow for my wrath and anything above 18bps so a little slow fora shocker.
Conclusion: Buy one if u have fingers that are slower than 16-18bps but over all a great hopper very compact too. Buy one now don't like this hopper get a halo b.
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
knappsxx Wednesday, April 5th, 2006 | 3:46 pm PST
hey i think thaqt u should stop being such a jerk
   

backman22 Friday, April 7th, 2006 | 4:23 pm PST
well i am sry but still. they do sell them at most places. i know my paintball arena has them for sale.
   

southern_pber Wednesday, April 12th, 2006 | 7:45 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by backman22
oh no! you have to go too walgreens and get 2, yes 2 ,what a dreadful thing, and get batteries. thats so terrible. i think ur just lazy.

dude thats not grounds to dispute the review. he was just telling us about how the fast/ slow the batteries run down.
   

spyderlover6mil Thursday, April 13th, 2006 | 4:06 pm PST
So this hopper maxes out at 18? perfect for an ion.................
   

Tippy674 Wednesday, May 10th, 2006 | 10:50 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by spyderlover6mil
So this hopper maxes out at 18? perfect for an ion.................
i think he was talking about the wrath.
   

signatureseries Sunday, July 2nd, 2006 | 3:15 pm PST
would u recommed this to a person using a fully mechanical cocker? and odyssey o3m signature series? i can get 10-12 bps with it and a revy but my revy is a little old and doesnt feed near as fast as even the new bottom of the line hoppers(not gravity feeds)
Last edited on Sunday, July 2nd, 2006 at 3:19 pm PST
   

signatureseries Sunday, July 2nd, 2006 | 3:20 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by southern_pber


dude thats not grounds to dispute the review. he was just telling us about how the fast/ slow the batteries run down.


ohh he said the battteries run down fast ooh u should kill him
   

matts Monday, November 6th, 2006 | 7:04 pm PST
yah this loader is perfect for a mechanical cocker
Last edited on Monday, November 6th, 2006 at 7:06 pm PST
   

Acornz Sunday, December 24th, 2006 | 8:50 am PST
Im not flaming anybody but of course it kept up with a tippmann 98 they go to like 10 bps thats what i have.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media