paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on speedballer_94's Review / Comments on speedballer_94's Review / Comments on speedballer_94's Review / Comments on speedballer_94's Review / Comments on speedballer_94's Review

Comments on speedballer_94's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

speedballer_94 Saturday, December 30th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
impulse ion spyder xtra they all out performed the evo
Marker Setup: ion 14 inch all 'A' barel 4500/68 air tank egg 2 new trigger drop forward halo b(really soon )
Recommended
Upgrades:
new anti chop eyes barel trigger board
Strengths: A good thing about this gun it has a good paint job
Weaknesses: evreything the barel isnt very acurate REALLY LOUD always chopswith eyes on
Review: when i first got this gun i driefired it with eyes on with a 16 oz tank it didnt recock very well .The maual is horible it was no help .I went to my local feild i checked in and i went to the cronograph and when i was shooting 9+ bps (with an egg) it chopped even with eyes on .This gun is really loud for woodsball players .i sugest to anyone DONt get this gun my reg had a leak pmi customore service is not help . the paint job is pretty good really bright though this gun is horrible i sugest none gets this my old spyder xtra was better i sold my evo for 70 bucks$ and a horrible bonedaddygt .
Conclusion: this gun is horrible chops past 9+ bps plus its a pirhana DONT BUY THIS GUN.
Rating:
2 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, December 30th, 2006 at 6:45 am PST
 

Review Comments
shotbirdsfallin Saturday, December 30th, 2006 | 8:28 am PST

sounds like lies.
   

pBsHoRtKid Saturday, December 30th, 2006 | 8:52 am PST
Dispute:
My Evo works fine, never chops, is accurate and is very quiet so i think you shot a messed up gun or were usin walmart paint.
   

Slinky17 Saturday, January 13th, 2007 | 10:07 am PST
He's an Ion user trashing other guns. I really hate that.
   

IONized_baller' Friday, January 26th, 2007 | 7:46 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by shotbirdsfallin

sounds like lies.

he dosn't lie
   

IONized_baller' Friday, January 26th, 2007 | 7:49 pm PST
he dosn't trash other guns. not my shocker at least
   

IONized_baller' Wednesday, February 7th, 2007 | 7:06 pm PST
i have seen his evo. all it does is chop. he sold it to a friend.And when i barred it for halfa a mach it wouldn't cock back when you pulledit back and it wasn't shooting
   

spyder xtra Monday, March 12th, 2007 | 12:13 pm PST
dirt
   

ktmer21 Thursday, April 26th, 2007 | 3:11 pm PST
Dispute:
hey,
this gun is awsome, it can easily compete w/ ions and such for half the price. kids... go buy this gun if you want to get into it and do well for not that much $$$.
   

ktmer21 Thursday, April 26th, 2007 | 3:14 pm PST
by the way dude, i had this thing for a while...and i haven't chopped a single ball.( and i've had a halo b and a nitro tank pushin' 20bps)
   

IONized_baller' Friday, May 25th, 2007 | 7:23 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by ktmer21
by the way dude, i had this thing for a while...and i haven't chopped a single ball.( and i've had a halo b and a nitro tank pushin' 20bps)
speedballer_94 evo couldn't whouldn't shot 1 ball without chopping. Maybe it was just a lemon gun. But who knows? Honstly thsi gun is pretty bad for what I have seen. But to he was using it Co2.
   

IONized_baller' Friday, June 8th, 2007 | 6:48 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by ktmer21
by the way dude, i had this thing for a while...and i haven't chopped a single ball.( and i've had a halo b and a nitro tank pushin' 20bps)
By the way, How can u get 20 BPS from a gun like that?
   

IONized_baller' Friday, June 8th, 2007 | 6:50 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by spyder xtra
dirt
I know that the gun is dirt.
   

IONized_baller' Thursday, July 19th, 2007 | 3:40 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by ktmer21
hey,
this gun is awsome, it can easily compete w/ ions and such for half the price. kids... go buy this gun if you want to get into it and do well for not that much $$$.

Well I guess it could compete with the ion. A ION while using straight co2, using wal-mart paint that is old and been on the ground, and the ion with eyes off. Oh wait, that still might beat the evo with good paint. . His evo just might of been a 'lemon gun'. But that is the only 05 evo I have seen.
   

IONized_baller' Thursday, July 19th, 2007 | 3:44 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Slinky17
He's an Ion user trashing other guns. I really hate that.
I really hate evos that don't work at all. I also hate it when ppl acuse ppl and say that they are lying, when they arn't.
   

IONized_baller' Thursday, July 19th, 2007 | 4:14 pm PST
Yoyu guys think your evo is better than a ion?? come off it. Prove it. lets have a contest. Any one who disagree's with me, go on you tube and post up your pefectly good evo that can match/ out beat a ion. Oh And ktmer21 I want to so your video to. Doing 20 balls a second on a cronograph. Good luck your going to need everone. If not more to prove me wrong. I'll try to post a video if we can figure out how to use are camera to make videos.
   

IONized_baller' Thursday, July 19th, 2007 | 4:18 pm PST
ohh and dont forget to post up a link here, and don't just say to me I posted on youtube the video.
   

IONized_baller' Thursday, July 19th, 2007 | 4:31 pm PST
and to so, i know that your evo is yours say 'this is (usermane here)'s evo with: (put upgrades if any) shooting (put number) bps. and ktmer21 when you post your video of your evo at the crony, she me what the crony says please.
   

hondaxr100 Saturday, August 11th, 2007 | 9:43 am PST
sypder xtra 'dirt'lol dumb noob with a sypeder
   

IONized_baller' Tuesday, August 14th, 2007 | 1:48 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by hondaxr100
sypder xtra 'dirt'lol dumb noob with a sypeder
yea. And you told me to bite you balls spyder xtra. You can bit your own. or even eat them if you want to. Heck cut them off and give them to some one. But I won't bite yours cus' I ain't *** dude. Go get someone else to bite yours if you want someone to bite them off. And to, it might hurt alitle if you/ someone else does that to you just to let you know.
Last edited on Tuesday, August 14th, 2007 at 1:55 pm PST
   

hondaxr100 Tuesday, November 13th, 2007 | 4:16 pm PST
hi, I posted this review on my other account and i was not using walmart paint... i was using 3 day old spectrum and im not a ion user trashing other guns......
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media