paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on smartpartsion09's Review / Comments on smartpartsion09's Review / Comments on smartpartsion09's Review / Comments on smartpartsion09's Review

Comments on smartpartsion09's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

smartpartsion09 Friday, February 3rd, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Flash
Champion
Nitro Duck
Premium
and others
Marker Setup: Freak Barrel
Max-Flo
Empire Reloader B
Smart Parts Ion
Recommended
Barrels:
Any Barrel Works
Strengths: Straight
Doesn't Chop or Break in Barrel
Decent Price
Weaknesses: Sometimes doesn't break
Review: Rampage paint is the best Ipersonally have ever used for it's price. THis stuff is so nice to your gun and shoots so staright. I picked it up for $43 at Gateway paintball, but that is with my 5 dollar discount. I mean this stuff works so well. Also the paintballs are all equally shaped and there is no dents or anything. The shell is very, very nice. I definetly will also use this paint from now on.
Conclusion: Definetley get this paint. It works so well
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
smartpartsion09 Tuesday, February 14th, 2006 | 5:21 pm PST
Dispute:
I don't know what your talking about. I used some of that paint and 1 out of every 4 balls broke in the barrel.
   

Sparky_500 Wednesday, February 15th, 2006 | 2:52 pm PST
smartpartsion09, did you clean your barrel after every break? and were you ussing a barrel that was too small? were you shooting to fast?
   

pirahnaman91 Friday, February 17th, 2006 | 4:06 pm PST
umm ya smartpartsion09 you where the one who posted the review.so why are you disputing your own review?
   

krovek_ip Saturday, March 4th, 2006 | 6:14 pm PST
Dispute:
is the strength page it says "doesn't chop" but in the weakness page it says "sometimes breaks"
   

PMI_Homie101 Tuesday, March 14th, 2006 | 7:37 pm PST
Dispute:
In the strength and weekness, the two facts contradict themselves
   

synkronics Friday, June 2nd, 2006 | 7:04 pm PST
Why dispute your own post?
   

SHBASS Sunday, June 18th, 2006 | 8:39 am PST
Maybe he has a split personality...
   

pbkingeviljt Thursday, June 22nd, 2006 | 9:07 am PST
i bought a box of rampages 4 $40$ and weponsgrade wer $35$ and those r way better cuz i chopped AT LEAST 40 BALLS in my electra ACS AND THEY ALL SINK AND ARE HALF WAY FULL WITH PAINT!
   

fake ninja Friday, June 30th, 2006 | 11:55 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by smartpartsion09
I don't know what your talking about. I used some of that paint and 1 out of every 4 balls broke in the barrel.
can you say Skitzo (sorry to lazy to look up the spelling)
   

paintballmannn Sunday, July 30th, 2006 | 3:40 pm PST
1st of all... are you Bipolar ( you have two personalities)? or are you just a freaking retard with no live. NORMAL PEOPLE DON'T DISPUTE THERE OWN REVIEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!

2nd of all, why do you say a strength is not chopping, when in the weaknesses you say it does chop.


YOU ARE A FREAKING RETARD SMARTPARTSION09!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

hotbeaner Thursday, September 14th, 2006 | 4:38 pm PST
Originally posted by paintballmannn

"2nd of all, why do you say a strength is not chopping, when in the weaknesses you say it does chop."


when he says the balls dont break sometimes, he means they dont break on the person he hits.
Last edited on Thursday, September 14th, 2006 at 4:42 pm PST
   

dnk818bd Sunday, October 15th, 2006 | 9:42 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by smartpartsion09
I don't know what your talking about. I used some of that paint and 1 out of every 4 balls broke in the barrel.
man im asking the same question averyone else is ...why are you disputing your own review? .... thats beyond me
   

fenixed Friday, October 27th, 2006 | 6:53 am PST
i think he is 12 and never used the paint before, he just wanted attention.
perfect reason why i hate ion owners!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!
Last edited on Friday, October 27th, 2006 at 10:56 am PST
   

fenixed Friday, October 27th, 2006 | 10:55 am PST
go to page 2 and the first disputed review and look for what smartpartsion09 writes,
he say's they are "awesome" so never EVER!!! listen to that f'''ing f*g!!!
   

NinjaDragon23 Sunday, June 3rd, 2007 | 11:18 am PST
You guys are Fuc king retards and all fuc king noobs, he's saying that it doesnt chop in his gun or break in his barrel for strengths. but sometimes doesnt break on his target as a weakness, jesus get some fuc king common sense...
   

NinjaDragon23 Sunday, June 3rd, 2007 | 11:19 am PST
And this paint is very good, but slightly over priced, i'd only pay 35-40
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media