paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on emagfrenzy's Review / Comments on emagfrenzy's Review / Comments on emagfrenzy's Review / Comments on emagfrenzy's Review / Comments on emagfrenzy's Review

Comments on emagfrenzy's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

emagfrenzy Saturday, December 3rd, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months8 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Every single AGD marker
DM3/4/5
Shocker
Nerve
A-5
All Spyders and their clones
Piranha
Ego
Ion
Impulse
Cocker
Marker Setup: DM4
Halo B
68/4500
Dye Ultralite
Recommended
Upgrades:
None are really needed but some common upgrades are as follows:
1.Clamping feedneck
2.ULT
3.New barrel
Strengths: AGD Quality
Needs few upgrades
Weaknesses: None
Review: I've shot all of the popular markers out there in the past few years. For a serious woodsball player this is the best bang for your buck.

The threading for the barrels is Autococker and the threading for the feedneck and detents is Angel. This gives you a wide variety of barrels, feednecks, and detents to choose from as these are popular threads. The stock J&J 2-Piece is a mediocre barrel. Everyone praises it but it is not anything amazing. It is perfectly fine if you can not afford an Ultralite or barrel kit at the time but this should be one of the first things on your upgrade path. The option to get the ULT for this at a discounted price is also nice. The ULT is not for everyone and can be somewhat troublesome for people that are not familiar with mags. The trigger pull is not close to any electro as usually stated. It is more along of the lines of a nice mechanical Cocker. Most electros sold today come with a 25g or 50g switch. 28.5g is one ounce. The pull weight of a ULT is 15 ounces. I find it hard to compare those to each other. Coming stock with the X-Valve, the Tac-One also includes the Level 10. People moan and complain about how complicated it is but it is a very simple concept. Match your carrier up to fit snugly against the stem of the bolt. About 5 cases later you should drop a carrier size. Once you deal with all this then you can experiement with shims. The gun is very simple to strip down and requires 15 minutes for me to disassemble. You should rarely have to do this as it only requires 5 drops of oil in the ASA to keep it running well. The Tac-One comes with no ASA or air lines but this is not a weakness in my opinion. Some people like their tank at different positions and some like their hose running straight to the valve while others like it running through the gas-thru grip. I chose to use a small drop forward and a CP on/off. I ran the hose directly to the valve for simplicity's sake. The foregrip is extremely comfortable and should not be substituted for any other. The Intelliframe is nice but the grips are a little stiff compared to Dye Sticky3's. The trigger is all personal preference but there are several options to choose from. The Tac-One is not the most consistent or gas effecient marker out there but it is nothing terrible. I was getting 900 shots out of my 68/4500 and 1200 out of my 88/4500. Plenty for a scenario game.Over the chrono is gets +/-5 with a decent paint to barrel match. This is nothing terrible but does not stand up against a high end electro.
Conclusion: This is AGD's best (and only) move in the past few years. It is a solid marker that has no problems. For a woodsball player looking to upgrade from an E-Spyder or A-5 this would make the perfect upgrade. Unfortunately the Tac-One is falling into the hands of hardcore scenario players that know nothing of paintball and the physics behind it. Hence, kits like the Longbow are sold as a twisted version of a "sniper gun". Do not buy into any of this. SpecOps is a misleading and ignorant company putting the wrong label on paintball. Any paintball maker will be just as accurate as another providing they use the same barrel and paint and have the same consistency.
Rating:
9 out of 10
 

Review Comments
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
rakim Saturday, December 3rd, 2005 | 5:16 pm PST
This is the best review I have ever seen on this site. I want to have your child.
   

mordenalgheri79 Sunday, December 4th, 2005 | 12:12 am PST
Dispute:
I dispute your review for many reasons. The fact that you say all markers will shoot the same with the same barrel and paint is a very false statement. You also claim that Special Ops Paintball is a bad company it a review for the Tac-One. Special Ops, for one, is not a bad company, for they make good products for what they are intended for. For two they are not even the manufacturer of the Tac-One. Why do you even speak of their upgrade products in this review? I am sure many people would disagree with you. Although it is sufficiant enough to say that you did give the Tac-One a good rating, and a mediocre review, you may not be a reliable source. This is because you do not even seem to be focused on the product itself in your review. You seem more distracted by the products of other manufacturers, and seem to give false information in you review. Others reading these reviews could be misled by your false information.
   

