paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on ISnowboardNaked's Review / Comments on ISnowboardNaked's Review / Comments on ISnowboardNaked's Review / Comments on ISnowboardNaked's Review / Comments on ISnowboardNaked's Review

Comments on ISnowboardNaked's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

ISnowboardNaked Saturday, November 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month93 of 130 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: DM6, evil 45/ 5000 psi tank, empire reloader b2
Recommended
Upgrades:
UL frame, UL barrel, Aluminum feedneck, dye on/off
Strengths: Fantastic shooting gun, inexpensive, perfect for someone starting tournement play.
Weaknesses: A lot of polymere parts, needs more aluminum or metal, whatever they use.
Review: This gun is awesome, we picked it up for my brother NOV. 9 and were supposed to be either the first or second one in the untied states with the gun. We took it home and shot it right away and it never chopped, very accurate even with the stock barrel, a little louder than the DM6 but shoot almost the same. Feels really good in your hand and the accuracy blowed me away. Definetly recomend to newer or just anyone that doesnt want to spend a lot of money on a gun.
Conclusion: A+ gun...i recomend to anyone that doesnt want to spend a lot on a gun or anyone newer player
Rating:
9 out of 10
 

Review Comments
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
worrgamesman Tuesday, November 14th, 2006 | 1:06 pm PST
i bought it with all the stuff that i listed stupid
   

edd Tuesday, November 14th, 2006 | 1:28 pm PST
WOW! way to not not know whats going on badasp.
   

terrorizor Tuesday, November 14th, 2006 | 3:51 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by worrgamesman

thanx but im soposed to get the gun soon to lol


the gun looks beter than alot of the "affordable guns" out there i was going to get the ion but the sales man told me to "WAIT" untill december when this gun comes out
   

terrorizor Tuesday, November 14th, 2006 | 3:53 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by edd
I like how were useing this guys review like a forum

yeah thats kinda funny isnt it
   

edd Tuesday, November 14th, 2006 | 5:58 pm PST
yes it is.
   

sd bad company Tuesday, November 14th, 2006 | 6:07 pm PST
hey edd the pic u posted, is that all the colors because one pic has silver and yours dosen't?

thanx
Last edited on Tuesday, November 14th, 2006 at 6:28 pm PST
   

edd Wednesday, November 15th, 2006 | 7:19 am PST
im not sure if thats all the colors. i just got that picture from anythingxtream.com
If theres more, get that pic and post it..
   

matts Thursday, November 16th, 2006 | 6:18 pm PST
where did that dude get the silver color theres only red,blue,black,and olive
   

sd bad company Thursday, November 16th, 2006 | 6:51 pm PST
thanx edd if i find more ill post them but im going to get the fusion instead
   

terrorizor Friday, November 17th, 2006 | 6:44 am PST
IT IS ONLY OUT IN BLACK ALL OF THE OTHER COLORS ARE "COMING SOON"
Last edited on Friday, November 17th, 2006 at 6:47 am PST
   

edd Saturday, November 18th, 2006 | 4:23 am PST
all of the solors ive seen, including black, are on pre order.
   

I c DeAd Pe0pLe Saturday, November 18th, 2006 | 10:08 am PST
On actionvillage they have a black for sale but everything else is pre-order, and does any one if and when they will come out with faded colors like black to red or black to blue etc. Thanks
   

worrgamesman Saturday, November 18th, 2006 | 4:46 pm PST
I HOPE THEY DO BECUSE THEY WOULD LOOK SWEET LIKE THAT
Last edited on Monday, November 20th, 2006 at 11:35 am PST
   

ndfreak2006 Sunday, November 19th, 2006 | 8:38 am PST
What's with you guys and the caps lock?
   

I c DeAd Pe0pLe Sunday, November 19th, 2006 | 9:04 am PST
Yeah seriously, but that would be awesome and ill wait a bit and see if they come out with fades.
   

terrorizor Monday, November 20th, 2006 | 6:19 am PST
GO TO WWW.PROTOPAINTBALL.COM TO SEE ALL OF THE COLORS THAT ARE OUT AND ARE REALLY COMING OUT ANY NOT ON THAT SITE ARE FAKES
   

pballa76 Monday, November 20th, 2006 | 8:39 am PST
Just how fast does the rail shoot? Also does it have a ramping mode? I really don't know much at all about this gun, and I'm taking a look at this before i go and get an ion. However i don't know if its worth the extra cash. Please list some reasons why it would be better than an ion. Thanks.
Last edited on Monday, November 20th, 2006 at 8:40 am PST
   

terrorizor Monday, November 20th, 2006 | 10:21 am PST
IT IS DEFFINITLY WORTH THE PRICE BECAUSE I WENT TO GO BUY THE ION A WEEK AGO AND I WAS TOLD BY THE SALES PERSON WHO IS VERY EDUCATED IN THE PAINTBALL FIELD TO WAIT FOR THIS GUN SO I AM WAITING HE ALSO TOLD ME THAT IF I BOUGHT THE ION I WOULD BE DISSAPOINTED WHEN THIS CAME OUT BECAUSE ITS A LOT BETER
   

I c DeAd Pe0pLe Monday, November 20th, 2006 | 3:10 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by terrorizor
GO TO WWW.PROTOPAINTBALL.COM TO SEE ALL OF THE COLORS THAT ARE OUT AND ARE REALLY COMING OUT ANY NOT ON THAT SITE ARE FAKES
Thanks, ill go look there but whats is up with the caps?!?
   

matts Monday, November 20th, 2006 | 3:48 pm PST
hey, pballa, i think u should also look at the smart parts epiphany, which is obviousley better than an ion, and this. i think the fire is uncapped but i dunno 4 shure. but i have the same dilema that you have between this or an ion or the epiphany and i not sure what to get 4 christmas. i think that since proto is basically a dye company that you can trust, but smart parts is great too
   
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media