paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on GSG3377's Review / Comments on GSG3377's Review / Comments on GSG3377's Review / Comments on GSG3377's Review / Comments on GSG3377's Review

Comments on GSG3377's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

GSG3377 Wednesday, April 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month13 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing
Marker Setup: 2005 Piranha Evo with 3000 psi 48cu tank, new springs, reg, smartparts barrel. Color: Blue fade to black.
Recommended
Upgrades:
NEW SPRINGS
Strengths: -Regulator
-15+ balls per sec
-14'' Barrel
-Anti-Chop Eye
Weaknesses: -Stock Springs
Review: This gun is amazing. Once you use it you won't want to use another gun.....Just get a new spring... If you don't the gun will lob balls.. It takes C2 or N2.... I highly recomend this gun for any level of players.. The anti-chop eye is a really good thing. The color is cool too. The gun is pretty light but could be better. So this gun is definatly worth buying.
Conclusion: This product is a clean, sleak gun with lots of potential. I suggest buying this gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
tantan72292 Saturday, April 30th, 2005 | 11:19 am PST
nice review! but im still not sure wath to get the dragun t.e.s. , this evo, or the blind rage

whitch one should i get??
   

guru_i_aint Saturday, April 30th, 2005 | 1:03 pm PST
tantan, the dragun t.e.s. is about the worst quality gun i've ever shot. That's why I bought the evo and this thing will not die. I've blown through o-rings, frozen tanks (when i still had CO2) blasted body valves to shattered little bits and as long you have it under warranty, PMI will hook you up with free repair, and free return shipping, and they're quick about it. plus, i like the tightnesn of the gun, i can shoot from behind even the smallest cover with getting over exposed. Something i cannot do with spyder/spyder clones. Get the EVO, you'll like it alot.
   

Bunkeryousilly Monday, May 2nd, 2005 | 9:36 pm PST
i dont agree with guru i aint. the evo is a horrible gun. when i tryed this gun out i got so many chopped balls it seemed as if the eyes wernt even working. Get the dragun tes and get a t board, that will let you reach 35bps. Also i recomend you to get a new trigger{instead of the 125g trigger}i recommend a 25g that will let you kick so much @ss.Finnaly i recomend a shocktech super fly dragun tes bolt. that will make your gun kick so much @ss. so guru i aint your telling me that this is the worst quality gun youve ever shoot. you must be puffin the cheeva then because i would never by a gun named after a fish.
   

ilikethepie Wednesday, May 4th, 2005 | 9:35 pm PST
bunkeryousilly, mabey the eyes wernt clean, mabey the ball dents were broken, but u cant say its a horrible gun cause of 1 prob it had with the eyes
   

Bunkeryousilly Thursday, May 5th, 2005 | 7:45 am PST
it wasnt just one probobility it happened about 4 times out on the speed ball coures. it cept on chopping and chopping until finaly he throwgh it away and got a tes. Im telling you a tes halls so much more @ss then that fish of a gun.
   

pballer427 Monday, May 9th, 2005 | 2:31 pm PST
ladies ladies please, this gun is 70 bux more than the Tes , what would u buyy noww? bunkeryousilly, maybe ur eye wasnt turned on and u r a noobie.
   

Bunkeryousilly Tuesday, May 10th, 2005 | 8:00 am PST
pballer427 a tes is so much more better then the evo. and i dont own any of thies crappy guns i own a angel speed. i was just on here telling every body how crapy your gun is
   

angeligot Tuesday, May 10th, 2005 | 6:33 pm PST
i agree with bunkeryousilly. pballer427 your a dumb as$. who the hell still uses noobie? i guess only F@GGOTS say that
   

Bunkeryousilly Wednesday, May 11th, 2005 | 6:34 pm PST
pballer427
ya the gun is 70 bux more than the tes but your puting what 100 dollars wirth of upgrades on it so that makes a differance of......................................................30 bux
   

tantan72292 Monday, May 23rd, 2005 | 3:45 pm PST
i just got the evo and i was having trouble with getting burst and fully auto to work could anyone help with thT?
i also want to know what color spring works best wtih co2
   

angeligot Tuesday, May 24th, 2005 | 3:55 pm PST
thats because your eyes are on you need to turn them off for burst and auto.
   

tantan72292 Tuesday, May 24th, 2005 | 5:18 pm PST
how do you turn on burst and auto
   

4tene Tuesday, August 16th, 2005 | 6:58 am PST
Tantan, this gun doesn't have burst, or Auto. Reading instructions would have told you this. ;)
   

angeligot Friday, August 19th, 2005 | 3:49 pm PST
another person that is a retart <tantan>
   

4tene Friday, August 19th, 2005 | 6:35 pm PST
Angeligot... Again, I believe you mean... retard... a tart is a baked good. :P
   

Narleydawg22 Wednesday, August 31st, 2005 | 7:09 pm PST
what the crap is all this angel talk about? why spend that much money when u can get an Evil Pimp, like me! PMI's finest. lol. i used to have an EVO. i put like 100$ worth of upgrades on it and sold it for more than what its worth. it was a good gun and it never let me down. but now ive moved on........to the pimp! hey angel ppl, can u handle it? i didnt think so!
   

Archangel02 Friday, August 4th, 2006 | 11:14 am PST
Where could I find the New Springs?
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media