paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Legacy_Logic's Review / Comments on Legacy_Logic's Review / Comments on Legacy_Logic's Review / Comments on Legacy_Logic's Review / Comments on Legacy_Logic's Review

Comments on Legacy_Logic's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Legacy_Logic Thursday, June 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month17 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ion
Fenix ACS
NME
Marker Setup: NME
Empire Reloader B
68/4500 Crossfire
Recommended
Upgrades:
NOTHING
Strengths: -Rocking trigger
-ACS bolt
-30 bps...
Weaknesses: None
Review: NOTHING... This gun is sweet there is no upgrades this gun matches to many other good gun high class out there prople just wont buy it because its a spyder spyders are good guns people just dont like them because theree super old guns... But this gun aint old or old parts its amazin
Conclusion: PRICE,accuarcy,speed,0 chops
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
frodite4 Sunday, June 19th, 2005 | 4:29 pm PST
Uhhh, the reason i bought an ION over this is not cuz i refused to buy a spyder, its cuz ive already bought 3 and they were BS.
   

punkpaintballer Wednesday, June 22nd, 2005 | 4:19 pm PST
Learn to maintain a gun, repair a gun and it wont be BS
   

Dyeplaya123 Thursday, July 21st, 2005 | 1:10 pm PST
ya i bought an ion over this too cuz this gun has no eyes and they have new boards comign for the ion and i had a spyder and it sucked it had so many problems i prolly fixed the thing about 10 times and i finally got tired and sold it
   

paint007 Monday, July 25th, 2005 | 8:46 pm PST
This spyder is almost the same price with the ion ( ions are high end markers spyder are not) I would rather use a high end marker, and use a low end marker as a back up. So basicly I too would rather get an ion then an other spyder because the ion is a high-end marker.
   

pbgun4fun Tuesday, February 21st, 2006 | 3:33 pm PST
..hmm i guess u highend people cant maintain a gun, i have a spyder xtra, 75$ never had a problem yet
   

upcoming baller Wednesday, April 19th, 2006 | 7:24 pm PST
All my friends have Ions and they have many problems with it. I have had my Electra for almost a year already and i have never had a problem with it, but the feedneck is too long.
   

SpyderMan055 Sunday, May 21st, 2006 | 2:46 pm PST
y do u ion people keep looking at spyders how about i go trash your crappy ion cuz my tricked out spyder will beat any of your puiny ions
   

mofu Sunday, August 20th, 2006 | 9:34 am PST
lol is all good if spyders aren't as good as ions they're better. first gun i've ever gotten was a spyder aggressor xt like 3-4 years ago sumptin like that the only thing i had to do to it was change the o-ring in the barrel, i've dropped it, throwed it, hell i've even TRIED breaking it but its a monster.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media