paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on BunkerBallerZ's Review / Comments on BunkerBallerZ's Review / Comments on BunkerBallerZ's Review / Comments on BunkerBallerZ's Review / Comments on BunkerBallerZ's Review / Comments on BunkerBallerZ's Review

Comments on BunkerBallerZ's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

BunkerBallerZ Sunday, December 25th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: ion, trinity body, 85 degree frame, cp roller trig, cp reg, QEV, orange bolt, uni, b*tch grips, magnetic detents, freak kit, blackheart board, clamping no rise feedneck, break beam eyes.
Strengths: Size and Weight
Weaknesses: Hard to clean, could cut urself?
Review: This is by far the sickest ion body yet, very light weight, looks awsome, strong anno, many color options, very slim and small good tuck. bolt has easy acces. a good upgrade if u have already spent money in the correct places there for having extra lying around. a good choice.
Conclusion: The trinity body is a great way to spend the money if u have already upgraded the necessary things, ex i would start of by gettin a feedneck and uni then trigger and so on...
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
Abz Wednesday, December 28th, 2005 | 7:50 am PST
dude...the body is not light at all,its an extra 3.5 oz from the stock body, and its not easy bolt acces because u still have to take the banjo fitting off so really it shouldnt be called easy bolt acces at all. I dout u even have an ion/ any of those ups, and if u do y did u just pick this to review y not any thing else??
Last edited on Wednesday, December 28th, 2005 at 7:54 am PST
   

rockinthe98 Sunday, January 8th, 2006 | 5:01 pm PST
Dispute:
he says he had it for a year it wasnt out a year
   

187inc Monday, January 9th, 2006 | 8:57 pm PST
you guys need to calm down, adding 3.5 oz still makes it a light gun. its easier to get to the bolt than to disassemble the entire marker, and just because he hasnt reviewed any thing else doesnt discredit him in any way, maybe this is his favorite upgrade and he wanted to share that this is the greatest aesthetic upgrade for the ion,why dont you review it? go "rock" your 98 and dream that you had an ill kit like this guy that youre rippin on for no reason.
   

podhead Saturday, January 14th, 2006 | 1:08 pm PST
Abz you can take the bolt out the back all you need is the right upgrades like from Lucky Paintball and compared to the stock shell it's not going to be lighter,don't hate people.

   

krutke Friday, February 10th, 2006 | 6:53 am PST
im sorry no body kit is worth hundred dollars
   

BunkerBoys Sunday, February 26th, 2006 | 4:55 pm PST
you can get them for 60
   

BKbunkerking14 Tuesday, April 18th, 2006 | 12:41 am PST
i think what he might mean about it being 'light' is that its not exactly heavy. i have one myself (havent posted a review) and its not a dead weight but isnt carbon fiber or composit.
   

coffin_stuffer Thursday, April 27th, 2006 | 4:36 am PST
ey, umm bunker boy(z)??? where can u get these for 60??? all i see them for is about $100, and i dont wanna spend that much
   

mike p1 Friday, June 16th, 2006 | 10:52 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by coffin_stuffer
ey, umm bunker boy(z)??? where can u get these for 60??? all i see them for is about $100, and i dont wanna spend that much

They are all $100, unless he got it on EBAY or something.
   

Peter31193 Wednesday, November 8th, 2006 | 6:00 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by BunkerBoys
you can get them for 60
were? im looking to maybe buy one.
   

hailevilones Tuesday, December 26th, 2006 | 3:51 pm PST
hey you can get them on actionvillage for about 70 i just ordered one and will review when i recive it
   

sykoballer Sunday, January 21st, 2007 | 1:11 pm PST
yeah, they're $60 or $70 on actionvillage
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media