paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on jibby8590's Review / Comments on jibby8590's Review / Comments on jibby8590's Review / Comments on jibby8590's Review / Comments on jibby8590's Review / Comments on jibby8590's Review

Comments on jibby8590's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

jibby8590 Tuesday, March 21st, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Only baord upgrade ive used
Marker Setup: tippann pro e
was equalizer baord
act anti chop bolt
J&J
20 oz c02
Strengths: Unlimmitted ROF what i have heard
i got up to 21bps
Weaknesses: None i could think of
Review: I got this board put it on my tippy i loved this board incredibly fast i got upto 21bps thats pretty impressive i also used it in front of my friends they would not bellieve it was shooting that fast i was pretty amazed and you will be to when you get to check it out im buying a cyclone feed to go along with it this is a must if you have the money go buy it take my word.
Conclusion: Asome very fast buy it as soon as you get the money you will not regret it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
CorvZ061 Friday, June 16th, 2006 | 8:07 pm PST
Dispute:
you better off goin with a Halo B.... The cyclone has a max rate of fire at 20 BPS..
   

daytripper Sunday, August 13th, 2006 | 1:11 pm PST
Not if you get a QEV with it.. also the cyclonbe makes it so you almost can never chop. you can also pick one up for about $50 on ebay
   

Kirk_Nelson Monday, November 6th, 2006 | 6:36 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by daytripper
Not if you get a QEV with it.. also the cyclonbe makes it so you almost can never chop. you can also pick one up for about $50 on ebay
If you want max performance out of a cyclone than get the QEV and the Vortex kit. Just to let you know........you probably already knew that but now somebody else who reads this will too.
   

Kirk_Nelson Tuesday, November 21st, 2006 | 3:08 pm PST
I also got the QEV for 20 bucks at a 24hour game
   

Kirk_Nelson Tuesday, November 21st, 2006 | 3:10 pm PST
and the Vortex was 40
   

MuHkNy Saturday, December 30th, 2006 | 4:31 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by CorvZ061
you better off goin with a Halo B.... The cyclone has a max rate of fire at 20 BPS..
it's 17 bps but no need to be picky
   

-Viper- Sunday, December 31st, 2006 | 11:12 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by CorvZ061
you better off goin with a Halo B.... The cyclone has a max rate of fire at 20 BPS..
No, stock the cyclone can do 17. Fully upgraded the cyclone can do something in the mid 20's. I can prove it. I have a fully upgraded cyclone and I know what it can do. There is absolutley no need to dispute this.
   

hipnopath Sunday, February 4th, 2007 | 9:09 pm PST
Yep, a vortex mod, lightening rod kit, and a smart parts qev does wonders.
   

triple7allstar Tuesday, February 20th, 2007 | 3:53 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by -Viper-

No, stock the cyclone can do 17. Fully upgraded the cyclone can do something in the mid 20's. I can prove it. I have a fully upgraded cyclone and I know what it can do. There is absolutley no need to dispute this.


What upgrades are you running on your cyclone? Are you using the QEV and Vortex and that's all? Or, are you running other mods as well. ( I have an A 5.)
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media