paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on SlaughterHouser's Review / Comments on SlaughterHouser's Review / Comments on SlaughterHouser's Review / Comments on SlaughterHouser's Review / Comments on SlaughterHouser's Review

Comments on SlaughterHouser's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

SlaughterHouser Monday, January 23rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month48 of 58 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none i thought spyders were made bad
Marker Setup: spyder MR2 with adco Hot Shot red dot sight
Recommended
Upgrades:
longer barrel to shoot more paint when using automatic or 3rnd burst
Halo B or better hopper that can keep up with the 25bps
Strengths: Sick fast i emptied my halo b in about 5 seconds.
Weaknesses: Barrels cant be fat based and is really hard to find a barrel to fit.
Review: This gun is awesome i bought some marbillizer paintballs went out in my backyard and was shooting pop cans off my fence from about 30yrds away with semi auto.
the 3rnd burst is awesome cause u can shoot fully auto with it on cause the trigger is sick fast i shot from about 20 yrds away and the shots group about the size of the bottom of a pop can.
Fullauto is sickness i dont need to say anything more.
Conclusion: Get one if you play woodsball and scenario games a lot.
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
He Is Legend Tuesday, March 7th, 2006 | 8:07 am PST
An entire halo B hopper in five seconds, thats 200 balls. According to you, 25 BPS for five seconds, is only 125 balls. Just thought I would note that.
   

UnseenSniper Wednesday, March 29th, 2006 | 1:48 pm PST
also im almost 99% sure your not pulling 25 bps, it might be able to get 25 but it will never happen.

also a lot of people think guns are shooting faster than they really are, like u in this case.
maybe 15 or heck maybe 16 but not 25.
   

UnseenSniper Wednesday, March 29th, 2006 | 1:50 pm PST
also, how does a longer barrel make you shoot more paint??? maybe you ment chop paint or slow paint down.
   

rynabina Thursday, April 6th, 2006 | 4:11 pm PST
this kid..... is a p3nis ssucker....... dont worry about it
   

Novakowski Monday, May 29th, 2006 | 3:14 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by SlaughterHouser
thats why i said about 5 seconds JERKFACE .the halo b only holds 180pballs dicklick so go suck a fat 1 ill prob. own ur ass on the field hahaha ur nothing


dude most players can walk just around 20... you are kidding yourself
   

AtreyuS.O.A.D Sunday, January 14th, 2007 | 7:09 pm PST
Hey, did you have luck finding a good aftermarket barrel that fits the MR2?
   

headshot 007 Saturday, September 1st, 2007 | 8:30 am PST
halo b holds holds way more than 180 balls... so why don't you talk when you know what your saying.... and also its 13 balls a second in full auto and 25 in semi auto Also... a longer barrel doens't help you shoot faster... Your halo b probably wasn't full it was probably at about 80 - 120 balls because if you were shooting 25 bps your halo would be chopping. Just thought i would point that out. Even if you were shooting 25 bps... do the math 5 times 25 is ... 125..... yea... so have fun with your new gun. And i doubt you with 2 years experience could on anyone here... especially us with over 5 years of experience...especially if you thought spyders were made bad... lol no offence
"the 3rnd burst is awesome cause u can shoot fully auto with it on cause the trigger is sick fast " WTF DOES THAT MEAN? YOU CAN SHOOT FULLY AUTO WITH 3 SHOT BECAUSE THE TRIGGER IS FAST? And you know that 30 yards in 90 feet right... thats about 1/3 a football field... umm.. "marballizer balls"?? wtf are those? Someone wanna clear that up for me... lol remember no offence im just saying
Last edited on Friday, September 7th, 2007 at 3:02 pm PST
   

headshot 007 Tuesday, December 18th, 2007 | 6:09 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Infkted mydz
head shot ur a dumb ass a halo b holds 170 pbs so if he wanted to empty it in 5 secs he wouod hav to shoot 34 bps
Well whose smart... you dumb idiot. the MR2 SHOOTS 25 bps (thats bullets per second idiot) AND ONLY 25 BULLETS PER SECOND. SO SHUTUP ITS IMPOSSIBLE FOR IT TO SHOOT 34 BALLS A SECOND!!! nice call moron. so dont listen to me, the kid with the gun and the box (lol) and can read that 25 isn't 34. unless you have some serious reading issues or something...
   

ocnaib13 Friday, July 4th, 2008 | 11:40 am PST
head shot 007 you are a f***ing idiot the mr2 can shoot 25 bps in semi and full auto.
Last edited on Tuesday, July 29th, 2008 at 7:46 am PST
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media