paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on scarroll825's Review / Comments on scarroll825's Review / Comments on scarroll825's Review / Comments on scarroll825's Review / Comments on scarroll825's Review / Comments on scarroll825's Review

Comments on scarroll825's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

scarroll825 Thursday, July 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Ion
Lapco Clamping Feedneck
FBM Thorn drop/on-ff ASA
71/4500 Dye Throtle
Halo B
Strengths: Easy to adjust
Light
Looks Good
I like the design
Pin
Weaknesses: Price
Review: I really liked this trigger. The disign makes it easy to walk and it is very light. I was able to use it with no magenet and I had no bounce. It is also very easy to adjust, in about five minutes I was able to got from long, short, w/ magenet, w/o magenets, to find out what best suited me. Also, the included pin makes it so easy to remove with out scratching your frame.
The only weakness what that it was pretty damb expensive for a trigger.
Conclusion: If you have the money get this trigger!
Rating:
9 out of 10
 

Review Comments
Shinnanagans Thursday, July 14th, 2005 | 6:27 am PST
How much did you pay?
   

sharpshooter91 Monday, July 25th, 2005 | 9:42 am PST
u can only get em from vp for 37.5 or less, and thats not much for a trigger
   

Shinnanagans Tuesday, July 26th, 2005 | 9:58 am PST
Yeah, I know he migh have gotten ripped off if he complained abou the price, but is this better than the CP roller?
   

sharpshooter91 Sunday, July 31st, 2005 | 5:20 am PST
yes, it is way better than the cp roller, i havent written a review for the roller yet, but ive had both, and this bar none is the best ion trigger out there
   

Zaotin Friday, October 7th, 2005 | 11:27 pm PST
what made you give the trigger a nine, the price?
   

AsphaltDragon Thursday, October 20th, 2005 | 1:40 pm PST
Techna Triggers are only made by one guy. He's mastered the trigger, he has the best shapes, bearings and concepts. The guy is a genius.
   

hitmanbob Tuesday, December 6th, 2005 | 9:39 pm PST
is it true that the vp scythe really does boost ur bps
   

MustanGuy Monday, December 19th, 2005 | 5:33 pm PST
If he thinks $37 is too much for a trigger (which I do too) then let him say so. If you dont think so, write your own damn review and don't dispute his review for stupid reasons.
   

spion009 Saturday, April 8th, 2006 | 7:42 pm PST
How do u get the magnet in and out without taking apart the whole body if possible.
   

pber13 Friday, September 29th, 2006 | 11:13 pm PST
sorry 37 bucks is not expensive for a trigger, most triggers are much more than that, and plus this trigger is definately worth 37 bucks IMO, you easily get more than what you pay for; so far this is the best trigger i've shot on any gun
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media