paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on dyedude6's Review / Comments on dyedude6's Review / Comments on dyedude6's Review / Comments on dyedude6's Review

Comments on dyedude6's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

dyedude6 Friday, March 10th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month11 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
VLocity, Empire B2, Halo B,
Marker Setup: DM6, Cross 45 45, e-tron,
Strengths: very well constructed
fast feed rate
SEXY!!!!!
Weaknesses: None at all
This hopper is flawless
Review: 1.the hopper looks dead sexy sitting on my dm6

2.the sphere shape of it makes for a smaller profile

3.it comes in a nice redish fininsh

4.it claims to have a 10bps feed rate but i have easily pulled 20-30bps on this badd boy

5.its great how it only holds 130 balls which makes for a lighter setup

6.very well constructed its of the best i've seen

7.i believe its made of some new high alloy plastic

8.its great how u can use the e tron in substitute for a pod

9.Gosh Darn wat an amazing hopperr
Conclusion: in my opinion this hopper is better than any other one out there
it easily feeds faster than a halo and completely destoys the VLocity which is the fasted hopper out there.

IF U EVER HAVE 5 BUCKS LYING AROUND GET THIS HOPPER

U WONT B UNHAPPY

IN FACT U'LL B THE FASTEST SHOOTING MAN OUT THERE WITH THE FEED RATE OF THE NEW E-TRON

I GIVE THIS HOPPER A 100000000000 IF I COULD--------ITS PERFECT
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, March 11th, 2006 at 5:25 am PST
 

Review Comments
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Shadow21 Friday, March 10th, 2006 | 9:46 pm PST
Wow...great review...

/dodgy
   

my name is hoot Saturday, March 11th, 2006 | 7:13 am PST
have you been sniffing?
   

Hibiki54 Thursday, March 30th, 2006 | 4:16 pm PST
Dispute:
This hopper is NOT faster than a Halo.
   

mist-man Thursday, April 6th, 2006 | 5:52 pm PST
why are you using this on a DM6?
   

kek Monday, April 10th, 2006 | 5:41 am PST
This hopper can't seriously be faster than a Halo or a VLocity.
By the way, the sphere shape makes the hopper have the same HUGE profile from every angle, which is just what you don't want....
   

BK-Sleeper Thursday, April 13th, 2006 | 7:48 pm PST
Using this hopper on a DM6 is a pure disgrace. Please, just quit playing paintball if you SERIOUSLY think this feed faster than a halo...
   

i_own_n00bs Monday, April 17th, 2006 | 1:16 pm PST
you guys obviously don't know anything about this hopper. i use it on my illegal DM7 aand it rips faster that a halo for sure!!!
   

BaZerK Tuesday, April 25th, 2006 | 10:36 am PST
Dispute:
who uses a 10bps hopper on a 30bps gun... he is lieing
   

Nebacanezher Friday, May 19th, 2006 | 7:37 pm PST
ha ha ha great review! your so funny!


...
   

TheOmen'sWrath Monday, July 31st, 2006 | 10:35 am PST
it was just a good, SARCASTIC review. Lighten up ppl, just a good laugh.
u seriously think a 5 dolla piece of plastic that u could find in the street is better then a halo???
jeez
   

im lovin it Sunday, August 13th, 2006 | 2:38 am PST
heh
   

vbcarlos Thursday, January 25th, 2007 | 12:30 pm PST
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! to anybody who thought this was serious: YOU ARE WEETARDED
   

PBplayer1202 Friday, January 26th, 2007 | 10:18 am PST
Dispute:
are u okay, apperantly you own a dm6 and say that a five dollar etron hopper can put out 20-30bps, that is the most stupidst thing in the world either your insane or you work for this company and are trying to sell more. wtf is crpa like this doing on such a good review site? seriously
   

Tippmannkilla2 Monday, January 29th, 2007 | 1:38 pm PST
PBplayer1202- good point.

there is no way on earth his small piece of crap can do 30 bps. thats like asking a brass eagle pump gun to do 30bps. thats a load of bs. did someone pay you to do this scam? really, i wouldnt even let them try to talk me in to it cuz i kno that these little turds can probly only do like 3 bps cuz of the poor design. wtf is this anyway. u really have to be joking if u say this is faster than a halo, or a VLocity
   

Tippmannkilla2 Monday, January 29th, 2007 | 1:39 pm PST
u mean when you say pm6, you mean a brass eagle....
   

Mr_T28 Thursday, March 8th, 2007 | 9:56 pm PST
umm i think the man was playing around with this review
   

Dead Lemonz Sunday, April 1st, 2007 | 4:11 pm PST
30 bps for 5 bucks?!?!?!? i gotta get one =-) won't that little red ball look good on my ion? ^^
   

JWinWisconsin Wednesday, May 2nd, 2007 | 4:24 pm PST
Dyedue6, Great review! I am so glad you told me to get it. I just got the super secret DM10 that is only available in prototype version right now. They actually suggest this hopper because its the only hopper that can keep up with the gun. Although they suggest the upgrade to the neon clear version. The neon clear version loads 45 bps with guaranteed no breaks.
Last edited on Wednesday, May 2nd, 2007 at 4:25 pm PST
   

tonygpaintball Saturday, May 5th, 2007 | 1:15 am PST
one time i brought it with me at the local bar.
Man... all the ladies went crazy.
the clear neon supersecret DM10 just drives the ladies WILD.
   

wishihadatimmy Wednesday, May 30th, 2007 | 7:31 pm PST
cant you guys tell hes just screwin around!
   
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media