paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on paintballa99's Review / Comments on paintballa99's Review / Comments on paintballa99's Review / Comments on paintballa99's Review

Comments on paintballa99's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

paintballa99 Monday, March 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Marker Setup: angel fatboy w/ halo b,68/3000 fiber tank
Strengths: It is extremly comfortable!
Weaknesses: It doesnt exactly look nice.
Review: There is a mask and i think it is some v force but on the outside it is identical except for the name tippmann on the top. I have played for quite a while and for the price it is a very good mask. Also i wear glasses on the field and one of my concerns was if the mask would bother them and my answer for you is no. Not at all!
Conclusion: Buy it!! Its not a very fancy looking mask but it sure is comfortable!
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 13th, 2006 at 3:49 pm PST
 

Review Comments
call_me_jum Monday, March 13th, 2006 | 4:09 pm PST
Your setup is hilarious.




You realize that a WDP Fatboy is a pod, right? So, your setup is a pod, a Halo, and a crappy air tank?
   

32degreesguy Saturday, April 1st, 2006 | 5:15 pm PST
this mask is perfect for peolpe w/ glasses
   

paintballa99 Friday, April 7th, 2006 | 8:44 am PST
No u idiot they have an angel made in 2003 and its a special made... theres only about 100 of them them sooo ya not a pod
   

Tippmann A-5999 Friday, May 5th, 2006 | 4:37 am PST
Pod..as a gun..........reloading must be interesting......
   

stealth shooter Saturday, May 27th, 2006 | 12:30 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by 32degreesguy
this mask is perfect for peolpe w/ glasses

No its not
   

polarisrider500 Friday, June 2nd, 2006 | 4:29 pm PST
wow you're really bad when it comes to writing a review I would be surprised if you have ever seen a paintball gun
   

system_x Sunday, June 4th, 2006 | 7:00 pm PST
ya i use the angel fatboy.....pod as my premiere marker. i pop the lid and throw pant at ppl its fun but extremely inaffective...lol
   

paintballa99 Wednesday, June 28th, 2006 | 10:15 am PST
Wow you people really dont have lives do you? Do you honestly think if it were SPECIAL made they would have a sight called how to disassemble a one of a kind. what a dumb a** you are. Im sure that the guy who made the gun made a web sight just for me.... Look its a angel with all these diffrent parts and then I got a grip that says fat boy on it so I call it my fat boy becuase really im not sure it has a name but when i bought it the guy who gave it to me told me it was a fat boy so when i posted the review I just put that down not thinking that anyone would freakin care considering the fact that this review was for a d**** mask jezz i should have just put my ion i didnt know who many peolpe didnt have anything better to do. Hopfully that put a couple of you in your place and dont bother placeing any more comments becuase I dobt if I ever check them for this review agian.
   

copelandanyone? Tuesday, August 8th, 2006 | 10:15 pm PST
man no offense or anything (not trying to cause confrontaion or anything) but don't cry about it.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media