paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on paintball87lml's Review / Comments on paintball87lml's Review / Comments on paintball87lml's Review / Comments on paintball87lml's Review / Comments on paintball87lml's Review

Comments on paintball87lml's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

paintball87lml Friday, November 17th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month19 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Pm6
Timmy
Ego
Angel (but tested)
I recommend this gun its betta then a timmy
Marker Setup: Empire B hopper
72/3000 tank crossfire
Dye On/Off
Basically thts it
Recommended
Upgrades:
trigger
feedneck
and new barrel if needed
Also Dye On/Off
Strengths: Fast doode!!!!
Cheap
Nice Design
Basically like Pm6 or Pm7
Weaknesses: Trigger wobbly
And feedneck get an aluminum 1
Review: So i got this gun maybe 3 weeks ago so when i opened the box the first thing i noticed was the design it was Awesome looked like DYe Pm6 and Pm7 guns So i got some paintballs and tried it out i noticed the trigger was wobbly but tht doesnt matter it was fine so anyway i put on my hopper and started rippen the paint on semi and doode it goes so freakin fast and i couldnt believe how cheap the gun was it was awesome i reccommend this gun to anyone who needs a good gun but under $400 and this is the One buy it now and u be shootin all ur targets like *wack* like tht
Conclusion: Reccommed this to anyone who wants a good gun for a good price
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
worrgamesman Saturday, November 18th, 2006 | 4:44 pm PST
HOW FAST LIKE GIVE ME A #
   

matts Sunday, November 19th, 2006 | 4:04 pm PST
it is probably capped or uncapped, most high-ends are
   

matts Monday, November 20th, 2006 | 4:17 pm PST
you ever heard of a sentence and how did u get this gun 3 weeks ago?
   

paintballer9876 Wednesday, November 22nd, 2006 | 10:41 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by matts
you ever heard of a sentence and how did u get this gun 3 weeks ago?

If you order the gun directly from proto you possibly could get it at that time, a pro shop close to me got this about 3 weeks ago
   

terrorizor Thursday, December 7th, 2006 | 1:45 pm PST
thats impossible it came out on december 1st 2006 and proto didnt ship any out untill the week before it came out so where do you get your numbers?
   

PAINTBALL ZILLA Wednesday, December 27th, 2006 | 5:37 pm PST
interesting spelling of "dude". ok, ill butt out now.
   

blayzen paint Monday, January 8th, 2007 | 1:42 pm PST
HAS ANYONE SEEN A RED ONE NOT ALL PREPED UP BY DYE????????!?!?!??!
   

atompaintballs Monday, January 22nd, 2007 | 4:29 pm PST
i have an ion with a virtue board and i was thinking of selling it to my friend and then using that and the money i have right now to get a pmr do you think that this is worth it?
   

rwyattd Wednesday, January 24th, 2007 | 2:11 pm PST
my local shop has the red pmr and it looks pretty good, its not a bright or dull red it is a very nice deep red
   

seanzy Friday, March 16th, 2007 | 2:29 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by blayzen paint
HAS ANYONE SEEN A RED ONE NOT ALL PREPED UP BY DYE????????!?!?!??!

I have a red one and it is simply glorious! You'll lick it if you buy it. The milling isnt too spectacular but its still a really clean gun. nice lines.
   

xxtippmannxx Monday, April 9th, 2007 | 7:08 pm PST
Dispute:
the feed neck you have with a stock pmr has aluminum in it
   

Mikey94 Friday, June 1st, 2007 | 3:58 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by worrgamesman
HOW FAST LIKE GIVE ME A #

it can go up to 30bps on ramp
   

Azmodon Tuesday, September 25th, 2007 | 12:28 pm PST
yes emotippmann but most people like auminum fingers grabbing their hoppers neck, mainly because they don't realise that the stock feedneck only has to be put on about 1/3 as hard to hold just as much -> polymer > metal in the sticky factor.
   

pntballer911 Sunday, June 8th, 2008 | 5:54 am PST
go 2 www.protopaintball.com then click on maker then rail then colors and it show u all the colors theres one girlie red and theres another one thaat pretty cool
   

paingwin238 Wednesday, July 2nd, 2008 | 5:57 pm PST
sorry to say but timmy's are way better
   

paintballer#100 Tuesday, August 26th, 2008 | 8:30 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by worrgamesman
HOW FAST LIKE GIVE ME A #

stock it is set up at 20 bps but can go up 30 bps
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media