paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Kioti's Review / Comments on Kioti's Review / Comments on Kioti's Review / Comments on Kioti's Review

Comments on Kioti's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Kioti Saturday, October 22nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
evolution
Marker Setup: autococker, with halo hopper
Strengths: It will run my Autococker just fine.
Weaknesses: batterey hog, body(shell) is VERY Weak!!!! huge neck
Review: don't have much to say about it just really do not like it. But I am a Tippmann man true and true. so if i was to get a hopper for my 98C....I would bye a cyclone feeder for it.you can pick one up for your custon 98 now for about 60 bucks....
Conclusion: I would not suggest it for the price.
Rating:
3 out of 10
 

Review Comments
UzielGal2 Saturday, October 22nd, 2005 | 10:09 pm PST
this review is horrible.... what does it tell you about the halo b
   

IronCorps Sunday, October 23rd, 2005 | 8:40 am PST
If this thing is giving you trouble, and you got a weak shell, just save yourself the trouble, return it, get a refund, buy a Reloader B. After i switched from a halob, the reloader b is clearly the winner in ease of care and durability.
   

Uziel Gal Sunday, October 23rd, 2005 | 11:35 am PST
There shouldn't be a great deal of difference in the care or durability between the HALO B and Reloader B. The Reloader B is really just a HALO B with the eye harness removed and a sound activated board fitted.

The only thing that is easier from the point of view of caring for the Reloader B, is that there are no eyes to clean. Durability should be the same.
   

Spectre862 Thursday, December 29th, 2005 | 1:19 pm PST
i was dissapointed in this review... i also would much rather have a halo on a tippman than that fat thing hanging over the side of the gun... i played with the a5 and was impressed at how the cyclone feed worked but was constantly eliminated on the hopper and feed system, because of how far it stuck out...
   

pyro3rg Saturday, December 31st, 2005 | 5:38 pm PST
I would post a dispute but thats just a waste of time, he isnt even sayin his halo was slow? or it was just not up to his standards? he is clearly promoting another product, an inferior product at that, warpig has done tests on feed systems and the only one to beat the halo is a Q loader. the cyclone feed doesnt match up to the halo.
   

paintball_chaos Monday, January 16th, 2006 | 7:49 pm PST
You moron. The halo b is amazing. C'mon, a cocker? You kidding me? See me and my Halo B anyday, I'd fry your Tippmann ass.
   

BunkerBoys Sunday, March 26th, 2006 | 3:01 pm PST
If you are a "tippmann man true and true" than why do you have an autococker and not a tippmann?

**Just curious**
   

paintballer9876 Friday, December 15th, 2006 | 6:22 pm PST
First off scince when do you call your self a tippman man but dont own say you own one.
Reviews are for reviewing the product not telling us about your life story.
if you like Q-loaders than get one but they are crap
The shell is also one of the thickest on the market
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media