paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on iplaypaintbal77's Review / Comments on iplaypaintbal77's Review / Comments on iplaypaintbal77's Review / Comments on iplaypaintbal77's Review / Comments on iplaypaintbal77's Review / Comments on iplaypaintbal77's Review

Comments on iplaypaintbal77's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

iplaypaintbal77 Sunday, June 19th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: sp ion, freak barel kit,clamp neck , dye sticky grip,cp trigger, nitro duck tank, apache hopper
Strengths: Looks koool, close as hell
Weaknesses: Screw fell out missed a month with no play
Review: Kool trigger it dose add to your rof only like 1 or 3 but o well its still good iv shot myself wayyy to many times with it o well its pretty kool and the prise is good 2 only 32 bucks. get it installed at a pro shop inless you have good experence i would get it if i were u


EDIT

screw fell out missed a month with no play cuz they have bad cs and when i shot the trigger it got stuck
Conclusion: Get it if you wana hold on to your ion and have money 2 pimp it out get this
Rating:
3 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, August 11th, 2005 at 5:35 pm PST
 

Review Comments
brent_c13 Wednesday, September 13th, 2006 | 1:45 pm PST
Dispute:
oh wow you install it wrong so you say it was a bad trig, amazing man...

go right a review about the bad cs and not about the tirgger itself, better yet imm write a review about you

he inaccuratly describes the product he is reviewing and take's in accounts to which has no effect on the performance of the trigger... i rate you a 1 out of 10.

edit your post again after you actually test the tirgger properly...
   

pbjunkie87 Friday, September 22nd, 2006 | 9:51 am PST
and learn some grammer and how to spell...
   

jr92xb Wednesday, November 1st, 2006 | 1:06 pm PST
u say it's good and it works well, but u install it wrong and give it a 3? what's wrong with u? It's your fault, not the triggers.
   

Stevekin11 Wednesday, November 1st, 2006 | 3:13 pm PST
you are a retard...learn to speak english
   

clarksam145 Monday, November 6th, 2006 | 7:02 pm PST
1. I didnt have any luck with this trigger either but you cant bash a product if you are not smart enough to put the product in right
2. does your school teach English you talk like a three year old
   

tehspillah Monday, November 27th, 2006 | 6:21 am PST
Learn grammar and how to spell.
   

pulseisbetter13 Thursday, March 8th, 2007 | 6:25 pm PST
wow, learn how to speak english
   

Ion Warrior Friday, April 6th, 2007 | 7:29 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by pbjunkie87
and learn some grammer and how to spell...
Heh...kind of ironic. But I think I have to gouge my eyes out after reading that review.
Last edited on Friday, April 6th, 2007 at 7:30 pm PST
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media