BOBO Sunday, December 4th, 2005 | 1:32 pm PST
mordenalgheri79 Quote"The fact that you say all markers will shoot the same with the same barrel and paint is a very false statement. " Flat out YOU don't know what you are talking about. It has been proven time & again go check out warpig.com, AO Or any other place that is about fact not fiction or hype. The flatline or Z body for the automag loose noticeable accuracy at long range. Your dispute of this review is based on the fact that this person feels that specops is giving paintball a bad name due to their Military/SWAT type spin that they have put on everything that they make. They are entitled to it. Many paintball players worked very hard trying to get paintball to be accepted as a mainstream sport, not a bunch of crazies shooting guns at each other out in the woods. I saw that you have an A5 with specops set up. Thanks for showing support for your marker & aftermarket supplier but you have no grounds to dispute this review.
   

bbrp54 Tuesday, December 6th, 2005 | 2:40 pm PST
BOBO: Quote "The flatline or Z body for the automag loose noticeable accuracy at long range." This is false as the Z body for the automag is just a different grip frame. Also, you didn't read WarPig otherwise you would have seen that there are some "SLIGHT" variations that are caused by barrel length (too long = too much friction).

I will have to agree with Morden in the way that he is disputing this Post because the comments about SpecOps should not be included. I have purchased some items from them and they are useful, but that is not what the Post should be about. He is posting on the Tac-One by itself and not with the Longbow Kit. The Review should not include anything about the Longbow Kit unless that is in the Possible Upgrades (Don't Get It).
   

mordenalgheri79 Wednesday, December 7th, 2005 | 5:08 pm PST
BOBO, though I do in fact have an A-5 with a Special Ops set up, that does not mean I base their company quality on their products. I would admit some of their products arent that special, but that does not make them a bad company. I dont believe you know what you are talking about. I really could care less what Warpig says. I know fact, and I support it all the way. A marker with a built in regulater will shoot far more accurate than one without. What I mean by this is not side to side accuracy, that is no the only accuracy in paintball. Its also about consistancy in shots, which is proven to be differant in other markers. I would really start to think you do not know what you are talking about. He did in fact give false information, which does mean he may give more. I do agree that I firmly believe it was not appropriate for him to give a bad review of some other manufacturer in his review of a marker not made by that manufacturer. I thank bbrp54 very much for supporting me on that. Also, paintball is a sport and recreation. It can be just as much of a sport in the woods as on a "professional" field. As a mainstream sport goes, I would agree paintball would have much more of a chance in a speedball or hyperball field, but that does not mean it cannot be played elsewhere. I can play football on small open lot, and its just as much of football as it is in a stadium. Also, if you are not aware, the woods are where paintball origionated, not on fields. While I do play woodball and such, I also play speedball. That is why I am awaiting my Tac-One. While the Tac-One was built with speedball in mind, only the body kit truely changed. Besides the body kit, its a regular high end marker. I would love to see paintball as a mainstream sport. There would be less anger toward us, and less blame on true paintballers for paintball related vandalisms. I would love to even see paintball as a high-school sport.
Moving on, another thing wrong with your comments toward me is that Special Ops is not al Military/Swat. While their style of position names are based on military, and some of their products are mil-sim, that does not make them mil-sim. I am tired of people seeing woodsballers as the kid down the street with a cheap gun causing trouble. It is a very negative view toward woodsballers. We are not all hicks shooting houses and being stupid. Many of our good woodsball games even follow strict rules and have refs. If I were you, I would check your information before you start dragging a good, even half of the paintball society through the mud. We are not a bunch of "crazies" shooting "guns" in the woods. All that is crap talk you get from people who dont play paintball. Believe me, we arent the only ones catching the crap. I dont care what team your on or who you are, you catch just as much crap playing publically on a field.
   

emagfrenzy Sunday, December 18th, 2005 | 10:49 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by mordenalgheri79
I dispute your review for many reasons. The fact that you say all markers will shoot the same with the same barrel and paint is a very false statement. You also claim that Special Ops Paintball is a bad company it a review for the Tac-One. Special Ops, for one, is not a bad company, for they make good products for what they are intended for. For two they are not even the manufacturer of the Tac-One. Why do you even speak of their upgrade products in this review? I am sure many people would disagree with you. Although it is sufficiant enough to say that you did give the Tac-One a good rating, and a mediocre review, you may not be a reliable source. This is because you do not even seem to be focused on the product itself in your review. You seem more distracted by the products of other manufacturers, and seem to give false information in you review. Others reading these reviews could be misled by your false information.

