paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on PoOHen's Review / Comments on PoOHen's Review / Comments on PoOHen's Review / Comments on PoOHen's Review / Comments on PoOHen's Review

Comments on PoOHen's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

PoOHen Monday, April 24th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Victor II
Pilot
Imagine
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Gun
Strengths: None
Weaknesses: Inaccurate
Tons of pinched and broken balls
Crappy low quality design
Review: This gun is complete crap!!! I used it and I honestly marked 2 people over the course of a 3 hour play period. About 100/1000 paintballs would break, pinch, or misfire. This gun is awful. I was mocked at my local field for my extraordinary inaccuracy and pathetic playing DONT BUY THIS GUN.
Conclusion: Dont buy this gun
Rating:
1 out of 10
 

Review Comments
babustos Monday, April 24th, 2006 | 9:29 pm PST
Possibly the least helpful review I've ever read.
   

Binaural Tuesday, April 25th, 2006 | 3:54 am PST
It couldn't possibly have been the paint or the player.
   

paintballer103 Sunday, May 21st, 2006 | 11:15 pm PST
i think its just u that sucks bc i've been playin w/ mine and it hasnt chopped a ball
   

OB23 Wednesday, June 14th, 2006 | 5:43 am PST
Dispute:
i own the gun and it doesn't break balls nor is it inaccurate
   

boxer18 Thursday, September 14th, 2006 | 6:42 am PST
this was the first gun that i owned an i must admit, it didnt work very well. my brother also bought one and his was brillliant. very low ball breakage and very accurate for such a cheap marker. this guy obviously doesnt know what hes talkin about
   

PaintFighter Monday, November 6th, 2006 | 5:36 pm PST
Okay,
1. Balls Break. = Cheap Balls/Not pulling the trigger back fully.
2. Accuracy though it does not have the best accuracy. It is not terrible. You would have to be a terrible shot to begin with to be made fun of.
   

Mad Man Monday, July 30th, 2007 | 1:42 pm PST
Dispute:
Some people rely on their gun to make them a better player. Because you only got a few people out or the shot was inaccurate doesn't always have to do with your gun, most of the time its the player behind the gun. You were saying you were using crap paint, well there you go, don't use crap paint. If I used crap paint in my Smart Parts Epiphany, it would probably be chopping too.
   

ems Sunday, August 23rd, 2009 | 7:06 pm PST
so what makes you think that you never checked the gun or paint for problems cause my vexor is nice scrached up but nice it has broken few balls and is very accurate for the money that i payed for it so you ethier are a very jugmental person to the equipment and exspect nothing less then the best and heres the thing this is one of the less exspenive markers ever so exspectining it to shoot ropes or be 32bps fast is crasy
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media