paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on splatballer01's Review / Comments on splatballer01's Review / Comments on splatballer01's Review / Comments on splatballer01's Review / Comments on splatballer01's Review

Comments on splatballer01's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

splatballer01 Friday, April 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested16 of 48 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
open bolt markers
Marker Setup: stock lasoya pro master with halo b 70ci 4500 psi crossfire tank and re balls
Recommended
Upgrades:
a clamping neck and maybe a barrel
Strengths: The speed how light it is and the eyes
Weaknesses: I didn't really run into any
Review: Went to my local store and it was going to be the prize gun for on of are comps well the store owner and I are cool so we went and broke it in and then we messed with the trigger and it is really fast we shot about 4000 re balls eyes work really good to not one jam with re balls want to see with paintballs.
Conclusion: I really like this marker very light small and no kick I am going to buy one in the future
Rating:
9 out of 10
 

Review Comments
autto-mattick Saturday, April 15th, 2006 | 5:43 pm PST
cool......I think the trigger may be the only flaw to it....considering its looks, but we don't use triggers to look at now do we...
   

veedoubleugee Wednesday, April 19th, 2006 | 8:28 pm PST
a horrible review
   

RunningRiot Tuesday, April 25th, 2006 | 9:22 pm PST
I wonder, Why did they switch a perfectly good freestyle trigger out with an ion trigger look-alike?! THIS TRIGGER REQUIRES ONLY HITTING THE SWEET SPOT, which alot of ppl are unable to find, So its pointless that the gun is $500 when the original which is a bit nicer is $100 cheaper, doesnt have the modes i guess, lol so ima jus wait and see if some new boards and mods come out for it = D
   

eaZypimpin21 Thursday, June 15th, 2006 | 9:30 am PST
I got a question Why did it get a "9" ??
Any weaknesses that would have caused you to give it a nine ?
Shawn
   

CubanAssassin! Thursday, July 6th, 2006 | 4:45 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by veedoubleugee
a horrible review
You wanna give reasons why?
   

kingcrunkness Sunday, September 10th, 2006 | 12:59 pm PST
if I bought this gun off www.actiovillage.com I don't think that it come with a hose. If not
where could I buy one?
   

CubanAssassin! Monday, September 11th, 2006 | 2:09 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by kingcrunkness
if I bought this gun off www.actiovillage.com I don't think that it come with a hose. If not
where could I buy one?

You can get a hose anywhere. It's called a macro line. Look on ebay or your local shop. Should only be like $5.
   

ConvictsPB Saturday, January 27th, 2007 | 8:39 am PST
Yea..damn, it doesn't come with asa either does it...i'm lookin at buying a gray /black fade..anybody have recommended upgrades/what asa i should get. and is a EVlution 3 good enough to keep up with this beast?
   

CubanAssassin! Tuesday, January 30th, 2007 | 4:21 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by ConvictsPB
Yea..damn, it doesn't come with asa either does it...i'm lookin at buying a gray /black fade..anybody have recommended upgrades/what asa i should get. and is a EVlution 3 good enough to keep up with this beast?
Get a halo b or empire b or a Vlocity. It's fairly accurate but I'd still get a new barrel for it. As far as the ASA, get something with an on/off.
   

brando2569 Friday, February 16th, 2007 | 3:26 am PST
I just bought on of these off of action village for 200 dollars, any must have upgrades...????
   

CubanAssassin! Monday, February 19th, 2007 | 1:37 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by brando2569
I just bought on of these off of action village for 200 dollars, any must have upgrades...????
Read the rest of the posts.
   

paint_kid_3 Tuesday, February 20th, 2007 | 5:49 am PST
wt modes do they have????
   

CubanAssassin! Wednesday, February 21st, 2007 | 3:25 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by paint_kid_3
wt modes do they have????

semi, Ramp, PSP, NXE,
   

bronze Saturday, February 24th, 2007 | 2:32 pm PST
it does come with a microline and a manual. to learn how to get diffrent modes read the last page of the manual. also the rail and asa are not included. i got a cp rail and on/off asa for 58 bucks. sure u can find something cheaper but i got what i wanted.
   

pntballer911 Saturday, August 23rd, 2008 | 5:03 pm PST
dose anybody know if it comes w/ a asa
   

CubanAssassin! Thursday, September 4th, 2008 | 3:37 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by pntballer911
dose anybody know if it comes w/ a asa
No. Read the rest of the thread.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media