paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on amgkmpsr's Review / Comments on amgkmpsr's Review / Comments on amgkmpsr's Review / Comments on amgkmpsr's Review

Comments on amgkmpsr's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

amgkmpsr Tuesday, July 7th, 2009
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader Revolution X-Board
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Vibe (Stock)
Strengths: None
Weaknesses: Horrible design!
Review: Feels flimsy, the way which you have to take it apart makes you think you're gonna break it.

DO NOT BUY THIS HOPPER! NOT WORTH $80. RESEARCH OTHER HOPPERS YOUR RESEARCH FOR THIS HOPPER STOPS HERE. I'M SERIOUS DON'T GET IT.

I took it apart and it never went back together right. YOU HAVE TO TAKE THE HOPPER APART COMPLETELY TO REPLACE BATTERIES.

Extremely difficult to take apart firs time.
Extremely difficult to put together - every time!
Agitator always rotating.
Angle of hopper sucks doesn't feed last 15 balls or so don't feed unless it's perfectly level
Conclusion: See above. DON'T BUY! NOT SCREAMING AT YOU, JUST WANT TO GET YOUR ATTENTION SO YOU DON'T BUY THIS!
Rating:
1 out of 10
 

Review Comments
lost infantry Thursday, August 6th, 2009 | 9:45 pm PST
Dispute:
not knowledgeable enough with hoppers or with the sport to give a fair review. Doesn't know difference between force feed and agitating loaders.
   

Rascal1515 Thursday, August 20th, 2009 | 1:58 pm PST
I will agree with him on the whole hard to get apart, hard to put back together part of his review. I watched the demo videos with the guys just popping it apart in 2 seconds and then found in reallty, it takes a lot of effort to push those damn little button down. Took a half an hour to get it back together properly as well as the back knobs just would not click in straight. Maybe we both just got a defective one. I'm hoping it loosens up over time. My fingers still hurt. Other than that.....it feed great.
Last edited on Thursday, August 20th, 2009 at 1:58 pm PST
   

Bnkr_King_09 Wednesday, October 14th, 2009 | 9:20 am PST
The only problem Ive ever had with this hopper is the fact that its constantly running, but thats it. Ive never had a problem assembling or dissassembling. Its probably one of the easiest designs Ive come across. You're just another one of those noobs who like to dogg on good products for a bad rating. Plus, you've only been playing for three months!?!WTF!?!
   

terfer Tuesday, June 22nd, 2010 | 8:38 pm PST
Dispute:
inacurate just for a tested ( the hopper tester have a problem or every things )
   

bombadee Thursday, June 24th, 2010 | 9:34 am PST
is this guy stupid or something? The torque is very easy to take apart and even easier to put back together. All you do is push both halves back together. If you can't even do that, than I fell real sorry for you
   

davidg1212 Saturday, August 21st, 2010 | 12:19 am PST
The torque is a little hard to take a part and put it back together at first. After a few time it is extremely easy I can do it in a few second. If you use logic it will go back together right. I got mine for 35 dollars and it is a steal at that price. So you don't need to hate on a good loader because your too incompetent to put it together.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media