Your second sentence shows your ignorance. Except for the Apex barrel, Flatline, and AGD's Z Body all paintball markers chronographed at the same speed with the same barrel and paint will shoot the same distance in similar conditions.

My reference to SpecOps as a bad company is due to their misleading website and products. You are correct in stating that I should have put my review on the Longbow Kit under the "Upgrades" section so I will admit that I did screw up there, but I can speak of any upgrade as long as it is relavent to the product.

I play woodsball often with a group of hardcore scenario players. They too agree that SpecOps gives paintball a bad label.
   

mordenalgheri79 Sunday, December 18th, 2005 | 6:16 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by emagfrenzy


Your second sentence shows your ignorance. Except for the Apex barrel, Flatline, and AGD's Z Body all paintball markers chronographed at the same speed with the same barrel and paint will shoot the same distance in similar conditions.

My reference to SpecOps as a bad company is due to their misleading website and products. You are correct in stating that I should have put my review on the Longbow Kit under the "Upgrades" section so I will admit that I did screw up there, but I can speak of any upgrade as long as it is relavent to the product.

I play woodsball often with a group of hardcore scenario players. They too agree that SpecOps gives paintball a bad label.


Maybe what I meant was misunderstood. Not all paintball marker shoots the same with the same barrel and paint for a few reasons. This is different regulators and different velocity adjusters. A paintball marker with no reg will not have the same shot every time, while a marker with a reg will have near the same shot every time. Also if you have a marker such as a Tippmann with a front velocity adjuster, the air applied to the paintball is all whacked up, for you put a screw in the way causing the air that hit the screw and bounce back. A marker with a rear velocity adjuster will be much more effective. Also, some changes may not be drastic. All markers I am aware of will put the paintball in the same area. This isn't that same as what I mean. Some markers will put each shot closer together, which easily could mean the difference between hitting or missing in a longer range shot. For a shorter shot, I would agree it doesn't matter that much, but since longer shots do matter I usually base my words of those shots. It may not matter for some, but for people like me who like to take longer shots, it does.

Now I move on to Spec Ops. What I don't get is how Special Ops Paintball is really all that misleading. I may not agree with everything they say, especially their words "We are Woodsball!", but that doesn't make them a bad company. Many places may try to do that. Its publicity and advertisement. What all would they sell without catchy titles and such? What would they sell if they said "We are just another woodsball company!" They don't give paintball a bad name. Vandals, cheaters, and those who claim the "other side of paintball" is dumb bring down the game and sport of paintball. In no way do they bring it down. They support it a lot. I have no idea what makes your friends say that. Special Ops gives people a chance to buy different and more helpful products. Their whole "Mods that Make Since" line may bring down other woodsball or scenario companies, but that still doesn't make them a bad company. They are out to make money just like every other company. They have been helpful to an extent. They also give you a chance to post your games and gear, show your friends, and talk to a bunch of people on the forums who are very knowledgeable (though I would agree some people there are as dumb as a box of rocks). It is really hard to call anyone a bad company for their website, even if it is bogus to some. Its all how you play. Its also how you interpret that website. We have tons of new players on the forums asking about becoming different Special Ops positions, or being a "sniper" because Spec Ops has that position. The thing is, they don't understand that those positions are pretty much sample ideas and guidelines to get people started. None of this makes them a bad company. I do respect you and your friends positions, but I just don't agree with you. Not everybody will. Paintball is a very opinionated sport.
Last edited on Sunday, December 18th, 2005 at 6:43 pm PST
   

emagfrenzy Monday, December 19th, 2005 | 5:51 am PST
First off, I should probably thank you for being civilized and using proper spelling and grammar. I don't think I could deal with another PBN kid.

