paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on getshotgetout's Review / Comments on getshotgetout's Review / Comments on getshotgetout's Review / Comments on getshotgetout's Review / Comments on getshotgetout's Review / Comments on getshotgetout's Review

Comments on getshotgetout's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

getshotgetout Friday, April 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used all electro triggers for spyders
Marker Setup: i only have a couple things stock on my rodeo.
Barrel:3a knock out 18".
Bolt:shock tech super fly
trigger frame:E marker camd electronic trigger frame
trigge:r shock tech
grips:dye sticky grips
drop forward:wgp chrome on/off
bottom line: new macroline and fittings
vertical feed:chrome high tech
hopper: ricochet 2kx
also has new velocity shims and drop forward adaptor block
Strengths: Not as flimsy as stock, verry short trigger pull, good design, assortment of colors.
Weaknesses: None..................
Review: I have used this trigger for a couple months and since then it has improved my bps. now im shooting around 20. It has a verry short trigger pull and a good design for a faster sleeker gun. i always use top of the line products on my gun thats y i bought this trigger. i hope that this is useful for you.
Conclusion: You should buy this trigger to replace and stock trigger on ure elctro spider frame, have any questions just ask.
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
dagget007 Friday, April 15th, 2005 | 3:08 pm PST
you're an idiot, i looked at your upgrades and you dont have a t-board so thers no way ur shooting 20bps because ur e-spyder can only shoot 14bps cuz its using the stock board on the camd frame. and this is a crappy trigger compared to the other triggers out there so i dont believe that u "I have used all electro triggers for spyders".
   

getshotgetout Saturday, April 16th, 2005 | 5:59 am PST
your and idiot you dont have to have a new t-board to walk good, thats only on auto. yeh i know it shoots 14 bps ON AUTO, but i can shoot faster than auto.
   

dagget007 Sunday, May 15th, 2005 | 1:19 pm PST
no actualy ur an idiot, the stock board is capped at 14 in semi auto retard. on auto its only 10bps. and yeh you do need a t-board to shoot faster than 14.
   

getshotgetout Tuesday, May 17th, 2005 | 6:50 pm PST
um you know nothing at all do u, ive been playing p-ball for 4 years and my trigger shoots 13 on auto not ten and i can shoot fast walking it.
   

nastyXballer98 Saturday, December 31st, 2005 | 4:02 pm PST
u cant shoot 20 with a spyder, i dont care what kind of board you have. if you have really been playing paintball as long as you say you have i think its about time you get a better gun than a spyder..
   

Lyxtwing Wednesday, April 26th, 2006 | 6:51 am PST
A spyder can do upwards of 40cps stock, tested by many on the forums. 26 with paint so far, ramped of course. 50cps by an amazingly set up t-board, both found in the forums.

That aside, the older boards that came out before the ACS bolt had a semi cap of 13-14. Any faster and you get knocked down to about 8. Auto goes about 12 depending on the age of the board, which was tested somewhere on the spyder forums as well. I have out shot the stock board many times, but with a t-board my spyder can keep up to my angel. The original boards where capped so that they would be about the right for a revy.

Now what has not been mentioned is the fact that the loader he is using only loads about 14, making the 20bps claim even less believable. Listen to a 15bps ramp and you should realize that you are not shooting as fast as you think you are.
   

empire crazy Tuesday, July 18th, 2006 | 6:52 am PST
there is no freakin way u can shoot 20 bps with stock board u are a freakin moron
the only way u could shoot that fast is with a tboard u moron
   

saleenvp Monday, July 24th, 2006 | 7:36 pm PST
if you are talking about 20 bps on semi auto, nobody can move there fingers that fast. The best pro can probably shot 15, maybe 16 if they are amazing at moving there fingers.
   

lUCcH14 Saturday, February 10th, 2007 | 4:39 pm PST
does anyone know if it will fit on an icon e because i want to make sure before i buy
   

lUCcH14 Saturday, February 10th, 2007 | 4:40 pm PST
does anyone know if it will fit on an icon e because i want to make sure before i buy
   

JonWayneMHS Monday, July 5th, 2010 | 6:44 pm PST
Haha
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media