paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Splatzballz99's Review / Comments on Splatzballz99's Review / Comments on Splatzballz99's Review / Comments on Splatzballz99's Review / Comments on Splatzballz99's Review

Comments on Splatzballz99's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Splatzballz99 Wednesday, February 24th, 2010
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
smart parts shacker (it was bad 'cuase it didnt shoot far)
spider electa (i liked it more cause it shot further)
Marker Setup: dye dm9, 20 oz co2 viewloader 200 cmi thunderpig
Recommended
Upgrades:
NEW BARREL get a cmi thunderpig (cause we all know that stock barrels stink)
Strengths: Accurate
Weaknesses: Stock barrel

Short
Review: Okat this is a good gun it shoots far but it comes with a bad stock barrel just put a new one get a thunder pig barrel its way better but get the spider electa it shots way more farther then this but i like it its very heavy for me get something else its okay it shoots to many paintballs
Conclusion: Okayyyyyy
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
Splatzballz99 Wednesday, February 24th, 2010 | 7:40 pm PST
Dispute:
This review is a joke. I have personaly seen this marker several times at our field. And all I can say is, WOW! This shoots insanely smooth, with no kick! With the right paintballs, this can put paint on paint. It's also insanely fast. One word? Insane.
   

paintballer099 Thursday, February 25th, 2010 | 10:34 am PST
wow.. you must be a 10 year old kid who knows nothing... a dm9 will outshoot an electra ANYDAY.. farther??? learn to adjust velocity..

i have a shocker (not shacker) that i can pin down ppl across the field.. no prob.. a shocker is great for shooting ropes and accuracy but gas efficiency and shooting around 240 takes tinkering..

and how can you say its "okay" but then give it a 10?? make up your mind...
   

burns130 Saturday, March 27th, 2010 | 10:50 pm PST
This sounds like the same idiot who wrote the phoney DM8 positive review with "less than a month" experience and also claiming to use "CO2." He then admitted to the spoof.
Here is a truth...vice a spoof...for you.. You are a loser. Get a job and move out of your parents basement.
   

xTheirOut2GetUx Thursday, April 22nd, 2010 | 3:19 pm PST
Dispute:
Wow. This kid is clearly retarded. He either posted on the wrong gun or just has no idea what the hell he is talking about.
   

Dynasty_fan14 Tuesday, May 4th, 2010 | 11:35 pm PST
I agree with everyone, if your experience is less than a month you must a noob who wants to be the best or your an young kid who is spoiled beyond belief..... You obiously know nothing to think tht a DM9 will run on C02.... Any true paintballer will tell you tht any high end gun will not run on C02. I personally do not use this gun but I have seen it in action and believe me its amazing. Oh and just FYI dye ultralight barrels are one of the top barrels to get READ THE REVIEW!!!!!
Last edited on Wednesday, May 19th, 2010 at 12:02 am PST
   

paintball315 Sunday, May 9th, 2010 | 3:30 pm PST
"spider electa (i liked it more cause it shot further)"
niceee bro... lol learn how to change the velocity u noob... u picked a 140 dollar gun over a 1000+ becuz it shot farthr lol
   

crazy hair Thursday, May 13th, 2010 | 3:06 pm PST
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooob dm9s will not run on co2 u noob face I dona't have one but I have a dm7 with ninja 50/45 and a roter
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media