paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on dark_09's Review / Comments on dark_09's Review / Comments on dark_09's Review / Comments on dark_09's Review

Comments on dark_09's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

dark_09 Saturday, September 16th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
REVVY EGG2 HALO EMPIRE REALODER B (MUCH BETTER)
Marker Setup: ion
qlock
Pe hpa tank
Ellen wrenches and o rings
Strengths: Um it puts paibtballs in ur gun but they r all choped
Weaknesses: Magnetic lid
Plastic shell sux ace
Battery hog
Whole thing just sux
Review: Ok I GOT THIS LOADER FOR CHRISTMAS THINKING IT WAS GONNA BE THE COOLEST THING EVER I TAKE IT OUT A ND PUT PAINT THROU IT TO SEE HOW FAST IT WOULD LOAD AND IT TOOK OVER A MINUTE TO LAOD BACK UP THE POD SO I GO TO THA FEILD THE NEXT DAY AND EVERYODY IS LAUGHING AT ME AND I AM REALLY EMBARESED AND THEN IN THA MIDDLE OF A GAME I SPRUND MY LID OPEN TO FILL UP PAINT AND THA MAGNETS FALL OUT AND I GOT BACK TO MY TABLE AND TOOK THA HOPPER OFF MY GUN AND THREW IT ON THA GROUND AND MADE IT BURST INTO A LOT OF PEICES AND I JUST USED MY FRIENDS BACK UP HALO CUASE I WOULDNT USE A PIECE OF CRAP FORCE FED HOPPER
Conclusion: DoNT BUY IT UNLESS U WANT TO LOOSE 60 BUCKS
Rating:
1 out of 10
 

Review Comments
scenario_player Saturday, September 16th, 2006 | 9:27 pm PST
Dispute:
I've never used the product... but did you happen to put batteries in it or something?
   

stealthpenguin Monday, September 18th, 2006 | 3:17 pm PST
I seriously hate u for this review. I know this hopper isnt the best but you have to be slightely mentally retarded to not use it. You put the batteries in the hopper put it on the gun and put in the paint and it feeds well. There is one trick to it though, you have to turn it on!! WHO KNEW...lol! You should just use a gravity feed hopper because i hate u! Go light urself on fire!
   

Jason R Monday, October 16th, 2006 | 5:56 pm PST
uhhh its electronic it needs batteries

2 i have this hopper and i love it. Ive never had a jam,"chop" ball break or anything wrong with it. Get a life n00b.
   

CAMDENELECTRIC Wednesday, February 21st, 2007 | 10:44 am PST
2 Years my ARSE. Your so thick how old r u 3?! The hopper is really good straight out of the box! oh and what the hell is an ellen wrench? Allen you retard! go get a brass eagle you stupid noob! I hate people that wright crap reviews like you!!!! and plus how can a hopper feed chopped balls into the marker? The MARKER does the chopping you fool!!!!!!!
Last edited on Wednesday, February 21st, 2007 at 11:08 am PST
   

sniper456 Sunday, April 22nd, 2007 | 6:55 am PST
your the dumbest noob i have ever heard of! first of all.. you have to turn the frigin hopper on... and second of all it is sound activated! sp it needs sound to feed the balls!!

so bassically you just smashed 60 bucks on the ground for not reading the intructions and your too cheap to go out and buy some crazy glue for the magnets

i hope you feel smart noob!
   

trayeater Thursday, September 20th, 2007 | 6:49 am PST
what are you 12? honestly, your loving parents bought you the hopper you probably wanted and then you smash it on the ground. good job arsehole.
   

pepsi4all Thursday, May 29th, 2008 | 9:37 am PST
Anger Management??? all caps letter... Are you gonna be a future Wife beater???
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media