paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Xtibian's Review / Comments on Xtibian's Review / Comments on Xtibian's Review / Comments on Xtibian's Review / Comments on Xtibian's Review

Comments on Xtibian's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Xtibian Tuesday, April 18th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month13 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Autococker Trilogy Competition SF
Marker Setup: Autococker Trilogy Pro SF
eVLution II
Worr Gas 50/3k
Freak Barrel / All American
Flame Drop Forward
Recommended
Upgrades:
Clamp Feed Neck
Compressed Air(Shoots a ton better then using with CO2)
A good electro hopper
Barrel?(The stock barrels are nice, Mini 4 peice Kaner Barrel set - WGP's very own barrel set)
Strengths: Break Beam Anti-Chop eye
Accuracy
Firing modes
Double trigger
Barrels
Good Price
Weaknesses: Little Hard to get 9v in
Needs a clamp feed neck
Review: There's not much to say. Acetks basically said all of what is needed to know. Changing between the modes is easy. Just have to take the side grip off and switch one of the two switches. To change between the modes you just switch like both switches on or one off and one on or just both off. When they are both off the gun is on semi. If a ball breaks just take off the barrel and take out the bolt(just a pull of the pull pin) then push a swab through and its clean.
Conclusion: I recommend this gun to anyone. Autocokers are very good guns. The gun is very accurate and easy to use. Easy to clean and durable.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, May 30th, 2006 at 11:36 am PST
 

Review Comments
sktbrdngpetey Sunday, April 23rd, 2006 | 5:28 pm PST
just to let you know you cant shoryt stroke an electro autococker, only mechanical ones
   

aelight7 Saturday, May 6th, 2006 | 7:32 am PST
can you even get a clamping feed neck for the trilogy?
   

Xtibian Sunday, May 7th, 2006 | 2:46 pm PST
Yes you can. CCM Heli-Clamp Feedneck. :)
   

elchamuko Wednesday, May 31st, 2006 | 5:31 pm PST
hey i need help!!!
im new in the paintball sport
sometimes when im shoting my autococker sf , it dosent shoot only the cocking rod jump or move or something like that , what can be ?? pls help!!
   

Xtibian Thursday, June 1st, 2006 | 3:58 pm PST
ummm. I really dont know why that happens. Maybe its your hopper...What do you use?
   

Dyegunsrock Monday, August 21st, 2006 | 6:19 pm PST
With the Re:loader Bs it will stop ur gun from shooting when its out of paint
   

Dyegunsrock Monday, August 21st, 2006 | 6:20 pm PST
Hey listen, I need a new gun, but im short on cash, 2 questions.
1. Would this be a really good speedball gun for young guns?
2. Can this compete with a shocker? or a Nerve? or some form of fast gun?
   

NYz own pballer Sunday, October 29th, 2006 | 10:51 am PST
is the barrel kit that comes with it any good?
   

nonamejones Friday, December 15th, 2006 | 7:27 pm PST
tourny are mostly capped at 15bps so yes this will hold its own just fine its great for speedball ive had mine for a while now and shoot 2 cases a week with zero problems even with co2
   

skyspydude1 Saturday, November 8th, 2008 | 3:48 pm PST
Hey i have a quick question. For some reason i am getting ALOT of chops. Any idea why. I am not a complete noob with markers, but even when i clean the eyes, have them on, am using light colored paint. I STILL chop and yet it barely firing 10 bps any idea why? and also, why are balls just sorta rolling out of the gun?
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media