paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on tntpoof's Review / Comments on tntpoof's Review / Comments on tntpoof's Review / Comments on tntpoof's Review / Comments on tntpoof's Review

Comments on tntpoof's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

tntpoof Sunday, February 4th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 60 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Mummy.Automag. all much better than this Marker.. I have a wall of markers about 40 thought this 1 would be a special one WRONG
Marker Setup: Stock .. How else there are no ups yet
Recommended
Upgrades:
Any other marker for 400$
Strengths: Tini.. LOL what a joke
Weaknesses: Board barrel threads size
Review: Ok here it is Iam 5'11" 225 lbs iam a Big man. This marker is great for Dwarfs as long as you be a little midget its OK NOPE get a ION. never thought id say that.. OK Boards is bull crap.. Froze smoked or whatever it did. Noneof my barrels worked I have Freak kit . CP's Dyes I wont force a barrel in a gun I screwed my Dye UL in and hell its still there . FIX you stuff bf you release it. Board is Garbage.. Gun is not setup for any player dont be fooled peeps. unless your a mini this thing wont cantfit no matter what kinda flexability you have I set this thing up with a Crossfire 45ci /4500psi my Dye UL 14.5 barrel Evil Pro paint a New HD battery Set the thing up to a point I thought Id like LOL. back and forth hell i thought i should get payed for all that work ..
It broke paint from second shot so i switched to Big Ball way thicker shell it was ok.
Stick with the old guns with proven parts and ups
Conclusion: 2 outa 10 I thought from other reviewsheck front heck I run the tape always I rule the field peeps say that crazy old dude WTF he is a badazs Which Iam This gun was a nightmare that god It has a warenty I sent it back got my can bought a Escort for the night heck through my money away why not that way. After about a Year try 1 till then Buy something else.
This marker is a piece of junk I'll keep my 06 shocker with my custom board and air chamber .or my NME .Or my minnion or my A-5 LOL. or my shutter. Or my E-rex . Or even My Stingray 2
Rating:
2 out of 10
 

Review Comments
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
moffetts_is_agg Sunday, February 4th, 2007 | 2:17 pm PST
Dispute:
You sound like an idiot, and thus I have no reason to believe you.
   

GodRoxMySox Monday, February 5th, 2007 | 10:01 am PST
Dispute:
Dude you don't even know what your talking about also you need to try and fix everything b4 you post reviews, i've had my mini for about 3 weeks now and have had some problems but didn't go right up on pbreview and talk about all the trash that happened. I've tried to fix all my problems and i have. Now im waiting to go play reball and then i'll post. So that I can fully reivew the mini on everything that has happened. Don't go right into telling everything bad. You need to wait to review a gun to be accurate.
   

Indecisive Monday, February 5th, 2007 | 1:40 pm PST
Dispute:
Blatant exaggeration of the rare problems with the gun. Just trying to ruin rating.
   

dmbxvii Monday, February 5th, 2007 | 2:37 pm PST
Dispute:
This is clearly an attempt to trash the mini by a PMR owner. Pathedic man you've probably never even seen them. You don't even know what the board problem is!
   

RyanS Monday, February 5th, 2007 | 3:51 pm PST
It's called a mini for a reason you moreon. It's spos to be small. Board problems are you kiding me there are none. Maybe you just got a bad one or maybe liek the other guys said your just trying to trash talk it. People like you make me sick. Know some kid or adult might see this review and turn away from buying this gun. You should go jump off a tall bulding my friend
Last edited on Monday, February 5th, 2007 at 3:55 pm PST
   

Kung_fu_hippe Monday, February 5th, 2007 | 4:01 pm PST
You know, people might not bash your review so much if you used a special little thing called GRAMMAR.
   

Kitler Tuesday, February 6th, 2007 | 10:18 am PST
Dispute:
Obviously is trying to just knock down rating.
   

paint369 Tuesday, February 6th, 2007 | 5:03 pm PST
man go back to school and learn how to speak ENGLISH in proper form.
   

lear-pilot Tuesday, February 6th, 2007 | 8:36 pm PST
he does not know what he is talking about, just trying to bring the rating down on a great gun
   

nhatfiel Wednesday, February 7th, 2007 | 12:06 am PST
what were you on when you wrote this? there isnt even a complete rational thought anywhere in this review. keep all your guns sounds like you will need them, hopefully you have that many arms to shoot them with...
   

silent killer Friday, February 9th, 2007 | 8:59 pm PST
ight dude ur obviously nuts
think about wut ur saying im 511 225 big man not rlly
im 6 foot 3 and lanky as hell and i fooled around with my buddys mini and i held it just fine maybe its cuz ur old and have very little dexterity other then that i think ur comment about all the other 40 guns u own is ridiculous if u own that many guns get a life.
i hate when ppl like this decide to discredit a gun that people are actually looking for good information on to see if they want to buy it or not and becuase of a few bad apples like this 5 11 monster (ya rite) this gun gets a lower rating then it shud have
   

jassyass910 Saturday, February 10th, 2007 | 6:30 am PST
you're just mad cause YOU CAN'T GET ASS. sorry anna nicole smith is dead, i know you loved beatin it to her
   

the_real_kaz Monday, February 12th, 2007 | 2:23 pm PST
Just reading his review tells you alot about the person reviewing. I can't understand most of it. Pretty horrible review.
   

got_ur_angle Wednesday, February 14th, 2007 | 5:03 pm PST
can't understand a thing in your review
   

rjref52 Thursday, February 15th, 2007 | 4:35 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by GodRoxMySox
Dude you don't even know what your talking about also you need to try and fix everything b4 you post reviews, i've had my mini for about 3 weeks now and have had some problems but didn't go right up on pbreview and talk about all the trash that happened. I've tried to fix all my problems and i have. Now im waiting to go play reball and then i'll post. So that I can fully reivew the mini on everything that has happened. Don't go right into telling everything bad. You need to wait to review a gun to be accurate.

hes right, hes had like 2 problems with his, first, when he would turn of the eyes they'd kick back on, and then some retard that doesnt know mini's was going to put a board in it, and messed it up, but 'GodRoxMySox' fixed all of the problems, after he knew what the problem really was, it took him bout 10 minutes, so dont give a bad review over a gun you most likely havnt even touched
   

klank is here Thursday, February 15th, 2007 | 6:06 pm PST
I love how he hasnt defended his review...
   

teebag21 Wednesday, February 21st, 2007 | 7:25 pm PST
Yea, there were a few problems with the first batch of minis sent out. There were some malfunctions in the board. The second batch of minis empire thoroughly fixed and now the boards should be fine.
   

paintballer2007 Saturday, February 24th, 2007 | 2:15 pm PST
kid u sound like a 'tard. I gotta mini, the thing is great. Its light, fast and accurate. i had a little trouble at first switching modes but after looking at it for a minute i realized how to work it. I recommend this to anyone who is good and loves paintball but doesn't wanna spend thousands of dollars on a gun. i can smoke egos, and even ur prized ion.
   

irobotnic Monday, February 26th, 2007 | 7:57 pm PST
Dispute:
I am not going to comment on it now, but I find your review to be innaccurate. Please proofread your review before you post it next time for the courtousy of others.
   

Blunted Wednesday, February 28th, 2007 | 7:50 pm PST
Maybe its not the gun. Maybe your fat @$$ just needs to go on a diet.
   
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media