paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on WoWurPro's Review / Comments on WoWurPro's Review / Comments on WoWurPro's Review / Comments on WoWurPro's Review / Comments on WoWurPro's Review

Comments on WoWurPro's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

WoWurPro Tuesday, December 6th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months29 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
custom 98, A-5
Marker Setup: quadra with lucky 15 barrel
evo2 hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
all u need is an evo2 or halo and a nice barrel
Strengths: Look below
Weaknesses: Look below
Review: ok so please if u have only tested this gun and never actually played with this gun for more than 2 games judge it so fast. Once u get a new barrel for it, its awesome u cannot believe how many people at my local feild ask me who im sponsored by its crazy. ( sometimes i get tired of them asking what kind of gun it is) i swear to u this gun is awesome and dosnt break easily if takin care of. This is definately a good gun for someone who has experience but dosnt have the $ to go out and buy a $800 or $1000 gun. it will only cost u $500 to get this gun on steroids.

this gun is awesome just try it for more than a couple games and believe me you will like it
Conclusion: This is an awesome gun for a mid experienced player who dose not have all the $$$ to buy a $800-1000 gun all u need is an awesome barrel for it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
 

Review Comments
call_me_jum Wednesday, December 7th, 2005 | 3:24 pm PST
ONLY 500 BUCKS TO PIMP THIS GUN OUT!!!!! OMG!!!!
   

IDPBackman Saturday, April 15th, 2006 | 8:43 pm PST
You my friend, are a n00b......

No one is like " hey look at that low end POS, i bet hes sponsered by walmart!"


worst marker ever.
   

dyedude6 Monday, April 24th, 2006 | 5:40 pm PST
Dispute:
This thing is a piece of junk anything by Jt is crap. I had some extra cash lying around and bought the damn thing and I played a few games. Balls chop every 3 balls. also the frigging volumizer blew off as the game started. Totally inappropriate review put out by a noob. What barrel may I ask were you using to get this thing to shoot strait?
   

cannibalguy Tuesday, April 25th, 2006 | 6:49 pm PST
Dispute:
ive only been playing for a year so feel free to call me noob, but ive played a few games with this gun ( its my friends) and its just plain crap. Its pointless even putting eyes on it. jt should just stick with goggles and u should edit ur review.
Last edited on Tuesday, April 25th, 2006 at 6:49 pm PST
   

Dyefoo Wednesday, May 3rd, 2006 | 1:25 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by IDPBackman
You my friend, are a n00b......

No one is like " hey look at that low end POS, i bet hes sponsered by walmart!"


worst marker ever.



Wow..that was the most funniest comment ive ever read.
   

pb_4_life Tuesday, June 6th, 2006 | 12:54 pm PST
Maybe the gun sucks but that dosen't mean you have to be an a$$hole to the guy.... grow up.
   

jtpro28 Sunday, June 11th, 2006 | 12:24 pm PST
u are a noob, and u arnt my friend. this gun sucks really bad. oh yeh, no one out there is like OMG that gun is so pimp, who r u sponserd by! omg u can not get sponserd with this sh-t
   

bunker_king_23 Friday, June 16th, 2006 | 7:11 pm PST
my back player had this gun for a day and he sent it back and got a defiant2



im not tryin to sound bad but this gun sucks
Last edited on Friday, June 16th, 2006 at 7:11 pm PST
   

petergriffon15 Sunday, June 18th, 2006 | 7:08 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by call_me_jum
ONLY 500 BUCKS TO PIMP THIS GUN OUT!!!!! OMG!!!!

You said "somone who has experience but doesnt have the money to get a 800-1000$ gun yet you spent 900 on that to make it good? you dumb@ss SOB
   

PB_Matty Sunday, July 2nd, 2006 | 2:58 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by cannibalguy
ive only been playing for a year so feel free to call me noob, but ive played a few games with this gun ( its my friends) and its just plain crap. Its pointless even putting eyes on it. jt should just stick with goggles and u should edit ur review.

The review is not very informative, but you should have a valid reason for diputing it rather than "i've played with my friend's and it's crap". The purpose of the dispute is if there is something within the review that is a proven falsehood. It is quite possible that you friend's gun was perhaps broken or modified in some way that lead to it being "crap".

I have far more paintball experience than you, and have had a quadra, sold it to my buddy, and he has never chopped a ball or had any roblems or leaks with it in 2 months and approximately 40,000 shots.

Feel free to disagree, but please don't flag a review with a dispute unless you have a valid reason to believe that the reviewer is lying.
   

Tippmann3976 Saturday, September 9th, 2006 | 9:25 am PST
Now that the protium and quadra are cheap, which one is better?
   

jtpro28 Sunday, December 10th, 2006 | 7:31 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by IDPBackman
You my friend, are a n00b......

No one is like " hey look at that low end POS, i bet hes sponsered by walmart!"


worst marker ever.



HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA agreed! AMEN AMEN AMEN!!! YOU MY FRIEND ARE A NOOB!
Id like to know who you are sponserd by? wal mart. brass eagle? noooooob i have a ego 06.
   

jtpro024 Saturday, March 17th, 2007 | 10:35 am PST
only 500 dollars? thats kinda steep for not even hittin 20bps(easily) check out the wrath or ion dude and i think u will be plesently surprised....(wrath: teflon bolt, 4-30bps, debounce etc....break beam eyes.) the ion has that stuff too except i think it doesn't do 30 but the wrath doesn't either.....just preference
   

Mr.Will Tuesday, March 27th, 2007 | 8:53 pm PST
Wow what gubers you all are look ats its price now hummmmmmmmm 149$ wow doesnt that tell you something it has its features and it doesnt dont cry cause you spent boookooo bucks on it for the price now its worth it
   

mattopaint Saturday, April 14th, 2007 | 6:00 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by IDPBackman
You my friend, are a n00b......

No one is like " hey look at that low end POS, i bet hes sponsered by walmart!"


worst marker ever.


haha seriously.. that was soo funny when i read it. and yea i bet you could get a better gun for under 100$ now.. man this guy is a noob
   

hunterhaynes15 Tuesday, May 22nd, 2007 | 7:26 pm PST
ok well u my friend u know what u are talking about u are a smart guy i have this gun and it is amazing so u are awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

crazyfrontman Wednesday, June 20th, 2007 | 1:50 pm PST
you are sponsered by wal mart!
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media