paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on kx100extreme's Review / Comments on kx100extreme's Review / Comments on kx100extreme's Review / Comments on kx100extreme's Review / Comments on kx100extreme's Review / Comments on kx100extreme's Review

Comments on kx100extreme's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

kx100extreme Thursday, June 2nd, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested3 of 37 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Ion, drop foward hedlock feed, 14" freak barrel, (u have a cp rolling trigger and im taking it back tomorrow) tell you more below.
Strengths: None
Weaknesses: Sloppy it wobbles worse than stock , Bearings arent that good, it is just feels sluggish.
Review: I went to the local paintball shop excited to get a new trigger. I got it put on the when i got home i was setting up my trigger to my likeings and i noticed that it was real wobbly from side to side and it still felt kind of slow and sluggise after i set it up. So im taking it bacl tomorrow. I would wait until a new trigger comes out then try it out. i would not recomend the cp.
Conclusion: Dont get it wait for somthing better.
Rating:
1 out of 10
 

Review Comments
james52 Thursday, June 2nd, 2005 | 4:44 pm PST
You installed it wrong
   

Uziel Gal Thursday, June 2nd, 2005 | 5:22 pm PST
If you don't get on well with this, you could always try the New Designz trigger.
   

Jay_cool Saturday, June 4th, 2005 | 2:01 pm PST
maybe you shouldnt be writing a review on a product you dont even own. If you owned it you might have a little more patients to work with it. you shouldnt be basing a review on a one time use deal...
   

duckinthefog Saturday, June 18th, 2005 | 11:23 pm PST
ive also heard that CP made quiet a few dud triggers, but im sure if u reinstall it then u might find it better, oh well impaitence for you go ahead and take it back. i know i like mine.
   

iplaypaintbal77 Sunday, June 19th, 2005 | 8:34 pm PST
just have em install it at a pro shop its alot easyer
   

lamitude Monday, July 11th, 2005 | 6:45 am PST
Get a new designz trigger there ausome
   

BunkerBoys Sunday, February 19th, 2006 | 4:51 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by Jay_cool
maybe you shouldnt be writing a review on a product you dont even own. If you owned it you might have a little more patients to work with it. you shouldnt be basing a review on a one time use deal...

I agree with Jay_cool. Maybe you should read the manual before you install. This review should be disputed.
   

p b f r e a k1 Saturday, May 13th, 2006 | 6:07 pm PST
Ok i love this trigger. Yeah the trigger will amost always move or wiggle and if it doesnt please tell me about guys, mine wiggles but that should not hurt any of your game play, now if it snaped in half or something that is way different, besides it is kinda your fault for not letting the guys you bought it from to install it for you.
   

yfzr1der Wednesday, May 17th, 2006 | 7:33 pm PST
Every p8ntballer knows when parts are in mass production some of them will be duds- well this guy probobly got one. even if he didnt get a dud then its his opinion. If he didnt like this product then so be it
   

paintballer1184 Sunday, August 19th, 2007 | 12:07 pm PST
Dispute:
install it right the trigger is great
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media