paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on TeamDynasty41's Review / Comments on TeamDynasty41's Review / Comments on TeamDynasty41's Review / Comments on TeamDynasty41's Review / Comments on TeamDynasty41's Review

Comments on TeamDynasty41's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

TeamDynasty41 Wednesday, April 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month21 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Regular sp ion
Smart Parts Shocker
Proto Matrix
Dye dm4
WGP Karnivor
Marker Setup: Black on Black Ion
Black Halo B with rip
Evil pipe kit (really nice)
Dye Rhino Cover
other internal stuff
Recommended
Upgrades:
basic stuff...barrel...trigger...maybe some other stff
Strengths: ACCURATE!!!!!!
Fast
Small size and wieght
SWEEEET LOOKING!!
Weaknesses: Stock Trigger is Pretty Wobbly
Review: This gun is great i just got one because i am in love with team dynasty (hint my name) Also i was outside whith it shooting a 4inch wide tree hit it 7/10 times with ease...If you have thinking anout buying and have some extra cash and love team dynasty i stingly advice this to eveyone!

Same internals as the Ion but different body...which by the way is AWSOME!!!
Conclusion: I think anyone who loves team dynasty BUY THIS GUN NOW!!!! you will love its look and shooting abalities!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, April 28th, 2006 at 2:42 pm PST
 

Review Comments
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
DesertEagle16 Wednesday, April 26th, 2006 | 4:27 pm PST
Team Dynasty rocks!!! It's my dream to someday become a team captain like Alex Fraige. Anyway, how much did you get your Dynasty Ion for? Is it like a regular Ion with just a different body, or are the internals totally custom?
   

Zimm Sunday, April 30th, 2006 | 3:09 pm PST
Nope, nothing different about the internals. They are all the same, the only difference with this Ion is that it comes with the Dynasty body, regulator sleeve, and grips (the little logo on the stock Ion grips is replaced with a little dragon jewel, which is pretty cool, I suppose...but the overall feel of the stock Ion grips are just horrible in my opinion).
   

SHBASS Sunday, April 30th, 2006 | 7:31 pm PST
Lord, it's only the looks that are different. It looks cooler, but I would rather spend the money on upgrades like a blackheart board .

I do love team Dynasty though... why oh why isn't ollie their captain, he's the best one on the team.
   

areufaknthefunk Monday, May 1st, 2006 | 2:43 pm PST
ollie isnt on dynasty. ironmen have ollie lang now.
   

DesertEagle16 Tuesday, May 2nd, 2006 | 8:35 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by areufaknthefunk
ollie isnt on dynasty. ironmen have ollie lang now.

You sure? I could have sworn I saw him playing with a Dynasty in the NPPL world cup a short while ago. I dunno tho. Maybe that was a little bit longer ago than I thought.
   

DesertEagle16 Tuesday, May 2nd, 2006 | 8:37 am PST
I think I saw it on ESPN or something.
   

TeamDynasty41 Tuesday, May 2nd, 2006 | 11:36 am PST
yes oliver lang is now playing for iron men.. also if u want to know more about ollie his website is ollielang.com
   

PAINTBALL ZILLA Saturday, May 6th, 2006 | 11:49 am PST
ollie is on the ironmen. if you dont believe me read pb2x
   

AILD666 Monday, May 8th, 2006 | 1:14 pm PST
yup, he quit dynasty, and is now playing for ironmen.
   

jester!@# Thursday, May 11th, 2006 | 1:33 pm PST
guys...all the espn coverage on the nppl is all last years footage..so of coarse he will still be on dynasty...but he has now signed with iron men..for a bigg fat paycheck!!

"friends will understand"-ollielang #17 la's iron man
   

csichiro51 Tuesday, May 16th, 2006 | 3:24 pm PST
the ESPN NPPL's are of last season
   

TBaller Tuesday, May 16th, 2006 | 7:15 pm PST
ollie is on the ironmen.
   

TeamDynasty41 Thursday, May 18th, 2006 | 5:37 pm PST
i said u might want a new barrel for distance
   

wombizle Saturday, June 3rd, 2006 | 11:48 pm PST
in the pics, it shows the dynasty ion with an all maerican barrel, and a clamping feedneck. My dynasty ion was just a ion with a different body. is this right? should I have gotten the other stuff?
   

SHBASS Tuesday, June 6th, 2006 | 8:08 pm PST
God, how long has my head been under a rock???

I think it's a good change tho... shakes things up a little.

Now I don't think Dynasty will win most events like they usually do.
   

asianpursuasion Monday, June 12th, 2006 | 3:29 pm PST
"I think anyone who loves team dynasty BUY THIS GUN NOW!!!! you will love its look and shooting abalities!!!"

Nice spelling for "abilities".
   

FDS Thursday, June 15th, 2006 | 12:44 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by DesertEagle16


You sure? I could have sworn I saw him playing with a Dynasty in the NPPL world cup a short while ago. I dunno tho. Maybe that was a little bit longer ago than I thought.




Are you a retard????
Last edited on Thursday, June 15th, 2006 at 12:45 pm PST
   

typelaez Saturday, June 17th, 2006 | 7:51 am PST
dynasty blows neways
   

noobielol Saturday, June 24th, 2006 | 5:50 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by typelaez
dynasty blows neways
umm wtf dynasty are the best! ,

   

cooody Thursday, July 20th, 2006 | 7:00 am PST
y waist ur money on the dynasty ion when u could get the regular ion and spent that extra cash tword a virtue or blackheart board?

and the dynasty body kit will be avalible before to long
   
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media