paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on colton19tippy's Review / Comments on colton19tippy's Review / Comments on colton19tippy's Review / Comments on colton19tippy's Review

Comments on colton19tippy's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

colton19tippy Monday, February 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
don,t no
Marker Setup: tippmann c98,rt,jj cemetirc,cyclone feeder,adjustable stock,remote line,flatline coming soon
Recommended
Paintballs:
anything but brass eagle
Strengths: Cool looking,kinda accurate
Weaknesses: No distance,not to accurate,expense i payed 85$$
Review: When i got this barrel i waned to get the flat line but the guy that was working there and told me all this crap like o ya this barrel is so accurate it has alot of disdains....anyway if you do get a barrel for the c98 get the flatline its a little expensive but it works right....
Conclusion: Whatever you do not buy this barrel for the c98 if you want a barrel get the flatline
Rating:
5 out of 10
 

Review Comments
UnluckyDiablo Monday, February 6th, 2006 | 3:38 pm PST
You got ripped off big time if you paid that much.
   

pgmrandy Tuesday, February 7th, 2006 | 7:39 am PST
Are you sure you're talking about the right barrel?
   

tessa_101 Wednesday, February 15th, 2006 | 10:42 pm PST
your right
   

paintball_chick Tuesday, February 21st, 2006 | 2:13 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by pgmrandy
yesAre you sure you're talking about the right barrel?
   

Chris1986 Tuesday, February 28th, 2006 | 1:37 pm PST
How is it "kinda accurate" in your Strengths, then "Not too Accurate" in your Weaknesses.

I call BS on this review.
   

tessa_101 Sunday, March 5th, 2006 | 8:44 pm PST
cuz its kinda accarata i no cuz i,m his bro and he cant hit s*** whis this barrle...your full of s*** you mother f***
   

silentbob831 Friday, March 24th, 2006 | 12:18 pm PST
Haters..that's all I can say. My team captain has a 14" J&J Ceramic on his Victor I and he does very good with it. I've shot it, and I know, it's extremely accurate. Try it on a gun with an X-chamber and it will be unbelievably consistent and quiet especially. Let's just say this kid was running away from me in an alley and I was shooting at him and hit him in the head 6 times in a row while he was moving. (he let us shoot him, don't worry) ;)
   

Jamis24 Saturday, May 16th, 2009 | 9:07 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by tessa_101
cuz its kinda accarata i no cuz i,m his bro and he cant hit s*** whis this barrle...your full of s*** you mother f***
nah dood its not the barrel, unless its messed up, or you guys have the wrong barrel, dont get mad just because your wrong, just buy another barrel
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media