Your second paragraph I'll agree with. Paintball is very opinionated and I have just become sick of people who are mislead by certain paintball companies. I simply voiced my opinion about SpecOps because they are one of the most misleading companies in the industry. I've had countless kids talking about being a sniper and such. Most of them talk about being a Sergeant on their paintball team and such. They play paintball like it is war. Most of them don't understand what the game has evolved into.

Maybe I just didn't read your first paragraph right, but if you are saying that paintball marker X will have a tighter grouping then paintball marker Y you are wrong. The keys to accuracy are paint, barrel, and consistency. An autococker will not be more accurate just because it is close bolt. If I were to put a Hyper2 and Ultralite on a Spyder Victor it would shoot the same as a DM6 with the same paint. As long as they both have equal consistency and are both shooting 300 FPS the only factor is outside conditions and how perfect the shape is.
   

mordenalgheri79 Monday, December 19th, 2005 | 8:21 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by emagfrenzy
First off, I should probably thank you for being civilized and using proper spelling and grammar. I don't think I could deal with another PBN kid.

Your second paragraph I'll agree with. Paintball is very opinionated and I have just become sick of people who are mislead by certain paintball companies. I simply voiced my opinion about SpecOps because they are one of the most misleading companies in the industry. I've had countless kids talking about being a sniper and such. Most of them talk about being a Sergeant on their paintball team and such. They play paintball like it is war. Most of them don't understand what the game has evolved into.

Maybe I just didn't read your first paragraph right, but if you are saying that paintball marker X will have a tighter grouping then paintball marker Y you are wrong. The keys to accuracy are paint, barrel, and consistency. An autococker will not be more accurate just because it is close bolt. If I were to put a Hyper2 and Ultralite on a Spyder Victor it would shoot the same as a DM6 with the same paint. As long as they both have equal consistency and are both shooting 300 FPS the only factor is outside conditions and how perfect the shape is.


Oh my god shoot me. I hate those "snipers". While I do say I will play what they call "sniper", I will refuse to call myself one unless it is in quotes. I wish I could think of my own word for it. As far as those military postitions, I am a sergeant in thier brigade as far as their ranking system, but I would never call myself a sergeant. Paintball is war if you make it like war, which some do. Its all about how you play. I havn't played that way before, but I dont think I would mind role-playing as military. It might be fun a few times.
Bring back old memories. It is very misleading, but few of us true members take it that way. I would agree that this is very misleading, but dont agree that it makes them bad. I do know why they put that there, it is for basic guidlines, but some just take it as concrete fact instead of a starting point. As far as what the game has gone into, I wouldn't mind what it has become if there wasn't so much segregation. I too am tired of these kids (though I am only 15, I mean kids in maturity) saying woodsball dominates and speedballers cheat or vice versa. I would love to make a field that is part woods part speed. Some people wouldn't know what to do.

As far as markers, you are absolutely right. The only thing that will mess with accuracy a bit is the front velocity adjuster thing. I have seen scientific proof that the only way to increase a Tippmanns accuracy through internals is to get a solid power tube such as the "Golden Member", and a rear velocity adjuster. The fact that you are messing with how air is applied is why. Another problem is consitancy. You say both at 300 FPS, and I would agree if you can keep the velocity of each shot that close. Some markers just arent very consistant. Adding a reg would definately help.

As for being civilized, your very welcome. I have learned over time that being civilized really gets more accomplished. Sorry about all the trouble.
Last edited on Monday, December 19th, 2005 at 8:26 pm PST
   

emagfrenzy Tuesday, December 20th, 2005 | 4:29 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by mordenalgheri79


Oh my god shoot me. I hate those "snipers". While I do say I will play what they call "sniper", I will refuse to call myself one unless it is in quotes. I wish I could think of my own word for it. As far as those military postitions, I am a sergeant in thier brigade as far as their ranking system, but I would never call myself a sergeant. Paintball is war if you make it like war, which some do. Its all about how you play. I havn't played that way before, but I dont think I would mind role-playing as military. It might be fun a few times.
Bring back old memories. It is very misleading, but few of us true members take it that way. I would agree that this is very misleading, but dont agree that it makes them bad. I do know why they put that there, it is for basic guidlines, but some just take it as concrete fact instead of a starting point. As far as what the game has gone into, I wouldn't mind what it has become if there wasn't so much segregation. I too am tired of these kids (though I am only 15, I mean kids in maturity) saying woodsball dominates and speedballers cheat or vice versa. I would love to make a field that is part woods part speed. Some people wouldn't know what to do.

