paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on YoDa179's Review / Comments on YoDa179's Review / Comments on YoDa179's Review / Comments on YoDa179's Review / Comments on YoDa179's Review / Comments on YoDa179's Review

Comments on YoDa179's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

YoDa179 Saturday, March 11th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
other bodys
Marker Setup: proto matrix 06 with halo w/ ripe drive and eveil tank
Strengths: Sooks
Weaknesses: Some thing very bad read in article
Review: the first time i looked at the producted i thought wow its so sexy. but now im sitting in my room cleaning all crap out of my gun. you see, the gun has an open back. when u fire it opens and closes. so ir ur doing a super man and shotting ur going to get so much crap in ur gun ur going to hac pay a lot. And even is ur not shotting stuff still gets in and when u shoot it goes in side ur gun. IT REALLY SUCKS
Conclusion: I would not get this gun unless u mont on ur wall
Rating:
2 out of 10
 

Review Comments
goldeagle Saturday, March 11th, 2006 | 9:28 am PST
Hmm...maybe you should learn to spell. Then I might understand you.
   

The Homeland Saturday, March 11th, 2006 | 10:14 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by goldeagle
Hmm...maybe you should learn to spell. Then I might understand you.

indeed.
   

Shinnanagans Sunday, March 12th, 2006 | 9:35 am PST
Do you have an Ion? There is no open back, virtually.
   

Death2 Friday, March 31st, 2006 | 7:46 am PST
At the back of the firing chamber the bolt sits and when it moves foward dirt can get in. His review is accurate. Take apart you ion, take out the bolt, and then screw the breech and firing chamber back together. You will see that there is a hole in the back. Or just move the bolt to the front of the breech and you can see the same hole. These style bodies are awful unless you play back or woods or just don't plan on getting dirt/paint/ other contaminents in there.
   

BKbunkerking14 Sunday, April 23rd, 2006 | 12:32 am PST
it isnt exactly hard to clean... just take put the entire main body essembly, unscrew the can from the breech, take out the bolt, clean it, then put it back to gether. and dont forget to lube
   

Airballer13 Thursday, May 11th, 2006 | 4:24 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by goldeagle
Hmm...maybe you should learn to spell. Then I might understand you.
i agree
   

nuclearhell Friday, June 9th, 2006 | 11:11 pm PST
...8 year olds giving out reviews on markers... damn, 8 year olds are gettin some good allowences now a' days ;)....
   

Trulyshrimpy Saturday, June 24th, 2006 | 7:50 pm PST
Dispute:
your rating allll of the bodies that are open ended not just this one...
   

tippmannkilla22 Thursday, July 20th, 2006 | 8:06 am PST
like everyone else said learn how to spell and use correct grammar
   

nayr Monday, December 11th, 2006 | 12:21 pm PST
i would not get this gun?............idiot
   

ion55 Friday, May 4th, 2007 | 3:40 pm PST
i dont have the bodie but the gun... it's AMAZING!...y would u not get this gun?
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media