paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on smartpartspb's Review / Comments on smartpartspb's Review / Comments on smartpartspb's Review / Comments on smartpartspb's Review

Comments on smartpartspb's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

smartpartspb Sunday, April 2nd, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
halo b with rip, evolution 2, revolution
Marker Setup: 06' proto, vlocity loader, 68/45 crossfire tank
and toxic shocker with 68/45 and vlocity
Strengths: Light
Weaknesses: I dont even know but it sucked
Review: This is the worst loader i've shot. I am very unhappy with its performance. I went out and bought it today and i just put it on my proto with eyes enabled and i chopped about 10 times in 1 hopper! So then i wondered if it was just the gun so i put it on my shocker and i chopped about 4 or 5 times more. This is the worst hopper i've ever shot. I had a thick film in my barrels that my barrels couldnt even shoot through and i have a hammerhead and a freak. This product is terrible.
Conclusion: Terrible- worst ive ever used
Rating:
1 out of 10
 

Review Comments
paintballer667 Sunday, April 2nd, 2006 | 4:33 pm PST
Are you sure you were chopping? Mabye you had the force setting on to high and it starting breaking balls ni the ball stack. Also are your dentents in good shape, mabye you were double feeding.
   

DaPmaster Friday, April 7th, 2006 | 5:21 pm PST
yeah^ could be feeding past your detents.
   

Prea Sunday, April 30th, 2006 | 6:41 am PST
Dispute:
if ur eyes are enabled, then u dont chop.....if the hopper was too slow, then ur hopper simply would not fire (hence the purpose of eyes)......and if u had a thick film of paint in ur barrel, that is generally caused by barrel breaks (paint is too big for the barrel)....not chops, if a paintball chops...the paint is mainly in the ball breach
Last edited on Sunday, April 30th, 2006 at 6:42 am PST
   

Evilwombat Tuesday, May 2nd, 2006 | 7:31 pm PST
Old paint for the win...
   

hatchj Wednesday, May 17th, 2006 | 1:32 pm PST
wow, good thing people have specific reasons that they don't like a product.
it's got to be in depth, not...I hate this product, it is the worst hopper ever.
   

Backman76 Thursday, June 22nd, 2006 | 9:42 am PST
Dispute:
says it is "Terrible- worst ive ever used", yet he uses it on both of his markers. WTF is that. It is a good loader that i have tested personally. I prefer the Empire B because the sound actavation, but the VLocity was my second choice. Not to mention it is endorsed by quite a few pro teams. This person has no idea what he or she is talking about
   

EcLIPSEDrEw Thursday, June 29th, 2006 | 7:39 pm PST
If XSV and Joy division can use the vlocity in events, and you use it on your shocker and
PM6, then 2 things are wrong you either have bad barrel inserts or the hopper hates u.
   

hidoodes Friday, July 7th, 2006 | 10:41 am PST
you had a bad day

-from that one song on the radio
   

icdbko32 Friday, July 28th, 2006 | 10:06 am PST
bad paint or oversized paint or your barrel, or heres a gun fact, did you think maybe you put the force on to high and it was feeding past your detents. those are probly reasons.
   

csmith1199 Wednesday, August 16th, 2006 | 11:20 pm PST
you're not a smart man (or woman)
   

hockey_jk3 Friday, September 8th, 2006 | 7:04 pm PST
im sure it was either cold weather or crap paint
   

andrew911 Thursday, October 12th, 2006 | 2:14 pm PST
sounds like a gun issue check your dedents and use the insert that matches your paint and turn off the tension mode and it probably won't push past your dedents
   

Craig Niland Wednesday, November 1st, 2006 | 3:18 pm PST
User error FTW! Noob
   

paintballer9876 Sunday, January 7th, 2007 | 7:31 pm PST
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOB
   

Backman76 Wednesday, February 21st, 2007 | 11:10 pm PST
He says it sux, but then it is the only loader on his setup.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media