As far as markers, you are absolutely right. The only thing that will mess with accuracy a bit is the front velocity adjuster thing. I have seen scientific proof that the only way to increase a Tippmanns accuracy through internals is to get a solid power tube such as the "Golden Member", and a rear velocity adjuster. The fact that you are messing with how air is applied is why. Another problem is consitancy. You say both at 300 FPS, and I would agree if you can keep the velocity of each shot that close. Some markers just arent very consistant. Adding a reg would definately help.

As for being civilized, your very welcome. I have learned over time that being civilized really gets more accomplished. Sorry about all the trouble.


Since we're having a jolly good conversation, might as well keep talking.

I see where you are coming from on the woods players vs speedball players. I'm 16 and get labled as "a stupid pbn kiddie that bunkers newbs" but I've spent most of my playing time in the woods.

Players that take the game too far is what pisses me off. I see tourney players going nuts on a ref because they were pulled on a run through or scenario teams get mad because they are not allowed to use full auto at certain fields. Lots of people are starting to forget why they started playing paintball. It's a fun game. The two main fields in my area are quite a contrast. One is pure woods while the other is 90% speedball. Thankfully most of the guys from the woods field are polite but the kids from the speedball field often come onto our forums just to bash us.

Any chance you are a member of automags.org? Good place for rambling and making fun of Soopa Villain 17.
   

mordenalgheri79 Thursday, December 22nd, 2005 | 12:43 pm PST
I am thinking about joining. I assume Soopa Villain 17 is you. I have read a lot of threads there, but havn't started an account yet. As far as forums I talk on, I talk on Spec Ops alot. Currently I am trying to get people to stop saying their marker owns and play the game. I am gonna join automags.org right now. I need somewhere else to talk more specifically about my Automag.
   

sueypaintballer Monday, January 2nd, 2006 | 7:32 pm PST
I just think that the product deserves a 10. That just my opinion because i am very pleased with my new gun i just got. I could be considered a very hard core senario player that will bring the war out in the woods. But i also play allot of speed ball in between so i can see where both sides are comming from. I love the sport in general and will refuse to pick one side of the scism that is taking place between woods and speedball.
   

emagfrenzy Tuesday, January 3rd, 2006 | 5:36 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by sueypaintballer
I just think that the product deserves a 10. That just my opinion because i am very pleased with my new gun i just got. I could be considered a very hard core senario player that will bring the war out in the woods. But i also play allot of speed ball in between so i can see where both sides are comming from. I love the sport in general and will refuse to pick one side of the scism that is taking place between woods and speedball.

I don't think it quite qualifies for a 10. Out of the box it takes a few upgrades to make it truley worthy of a 10. For $450 you can pick up a DM4 off PBNation. Besides the difference in speed the DM4 has a few advantages over the Tac One. The DM4 comes stock with the Ultralite while the Tac One only has a J&J Ceramic barrel. It's a great barrel but does not compare to the Ultralite. Also, the DM4 comes stock with a clamping feedneck which is something very standard now. It's really helpful for those gun whores that have 5 or 6 hoppers too. Usually when you pick up a high end gun on PBNation you'll get a Rail and an On/Off but this isn't stock. Even so, with the Tac One you have to buy the fittings, hoses, and ASA. That'll set you back another $50 generally.

The only marker that deserves a 10 in my opinion was the Ego. Straight out of the box it was a solid performer and gave me everything I wanted. Look at how few upgrades there are. It's that way for a reason. The market may not be huge for the Ego but it doesn't really require any upgrades so companies won't bother wasting their time developing a product that won't sell well. It's probably a little bit of the same way for the Tac One. Small market and not many upgrades needed, but there are two or three that you should get within a few months.
   

