paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on cjgura's Review / Comments on cjgura's Review / Comments on cjgura's Review / Comments on cjgura's Review

Comments on cjgura's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

cjgura Monday, October 30th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month9 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
halo B
gravity fed
Marker Setup: Ion,new evo 3, 68/4500 tank, freak barrel,bullet drop forward,blade trigger,firebolt
soon to be: virtue board
Strengths: Feeds 23 bps
looks awsome
LOTS OF DEFLECTS OFF THIS!
WORKS GREAT!
Weaknesses: See review
(cant fit enough words)
Review: weakness: the hopper wiggles a little bit, cant fill it up all the way, horrible battery life

I got this for a good report card (i got all "A"s) but i had to pitch in. I have to say this is the greatest hopper ever. I have gotten so many deflects off this thing its insane. THe paint spots are about | | that big and about | | wide so its not enoguh to call you out. Also it jsut has a cool look too it. I have had not 1 single problem with this execpt for the short battery life and wigglyness (if its a word). I would recomend this to anyone who doesnt mnd buying alot of batteries because tis a hog or maybe its jsut me?
Conclusion: Awesome hopper= |******| out of || |*****|
cant fill all the way= | | || | |
battery hog = |____ | || | |
|| || | |
|| || |___|
Rating:
9 out of 10
 

Review Comments
Craig Niland Wednesday, November 1st, 2006 | 3:03 pm PST
Gah, can't stand kids that get $ for getting good grades. You're spoiled, get a job.
Edit: Funny for you to say that, considering I'm in Ad. Math and Chemistry, both of which are AP, and I'm a sophmore at HS. I, however, have been working since I turned 14.
Last edited on Thursday, November 23rd, 2006 at 6:04 am PST
   

Stalker605 Tuesday, November 7th, 2006 | 9:10 pm PST
The dude below me never finished high school, Thats why he complains, Good Job on the straight A's Dude
   

cjgura Saturday, November 11th, 2006 | 7:29 pm PST
ya i would if i could craig niland
thanks stalker
   

xXMaxipadXx Friday, December 1st, 2006 | 9:04 am PST
Whats with this "|____ | || | |" & "|******| out of || |*****|" bro? Just use numbers, I dont feel like counting tallies and stars. Otherwise good review.
   

QuiksilverMV Tuesday, December 5th, 2006 | 5:22 am PST
maybe you got a bad one, I had an egg and I got ATLEAST a case of paint per 2 9 volts, also you know you can turn the speed down to save battery life.
   

cjgura Wednesday, December 6th, 2006 | 5:39 pm PST
ya i know bbut i got my virtued ion so i gota have it up to keep up wit my gun
   

cjgura Wednesday, December 6th, 2006 | 5:40 pm PST
ya i know bbut i got my virtued ion so i gota have it up to keep up wit my gun
   

cjgura Monday, December 25th, 2006 | 6:53 pm PST
It seems that craig is the only one here who has a problem with my review anyone notice that?
   

EcLIPSEDrEw Wednesday, December 27th, 2006 | 8:56 pm PST
I wish I had evan a friggen C in my classes dude kudos
   

MRPAINTBALLER2 Monday, February 5th, 2007 | 7:30 pm PST
dam man,straight a`s?my mom would buy me a castle if i ever evenn got c`s!GOOD JOB!(and im getting one of these because of your review) THANKS!
   

mckevern Thursday, February 8th, 2007 | 7:54 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by cjgura
ya i know bbut i got my virtued ion so i gota have it up to keep up wit my gun

And like so many players, you've bought into the myth that RPS = Accuracy ...

Get a pump and learn to snap shot.

But it was a good review ... Craig is just mad because he has to work outside of school to earn money .... Granted I never got money for good grades, but if that's what your parents think motivates you to do good in school then that's their choice. You're just taking advantage of it.
   

matta Sunday, April 22nd, 2007 | 7:04 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by QuiksilverMV
maybe you got a bad one, I had an egg and I got ATLEAST a case of paint per 2 9 volts, also you know you can turn the speed down to save battery life.

u only get a case outa 2 9volts?.............uh oh........ne way dude if i got $$$ 4 streight a's id be richer than bill gates
nice review tho im thinking of getting 1 as a backup but will it keep up with my Bko?
and it only gets a case outor 2 9volts......ouch
good review
   

Tipppy Sunday, June 3rd, 2007 | 11:36 am PST
confusin' conclusion
   

iondeanguitars Tuesday, June 19th, 2007 | 9:13 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by cjgura
ya i know bbut i got my virtued ion so i gota have it up to keep up wit my gun

just because your ions virtued dosent mean you can shoot more than 23 bps but good review
   

Asad Friday, January 25th, 2008 | 3:30 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Craig Niland
Gah, can't stand kids that get $ for getting good grades. You're spoiled, get a job.
Edit: Funny for you to say that, considering I'm in Ad. Math and Chemistry, both of which are AP, and I'm a sophmore at HS. I, however, have been working since I turned 14.


Man I can't stand kids. =)
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media