paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Darth_Draco's Review / Comments on Darth_Draco's Review / Comments on Darth_Draco's Review / Comments on Darth_Draco's Review / Comments on Darth_Draco's Review / Comments on Darth_Draco's Review

Comments on Darth_Draco's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Darth_Draco Tuesday, October 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month7 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: A-5
Strengths: accurate
cool looking
Scares people
Weaknesses: None
Review: I got this barrel so I could shoot from a long distance. From 50 yards a way out of 200 shots 20 wore misses, that is 1/10 of a chance of missing for those that can't do math, those 20 shots wore off by 2 inches and I wasn't aiming because I had no sight on my gun at the time.
Conclusion: Buy this barrel it is so amazing. If I had a sight it could of been a 1/20 ratio.
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
PaintballHQ Sunday, October 30th, 2005 | 9:37 am PST
what kind of paint do you recommend??
   

GmantheFrontman Sunday, October 30th, 2005 | 3:34 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by freeflyinrider
you noob,first off no real paintballer will be scared of a long as barrel,they will usually just laugh,didnt you know that anything over 16 inches slows down the ball becuase it causes more friction blah blah blah.wow.
You are right...but by loseing distance your ganging accurcy, so if u want to take those 100yd shots with good range of hitting your target get the flatline but this barrle is perfect if u want to make sure your going to hit your target from only maby 50-70 yards. And another thing, useing the word ''Noob" is pretty lame...u were and probly still are. Instead u should help those who are new to paintball and stop insulting them.
   

PaintballHQ Wednesday, November 2nd, 2005 | 11:56 am PST
His comment got deleted anyways. I own the same barrel but non fluted and I must say it has amazing distance and accuracy.
   

lonesalamander Saturday, December 17th, 2005 | 8:31 pm PST
size of the target used???
   

Rhino 7188 Tuesday, January 10th, 2006 | 4:10 pm PST
How heavy is it?
Im trying to compare it with the non fluted one
   

jmin012 Tuesday, June 20th, 2006 | 11:57 am PST
i cant do math..?? wtf.
   

Tobeconn44 Thursday, May 29th, 2008 | 6:38 pm PST
is the fluted hitman the same barrel?
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media