BOBO Tuesday, January 24th, 2006 | 9:33 pm PST
BBRP54 QUOTE"
This is false as the Z body for the automag is just a different grip frame. Also, you didn't read WarPig otherwise you would have seen that there are some "SLIGHT" variations that are caused by barrel length (too long = too much friction).


Do a search for galactic Z aftermarket body made for the automag... Before you start saying I dont know what I am talking about. Z grip is a grip. The Z body is designed to put a back spin on the ball. I wont be rude but dude I know my mags stuff. Please explain what your point is about the warpig article?? All I stated is that the flaytline & Z "BODY" loose accuracy at long range.. Basic Truth .
   

mordenalgheri79 Thursday, February 16th, 2006 | 11:15 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by BOBO
BBRP54 QUOTE"
This is false as the Z body for the automag is just a different grip frame. Also, you didn't read WarPig otherwise you would have seen that there are some "SLIGHT" variations that are caused by barrel length (too long = too much friction).


Do a search for galactic Z aftermarket body made for the automag... Before you start saying I dont know what I am talking about. Z grip is a grip. The Z body is designed to put a back spin on the ball. I wont be rude but dude I know my mags stuff. Please explain what your point is about the warpig article?? All I stated is that the flaytline & Z "BODY" loose accuracy at long range.. Basic Truth .

It is very true that the Z body and Tippmann Flatline do lose accuracy. Its proven that the farther you are shooting, the more accuracy matters. They lose accuracy because they are shooting farther. I do want to tell you to watch out how you use the word Flatline though. While the Tippmann Flatline barrel does give it long shots and cause the marker to lose accuracy at long shots, the AGD Flatline Reg will not.
   

EMPIR3balla4747 Wednesday, June 7th, 2006 | 9:50 pm PST
Wow. I would like to compliment you all on something. You all have managed to do what no other disputed review comment page has ever done: be civilized and get along. You've resolved your differences and aren't just flaming each other like most other posts. Times like this make me proud to be a PBreview member. I would like to thank you all for making my day, and for listening to my useless comment. -A.V.
   

im lovin it Wednesday, July 26th, 2006 | 5:03 pm PST
Excelent review.

I agree with you specops, while having some cool products (I do like the longbow stuff) go about advertising wrong.

paint-to-bore match, barrel length, and the consistency of the air behind the ball are the determining factors of accuracy. not weather or not you have a stickfeed and stock.
   

emagfrenzy Wednesday, August 9th, 2006 | 11:47 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by im lovin it
Excelent review.

I agree with you specops, while having some cool products (I do like the longbow stuff) go about advertising wrong.

paint-to-bore match, barrel length, and the consistency of the air behind the ball are the determining factors of accuracy. not weather or not you have a stickfeed and stock.

No.
Last edited on Wednesday, August 9th, 2006 at 11:48 am PST
   

SigFire Tuesday, November 28th, 2006 | 1:17 am PST
Hi all. Sorry Total Newbe to this forum.
I know this isnt really the place to discuss it but with the Longbow mod. I have no delusions that the stick feed etc but what is the kit like on this gun.
Also how easy is it to put on and take off.
I tend to play both Woodsball and speedball and I either play as a "sniper" (not taking myself that seriosly though it can be fun for a game or 2 hehe) or run in laying down more paint than a sane man should. Just wondering how this gun would preform in both options.
The first gun I owned was an EXE.68 with a 16" armson barrel (ie a modded VM) yes an old gun but I loved it. Actually just sold it. Was heavy but never gave me hassels. Also used the A5 Stealth, Spyder MR1,2 &3 oh and A Mini Cocker. The Cocker was great but so tempramental.
Im looking for a marker that is consistent and can handle a low rate of fire and a fast rate of fire. (will obviously have 2 different barels but yeah.
Any comments or sugestions...
   

Argelmcgee Tuesday, September 11th, 2007 | 7:25 pm PST
Sigfire, this would be the perfect gun for you then, just don't get the Longbow body. It's not worth it at all. The Tac-1 can be both a woodsball and a speedball gun, and it will excel at both.
   
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media