paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on hostil kid 11's Review / Comments on hostil kid 11's Review / Comments on hostil kid 11's Review / Comments on hostil kid 11's Review / Comments on hostil kid 11's Review

Comments on hostil kid 11's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

hostil kid 11 Wednesday, August 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested21 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock bodied shocker, shoot close to the same but the feel and weight is alot better on the hybrid shocker
Marker Setup: hybrid shocker
empire b loader
2005 maxflo 45/45
lucky15 barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
nothing really, maby a HE bolt kit, or a new designs v.3 bolt

barrel and a VERY fast hopper

oh yea, and definantly a dynasty m5 board or virtue
Strengths: Very accurate, light, compact, you know... that ol' chesnut.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: Hybrid shocker is a great gun for the money and has an awsome ass resale value. They are very light and are the hottest shockers made yet, the milling is amazing, and i cant write 50 words, lol, im too lazy and dont know what to say so im wasting words... Hope my review was help full to some one out there.
Conclusion: It's a great gun with pimp milling and good resale value!
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
PBmatt7 Thursday, August 11th, 2005 | 10:22 pm PST
where did u get it?
   

rusnak167 Saturday, August 20th, 2005 | 10:32 am PST
hybrid is backordered into next year with these, almost.
why would you need a new barrel? it comes with a freak
   

HardKoreBallaz1 Thursday, September 1st, 2005 | 5:30 pm PST
this gun has like everything the others dont, already comes with an HE bolt, rail, etc. etc.

this thing is HOT
   

OmenPimp Sunday, September 4th, 2005 | 8:56 pm PST
thats a really crappy review. if only i was a mod....
   

csichiro51 Sunday, September 11th, 2005 | 12:57 pm PST
dude, where do you find this gun?! and when will hybrid be unbackordered with them?!
   

QuickDrawMcGraw Saturday, September 24th, 2005 | 2:59 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by csichiro51
dude, where do you find this gun?! and when will hybrid be unbackordered with them?!
I saw one on Ebay about a month ago if that means any thing to you...
   

RUOMO Saturday, December 3rd, 2005 | 1:49 pm PST
love this gun

next gun on my list

   

187inc Thursday, December 8th, 2005 | 5:16 pm PST
the only thing wrong w/ this review is his upgrade list
it comes w/ an HE bolt
it comes w/ a freak
ill gat anyway
   

LI_ANGEL4FLY Tuesday, December 20th, 2005 | 5:30 pm PST
this isn't a review, this is a joke
   

Shimboodo Monday, January 2nd, 2006 | 5:07 pm PST
You mom's a joke.
   

LI_AngelG7 Friday, January 6th, 2006 | 5:37 am PST
learn how to spell shimboodo!!

To all you other people SAKWORLD has them in stock, I just ordered the blue/black one..I get it in 3 days...
   

LI_ANGEL4FLY Saturday, January 7th, 2006 | 8:23 pm PST
This kid defenitly did not do his homework on the gun...If you want to right a bogus review, read some literature on the gun first, do some research before you make a fool of your self..

I GET MY HYBRID ON TUESDAY, BY WEDNESDAY I WILL POST A TRUE REVIEW!!!


WITH PICS ALSO.
   

DynastyShockViz Sunday, January 8th, 2006 | 2:39 pm PST
it uses autococker threads just like any toher PL shocker adn bradys has them too there all over the place, bradys had one for $999 cuz the ano job was blemished but it sold now.
   

187inc Sunday, January 8th, 2006 | 9:16 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by warped being
HE does not have this gun!s i have contacted warped sportz and they do not make lucky 15's for shocker threads.

how could you say that? what do you think the dark shocker has on it, a fake lucky 15 barrel stock?
Last edited on Sunday, January 8th, 2006 at 9:17 pm PST
   

eos356 Saturday, May 13th, 2006 | 8:37 pm PST
sorry to dissapoint any morons, but the dark shocker has a luckey 15 stock, so it would prove evident that lucky 15's do come in shocker threds.
   

FDS Sunday, July 2nd, 2006 | 9:35 pm PST
they are on actionvillage too
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media